DI REAL FLIPPA UPDATE

Andrew ‘Flippa Moggla/Mafia’ Davis, contrary to what was written is still in Los Angeles . He has been assigned to an intermediate housing unit. Read the blow

He’s at a facility waiting to be transfered. I check FEDS & ICE he’s not at anyone, maybe not just yet.The second pic is where he’s held and what IRC is about…I’m curious as to the charges, i think he had a weapon on him just my assumption, there’s more to this story than his STATUS in the u.s

update1-Optimized

viewer-Optimized

0 thoughts on “DI REAL FLIPPA UPDATE

1. How time mi tell di people dem flippa a work wit di alphabet boy dem from long time….fi him fren dem one by one a cut him off nigga is Hot…….straight a hell him a go fire extinguisher pon him back……

2. DONT BE SURPRISED FLIPPA A U.S. CITIZEN and nuff a we going to be REALLY. MAN CANT VIOLATE AND STILL HAVE HIM FREEDOM TO TRAVEL IN AND OUT OF U.S. AND CANADA CHECK THE RECORD SOURCE SEH

3. Met mi dying fi know a whey di felony charge deh pon Water king to the point of NO BAIL

La peeps uno a slip man . ” Street news” need new workers

Den again errbody musi naw badda Mek it seem like dem a ask bout him situation in case him hear back and sing pon Dem clawt

4. Flippa is FOJ fugitive of Justice that is normal process they will hold him in LA until NJ picks him up (extradition) unless he waive it. He will not be granted bail until he reaches the jurisdiction that wants him (Nj) probably Camden county where he lived and family got bit. Dem only holdin Flippa for NJ

1. Look to me like he knew what was about to be handed down by way of a superseded indictment and left for Jamaica. Once the indictment came down (from the impanel Grand Jury), he was nowhere to be found and became a fugitive. The Jamaica Star article mentioned the New Jersey Warrant and that he was picked up by the Marshall Service.

5. WORD ON THE L.A. STREETS IN WENT ON A ROBBERY WID SOME FRENS N GET CAUGHT. STILL CYAAN BELIEVE IT BUT A DAT A DI WORD PON DA STREE.

6. Hi Met, jus a little fyi, u making dis facility out to me much more dan it realy is. Mi live a L.A. tutty yrs now so mi knw. Dis facility is nuttn more dan di L.A. Jail. It’ s known by dat name and twin towers informally. Everybody weh get locked up a L.A. rite desso dem go. Sometimes they’re held at a local precinct (longest 2 days) den dem cyar dem a the jail rite desso downtown. It’s considered temporary housing but di bureaucracy run slow suh people stay deh 2, 3 months til dem transfer dem out to permanent housing (usually far out sumweh). Some ppl all get release b4 transfer sayka overcrowding and dem ongli do 10% a dem time (depending), dem get release locally an dem happy bad. Most arrestees would love to stay a di local jail (downtown L.A.). Anyway, Flippa deh rite desso…ah wait fi court date, perm housing, extradition, immigration, wadeva…im inna county jail FI NOW.