DI SCULPTOR LEGGO A BATCH A BRONZE PAN HOLNESS NOSE SAH

13 thoughts on “DI SCULPTOR LEGGO A BATCH A BRONZE PAN HOLNESS NOSE SAH

1. remind me again what this #uptidy #mulatto done for the country and the collective & progressive advancement of its citizens to be adorned with a busted bronze statue like he is a national deity, ballooning murder rate, ever inflating poverty rate, a society with an ever decaying morality, ever increasing white collar crime, whats the standard instrument used for measuring his achievemens as a public servant, his big house on the hill?

2. remind me again what this #uptidy #mulatto done for the country and the collective & progressive advancement of its citizens to be adorned with a busted bronze statue like he is a national deity, ballooning murder rate, ever inflating poverty rate, a society with an ever decaying morality, ever increasing white collar crime, whats the standard instrument used for measuring his achievemens as a public servant, his big house on the hill?

3. @ramjam BAD MIND IS ACTIVE, while the social ills mentioned are true and need to be contained, what does that have to do with his Beverly Hills house? There is no law preventing anyone from renting, buying, building a house on the hill…. The man dont even move in his house with his family yet after 7 years… kmt

4. If that’s a commissioned piece, them should go tek back them money. It mek andrew look like him have microcephaly.

1. OMG, this is exactly correct. I was saying why it look like a storybook character so, and here you wrote it, nuh Shrek dat fi true?

5. preach it ramjam but the #upt will say otherwise he and his party are the best thing since sliced bread. Thanks to andrew the JLP is the #coolkids party. Remember though based on Andrew’s mafiaism surrounding the voters list ie taking ppl from tivoli and other safe seats and enumerating them in close seats, refusal to reverify the voters list, backing from the nation’s elite and the fact that Jamaicans will vote for a party not in line with their interests I think he stands a good chance of winning the next election.

6. Is me alone realize that nuff times things are funny because they ARE TRUE!!?? :bingung :maho :ngakak :sup2:

7. Are these ‘sculptors’ graduates of where? You want to tell me dat one good sculptor not on the island, is the training so poor? No iyah, dem ppl yah fi stick to clay pot making and such cause reproducing ppl ain’t their thing.

8. Why people insist on highlighting the ills of one party while totally ignoring the ills of the other? Also why would him being “mulatto” a problem when he had no say in his birth, isn’t him being born raised and educated in Jamaica enough to satisfy him being prime Minister? Both parties have done the country wrong and both have corrupted leaders from onset… Let’s be fair in our judgments and evaluations.