DI PICTURES TALKING…………BUT NOT MY LANGUAGE

209-DSC_1645-1-Optimized

210-DSC_1646-1-Optimized

PhotoGrid_1380432460259-Optimized

PhotoGrid_1380432497336-1-Optimized

The pictures speaks for thier selves … THESE TWO SO CALLED UNDA COVA REALATIONSHIP .. AN DEM FALLA BACKERS .. Met this gyal kerry I dont kno wen shes goin to learn .. THE B**H CHANGE HER NAME BRANDNEWW CAUSE SHE KNO DEEP DOWN INSIDE EVETYTHING POP DOWN .. She an this gurl name Yanny was good friends right an beacause she a fishy up her self round dani an bakyaawd pan a regular the gurl cut her off slowly .. no I guess she feels better in her self to be upfront now .. AS DAY LIGHT SHE ROUND A BAKYAAWD .. SHE AS ONE WASTE GYAL AN BARE MAN .. DEN NOW WEN EVENING CUM SHE GATHER THE REST A THE CLICK AN DEM BUNDLE UP ONE BIG HAPPY FAMILY !!! …
Now miss Flawless or whatever yuh want to call your self .. MICHELLE HOW YUH FI LEFF PRECKI AN GAWN TO ROGER … Roger my girl .. come on now .. OH SARHRI YUH NEVA GET THE MEMO WID HIM AN MISS DREA .. Dwrcl yuh fool nuh f**k .. This man put up him wife an kids bragg bout them every where .. DONT U SEE YOUR JUST A F**K HUNIE !!! .. I feel it for u tho cause u probably desperate AFTER U GAVE UR BABY FATHER / HUSBAND EVERYTHING AN HE SHITED ON U .. THE ONLY WAY TO GET BCK AT HIM RIGHT ?? .. Kerry good tho cause I dont kno wat kind of sister she is to give away her brother wife a look company fi tek man ..
(Edited).. I DONT KNO WATS HER PURPOSE .. MI A GET FI UNDERSTAND THAT SHE AN MIKEY A F**K .. THE GLAMEROUS SKAY ONE TIME OR CURRENTLY SIDE F**K .. YUP ..
THIS NEXT TOUGH MAN LOOKIN ONE SHE NEED FI GUH LOOK FI HAR HYPE BABY FADA AN HIM GYAL DEM CAW NUH MAN NOT LOOKIN HER WAY AT AL !!!

The people dem kno the things them met suh mi aguh mek dem talk

0 thoughts on “DI PICTURES TALKING…………BUT NOT MY LANGUAGE

1. Pleasant good morning Met.

Kerry BrandNew never really seem like the hoe type she is just too damn friendly with everyone but hey! Anything In the Dark must come to light don’t it?

Michelle Flawless & Precki Lefff???? Precki get di papers yet?????
    I NEED ANSWERS!!! Met mi nah lie Precki TREAT ICHELLE LIKE SHITTT NEVER SEE A WIFE CAN GET BUN UNDA HAR RASS SUH OH GOSH MAN. I HAVE A FRIEND THAT WAS DEALING WITH PRECKI FI YEARS WHILE HE WAS WITH MUCHELLE FLAWLESS & HIM LUV DI GAL GONE TO BED! MI AGREE WITH SENDER ROGER IS A NASTY DOG SHIT OLD FOOT THAT SLEEP WID EVERY LONG TIME BIG WOMAN DEM JUST STUCK INA THE BRONX .. MICHELLE U PRETTY N HAVE AMBITION GO FIND YRSELF A DECENT MAN GIRL LOOK HOW U DAUGHTER NICE GIVE HER A NICE STEP FATHER IM NOT LYING ME GLAD U LEFT PRECKI BECAUSE HE WAS F**KIIN YR FREN TASHAY HOTTOPIC FI YEARS N D GAL GUH FREN YUH CUZ SHE GUILTY N SHE KNOW SHE A F**K U MAN ALL A BABYSIT U PIKNY MICHELLE U GET THE MOST BUN INFRONT N BEHIND U LMFAOOO I SWEAR. LAST TIME MI CHECK MI HEAR A U DID A MIND PRECKI .. ALL WAY OUT A NEW JERSEY PRECKI GO F**K PON U WID TINKA BELL .. That’s another tale to tell!!! TINKABELL BRIGHT UP HERSELF N DISS MICHELLE NUFF N PRECKI NUH DEFEND IT!!! SO CONGRATS MICHELLE THE CROSSES OUTA U LIFE

2. One out and one in because roger a dog a last week me seem and him a look me. I don’t look pah him cause a regular that . Find a regular man mi know roger don’t have a 9-5 neither.

3. No met Kerry is just a friendly person ppl cant have friend no more? how is the girl a waste gal when she go school and work? badmind bronx ppl how unu sound

4. HOW MUCH MAN THEM GONNA GIVE THESE TWO GIRLS. LMAO LOOK HOW PRECKI AND BASS TRANIC AGO BEAT OUT MICHELLE AND KERRY. GUESS PEOPLE REALLY CANNOT HAVE FRIENDS ANYMORE FOR REAL OUTSIDER CAUSE I WOULD NOT EVEN THINK THESE WERE IN STORIES. MET, LOOK AT THE STORY SOUNDS LIKE SOMEONE THAT IS ALWAYS AT BACKYARD WHO SENT THIS IN. CHEVY DIVA IS THAT YOU??????? COME ON MAN ONLY THING BAD MI CAN TALK BOUT THESE GIRLS IS THEM DRINK RUM HARD.

1. Listen mi nuh mon .. as mi say mi can count pan my one hand how much time mi guh round ah backyard .. them 3 or 4 main event they ever had there .. I dont even kno this gurl to even talk shit about her .. kerry on the otha hand I dont do this gurl ntn she dont talk to mi an I dont talk to her .. mi dont even kno dem people here more than see dem at party an if u so called feel its me or u feep u kno me u should kno better

5. If Precki f**k back Michell him wicked to himself cause ROGER know him and hail up Precki everytime him go expression an a f**k Michell omg these girls are whores PRECKI just f**k back ROGER woman and call it squits

6. lmaooo a some waste gal this send this in. and my guess is stinking whoring chevy !! chevy a wah u vex because u nuh part of the ” click” if them a f**k man from baclyaad a wah u wanna be there wid them too?? u nuh tired fi three four and fivesome now????
    lmao u a f**k sprakett but cant go a him party if him wife there. my hear seh last tuesday u reach the door and see him wife a di door a collect money and u turn back lmaooooo!!!!!! some of innu girl need fi stop wid the f**kry now man…

7. Michell don’t hide it from Precki mek him know the truth everybody a expression a laugh at the yute Michell you bring Precki a expression and know ROGER a f**k you smh Michell you can stop walk and sell pu**y know to the big man dem cause dem a talk PRECKI you make balla crew shame your wife a walk and a sell pu**y PRECKI a coolie dem she have white liver why you think she drinkso much rum you alone can’t f**k DAT lol precki is a dam fool if him make the bitch tell him say a lie SMH YOU THE MAN ROGER GO ROGER GO LOL ROGER DAT……………

8. Decent men ah New York? You must be new to jmg.
    Boy Michelle sort out your life for you and your pretty daughter. Mi remember you when you were younger. Nothing nuh wrong word party but leggo hubby and the fren dem this nuh mixing nuh fit u at all.

9. Hello miss who ever u are show ur self .. WHY EVERYTIME I GOTTA HEAR THAT IM ON THIS SHIT WITH YALL LOW LIFE BITCHES ..
    LIKE WHY IS MY LIFE SO IMPORTANT TO YALL ..
    IF I SO CALLED GOT MY SELF IN THIS STUPIDNESS THAT MAKES NO SENCE TO ME … IM CUMIN AT U DIRECT .. MI NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM WITH NUN A YALL BITCHES .. YALL ALWAYS CLAIM YALL BEEFIN WITH ME BUT BEEFIN WITH YALL SELVES. TALK BOUT YALL DONT F**K WITH ME AN I NEVER F**KED WITH YALL FROM THE BEGININ ..

LISTEN I CAN COUNT ON ONE HAND HOW MANY TIMES IVE BEEN ROUND A DAT YARD .. AN MI NAW HIDE AN F**K SPRAKETT NEITHER SO WHY IT A BOTHER U SO MUCH .. U DONT WORRY BOUT SPRAKETT WIFE AN ME …

YALL ALWAYS TRYNA START SHIT WITH ME THO .. LIKE WTF YALL BITCHES EVA DID FOR ME … YALL MOTIVATE ME THO REAL TALK ..

HI MET WE MEET AGAIN .. ITS BEEN YRS OR A WHILE I GUESS THEM START AGAIN .!!!

10. Hating is a sickness..c obamacare in effect sender & friends pls
    2 utalize it and get professional help..pls i beg unno.

11. But kerry brandnew really f**king dani from bakyard….they always texting and calling each other some hours a morning. …. that’s beyond friendship but kerry will f**k anyone har friend man dem…..tranic bun kerry bad tho. …undercover whore kerrybrandnew

12. Buy kerry is f&&king dani from bakyard that’s why she ans yann not close any mother. … unno think kerry a saints but that’s not who she really is…. u should see the hours she and dani from bakyard on on the phone… if u nd someone a just friends no way 3 am or 5 am they should be texting or calling each other

13. ALL IM SAYIN AN MY FINAL COMMENT ON THIS BS IS THAT IM WOMAN ENOUGH TO SPEAK UP AN NONE OF THE ABOVE ISNT TRU SO IT WONT HURT .. MY LIFE IS FINE AN IM HAPPY .. IM 23 AN IM VERY PROUD OF MY SELF WHERE I AM AN WHERE IM HEADING .. I GOT ROOF OVER MY HEAD AND ME A MY SON AINT HUNGRY .. FOR YRS AN TIME TO TIME IVE BEEN A ISSUE TO SUM LADIES .. AN I MEAN WHY HATE .. WE ARE ALL HUMAN AN WE MAKE MISTAKES NOT ONLY THAT WE ARE ALL POWERFULL BLACK WOMAN WHO SHOULD ALL UNIT .. IM OLDER NOW SO IM NOT ABOUT THE DRAMA AN THE NEGATIVE .. I WONT INDULGE IN THIS TOPIC ANY MORE .. IVE LIVED AN IVE LEARNED .. THE NEGATIVE TAUGHTS RUMORS AN HE SAY SHE SAY I CAN DEAL WITH .. CAUSE IM MUCH STRONGER AN IN A BETTER PLC .. GOOD NITE METTERS .. PEACE OUT MET!!

14. lmaoooooooooooooooooooo wait deh !!! chevy from me a likkle girl growing up mi hear seh u a whore . so u mean fi tell mi seh when ppl did a talk about u a walk round burn man u a likkle girl a gwaan suh??? u a 23??? lmaooooo mi body !! u a 23 and gwaan suh and look suh !!! my girl stop the lying pleaseeeeeeeeeee !! dont come on here preaching like u a nice person. bitch everybody u fren with always wanna f**k u up because u look their man behind their back!!!! save the preaching bitch !!!!!!

15. Y unuh stay suh .. the topic about one person or dem people deh up deh suh an unuh draw smady else ina it .. the gurl dismiss unuh nice an very lady like .. the all a unuh a the same .. an the whole a unuh young .. I always see this gurl weh name diva an think she dum cool .. how unuh kno seh she name chevy an all dem things unuh a talk .. it be freinds doin this shit .. I don’t kno bout the story it self but this gurl diva dont trouble people as far as I see .. I never see her an she stay bad .. THIS STORY IS LAME ANYWAYS .. WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE WHICH DOOR DEM FLY THRU .. SUH UNUH START CALL THE GURL NAME FI STIR UP SHIT .. @chevs Don’t pay badmind dutty iniquity people no mind continue doin u .. SO WAT U F**K .. DEM NAW F**K TOO .. SMH .. Everyday I check this site its sum next shit ALL THRU HATE .. GROW THE F**K UP PEOPLE ESCPECIALLY AN YALL WANNA BE BRONX ICONS/CELEBRITIES ..

16. One friday and the first I ever been to expression I always see an here about this ruzzle friday party .. so me an my frens went .. we from queens .. an these same chicks that’s in these pic .. cut the line in front of us .. an that same light skin dude let all dem in so we taught ladies free an they must have been in the club already .. then security telling us 10 dollars .. we did fuss at all cause we aint broke but wen we went in the club we pass them an was jus laughing like Bitches Luv To F**k Promoters .. Now this .. same shit we was sayin they must be together

17. Kerry is the biggest bx whore she done f**k out all crew so now she gone ah backyard tru dem nuh know bout her web she nuh tell them if buy her a nice looking outfit the bitch evea look cheap inns her prettygirl clothes. She gone from Balla kru ,firesquqdz, unruly , bass. She ah one girl wen cah keep a man . She right if call herself brandnew cah every 6mths is a brandnew man inna her pussy. And Michelle u need fi do better and know ur friends stock to the original flawless they always have ur back these girls just looking for a come up with ur name when u go learn. Kerry is not ur friend she using u bad, look how she nuh have nuh ah her friend from last yr no more so she run back to you. Cut ghetto whore outta yuh life, yuh know how long she did wah get pon dis site and she did have if use ur name n paring fi reach ya , look at yourself and see what the outsiders are seeing. Kerry need if gi her pu**y ah rest now little girl like you and ah fuk so much with nothing if show but get inna party yuh fi do Betta

18. I never heard of Kerry as the whoring type I know she have nuff man fren low out the girl this shit need to stop cause unu just a try look a way to diss the girl . Unu give this gal a bunch of man now unu giving her balla kru fire squad unruly too. Mi tired fi tell her Lowe bx ppl alone . She don’t need to be going through all of this. This girl don’t bother a soul mi jus nuh get it. I’m looking In from the outside and from I know this girl she just plain and straight and do her thing.

19. And Leave bronx people alone they don’t mean you any good kerry stop laugh and smile with them hold your head up babygirl.

20. Kerry Is An Outstandingly Friendly Female .. she Pose up n tek pics wit everybody .. That makes her a whore ???? Kerry Uu ain’t got no worries u a bad bitch keep them talking u doin a good job baby !! Kerry Never Been The Hoe Type .. N When Ppl Goin To Get A Life N hop out ppl business

21. NUH BODY NAH INCHARGE AH DIS BUT DI STINKING DUTTY BITCH CHEVY NAH SUH SHE DO DIS MON .THE FEW TIMES MI GUH DEY MI SEE HAR LOOK PON DI GYAL DEM AN LAUGH SHE DWEET MON SHE LAME

22. Omg kerry is such a nice girl ppl are evil . I cant believe this mouth cut cross way to talk boo ler them talk.

23. but after Kerry n this man nuh deh well that’s what I think. regardless of what Tranic give her nuff bun so if she even decide fi move on mi happy fi her. Kerry big up cause when you did a say bass tranic you was holding it down don’t make anyone get you down big up yourself. Full time Bronx people leave the girl alone damn man.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply