DI SEH YES

IMG_00001379-Optimized
BUT DUE TO HOW SHE FULL A GIMMICKS THAT FALL FLAT WITHOUT A HIT SONG..NOBODY DOE KNOW WHAT TO MAKE OF THIS RING BECAUSE IT DOE LOOK LIKE AN ENGAGEMENT RING BUT DI PUT YES UNDER IT AND WE NEVA SEE SHE AND KIPPO COME FORWARD SO WE ARE CERTAIN IT IS NOT KIPPO…………..BEING DAT KIPPO WAS DIS YEAR WE WOULD LIKE TO FIND OUT DI PURCHASER OF DIS RING AND WHAT DI INTENDS TO ACHIEVE WITH THIS POSTING HERE…AFTER ALL DI POST WID DI ROBBERY FELL FLAT AS WELL BECAUSE THERE HAS BEEN NO FOLLOW UP..NO POLICE CONFIRMATION AND THE VIDEO WAS REMOVED FROM HER INSTAGRAM….DI DERE ARE NO BEADS IN YOUR BINGO BAG MI LOVE
P.S DI THE WATCH IS NOT FOR THE FEMALE GENDER CHILE :travel

0 thoughts on “DI SEH YES

1. but met, you say the watch is not for female/gender, memba say fe har sexuality dey pon the border side,so the watch fit har perfect!

2. I just saw a post on IG and agree. Why when woman get this chip chip diamond dem gwan like it’s 3/4 carats. Yes you can’t knock a man for trying but now bragging like you got a caratsthat look like 1/4 carat chip up $300 Oh and yes I’m married and yes I have a 3 carat emerald cut, cut higher at the top. :cool

3. True she full of gimmmicks. I remember the april fools photo when she had a photo edited to look like she was pregnant.

4. DI is yeterday’s news. She is just grasping at opportunities to stay in today’s headlines.

5. Oh gosh! DI come talk up di truth and stop the gimmicks. Is who you trying to show off on? Guess your going to park your wannabe career now

Leave a Reply to GoldRush_ Cancel reply