DI PERSON SEH ATLANTA MIXUP

MIXUP

hi met. atlanta mixup again. so this jamaican girl name rebecca silvera win competition on who got game to be the rapper game girlfriend. real pretty mixed jamaican girl. lowe and behold this dutty bitch shannon badindian go pan the lady ig page and ask her what she mix with and which jamaican nationality she prefer identify with. shannonb is so f**ing badmine and ignorant. why ask her such a stupid question. our jamaican motto is out of many one people dumbass. shannon think cause she coolie jamaican she better than every other jamaican. whoopty doo big f***king deal shannon. u fava one greasy long face hindu monkey. bun mi ei si met. shannon go hve several seats and study our jamaican culture cause we are all proud jamaicans and no one jamaican race is better than the next dumb bithc! met dovey go a donna lee baby shower this weekend past and a try war wid dawny metro. she dey pan ig video a call the gal white face knight. nuh watch nuh face dovey magnum. u soon get a rhatid kick up unda u big f**k out p**y.

board fence rotten mouth bruk pocket dovey magnum wey nuh stop walk and beg. u sick dag stomach ole regurgitated sack a shit u. met this bitch been a walk and talk sey how tania instyle deserve the gunshot wey she get. ole f**king hypocrit. if u nuh like the gal just sey suh but stop walk and smile up in a the gal face and then talk it sey she deserve weh she get. met when she say it she a smoke an a laugh to. bitch u have another ass whoopin coming ur way. u figet when teachers pet drag u bloodclaat like wet mop lol. vex cause dawny metro nah look pan u dwl lol. she not giving u a red cent fat f**kk lol. dem soon play dentist and reconstruct u chakka chakka rotten suck hood mouth. met some a tania instyle own frens dem a big f**ing hypocrit to. a talk shit behind the girl back and a pretend like sey them a frens.

on ig talking cray and posting all type a f**krey. where was unu bible when unu di a f**k wid people? where was unu gun when unu big bad fren di get shot? NO WHERE!! dovey stop walk round georgia like u the shit. bithch u aint shit. i hope the feds close down every fu**ing dutty jamaican club in atlanta. unu need to go find something more constructive to do. go clean shithouse or volunteer pick up roadside trash instead a go dance every fu**ing weekday go war and trouble people. that why black people will never amount to shit. dovey u big fat stinkin pu**ihole u. go suck fe u madda. stay bad ole suck p**sie zutupek. met dovey hate u site but siddung on ya everyday a read lol.

0 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH ATLANTA MIXUP

1. the way me lost mi a beg smaddy hurry find me…..as tub rebecca de game made a damn fool out her cuz him only pic her for the show but currently aid de 22 yr old asshole one

2. Dovey careless magnum set a duty bungles. How you a go say some one deserve shot and you a same trouble mekka like them

3. How was this post relevant, Unu sad nuh bloodcolt the sender said the Atlanta people Fe find constructive things Do with there time but it seem has if the bitch Weh write this have too much time on her f**king hands go find a 9-5 bitch or go wash you Dutty draws,

4. Sender you sound so confused too much topic in one, you so mix up , sender your story not adding up, you really need a job , too much time on your hide behind computer hands, right about know it not going no were , I hoped if u were in a predictime nt like that face a man with a gun , don’t you know the story when God was on the cross, the next thing god don’t judge so who are you , jamaica is the life off reggae music, Jamaicans do what they want to, your so fast and up in people business

5. Dovey is a piece of shit,never will among to nothing.The time she take and beg and worry about people business,my girl get your f**king papers.Big stinking whole gal,you too f**ky f**ky and love chat people.The whole time she was with Ace,was giving the youth Bun,after him take care of her and her little fatherless son.That butch wicked bad
    She beg and sit and chat everybody around her.

1. 100% true. and all now no man no wa claim dovey. jus bare hide and fu**k good year blimp get. all the so call dividents she claim she did get as side piece all nung dovey nav no pot fe piss in a nor window fe dash it thru. not even two nickels fe rub together muss less 2 penny. dovey we know u give 2 fu**ks dat why u respond on ig dwmfl :hammer :ngakak. real piece a trash u be. u son shame fe go out with u in public cause u loud and ghetto and a big disgrace. dovey suck hood and pussie. dont believe me check her ig page. now u screenshot this bitch lol :hammer :hammer :hammer

6. Dutty Dovey!! Big Butch Bitch!! She f**k all man n woman!! Heard dem catch she ah finga f**k Niecie at Red hills. Nasty fat ass bitches!! Always f**king wid ppl man!! Sour pussy bitch dem. Dwl