DI PEOPLE DEM SEH IF JAMAICANS WORK WID DI SHADEROOM

23 thoughts on “DI PEOPLE DEM SEH IF JAMAICANS WORK WID DI SHADEROOM

1. People badmind sah Lol no sah a wha this fi send in?
    Sender a Nicole u send it in fi ppl slaughter her? Watch how dem ago come out n diss Nicole n seh a she send it in. Oh lord let me brace for the negativity

2. Whether they submitted it or not this little girl is a star. She’s been going viral she was a baby and I only hope the parents keep fostering her talents. This litte girl is destined for greatness and I hope she uses her talent to help Jamaica and no bodda migrate. Near 2 million views over 18 000 comments when shade room ever reach so far without gossip ?? Black excellence.

3. She is so adorable and articulate, watching her Brother eating with the knife and fork was just breath taking, Kudos to the parents, Good job. Train up a child the way they should grow and they will never depart from it. This little girl has a future ahead of her.

4. Think the dad sent it in. While she’s cute and bright, I don’t know if I would want my child (daughter) out there (exposed) like that.

5. BADMIND DUTTY LOWLIFE ITS A CHILD. WHY U NEVA SAH SHIT WEN MARVIN GET POST OVER DAH , STOP BADMIND A CHILD ..

6. Dutty Marie I hope your kids are as articulate as LC or gets enrolled into Yale by age 10! Bout exactly what are her talents! What are yours hoe? Eee harlot? Sometimes unu can comment supm good enu, is like as u see supm positive u badmind itch n u affi scratch!!!

For that person that says they wouldn’t want their child exposed and out here like that, how are child stars created? They are put out there so they can build a following and get endorsements and contracts jackass! The people dem have a child that is outgoing and they want to show it off. She’s not twerking or drinking rum out plastic cup. She’s simply a child expressing herself.

Love it!!! Agent Sasco and Nicole if unu over ya a read big up unu self n please pray over unu kids so dem dutty badmind ya dirty words naav no effect

When is not the people dem pickni hair unu have problem with a supm else. Unu gweh

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Go swallow a Xanax and stop eat up yuh self. If mi dutty then dutty is the new clean. Come nwam mehhhhhh.

7. I personally thought it was awesome to see positivity involving jamaicans. Its a blessing to have intelligent kids. Sasco and Nicole derserve 100% credit for moulding such an articulate child. All of Sasco’s kids are examples of good parenting. Much better than seeing some duppy bat, fake brand wearing, uneducated people who call themselves dancehall celebrities!
    Real Talk 😡

8. Smh some of those people are so ignorant and insensitive. After scrolling through some comments, I noticed a dog shit commenting about the little girl is ugly and she needs her hair done. Like really? The family is having dinner together.

9. Yes, one of the bloggers for the shade room is Jamaican, additionally they don’t post for free . I watched the video quite a few times and I must admit that I felt some amount of pride to see such an articulate and intelligent Jamaican child on display.

10. Shaderoom posted it and it wasn’t negative. Met posted it and it’s negative? Was the caption negative? Were the comments negative? Can you read the Sender’s mind? Kmt

11. You are a negative Betty dirty Marie and the shade room does post for free darling I’ve sent them funny videos and they posted it

1. You are so bothered, I feel bad for you. 😉 I have a short attention span and gets bored easily so carry on by yourself. :ngakaks :ngakaks

12. I don’t know the beef anyone has with Nicole/Sassco or Marie. I dont have Instagram so its the first time I am seeing Miss LC. I have read about here before. i followed up and saw the video on FB. That little girl is a breath of fresh air. I was enthralled how she was expressing herself. This is my first time seeing her as I have said before, and I can see the talent. She expressing herself is a talent my dear. So many children cannot freely express themselves.

I saw Kartel’s children being featured here earlier this week and the comments read that the parents are to be blamed for them drinking Dragon and bleaching. Conversely, Sassco & Nicole ought to be commended.

13. @Marie , a chuene him lef you ass an stick to his wife cause u 2 nuff , plus u was too hype , trying to meck d wife kn sah u on vaction wid him more .

14. @2:04 that’s y ur a mule, u sound so dunce , look how many kids get exposure from early, u dumb like a door knob

Leave a Reply to Tiffany Cancel reply