SENDER-Lady Saw did done tell we who Spice is. Move in a the woman house and waan come diss per pon top of it. Spice too ungrateful.
************I FEEL EVERY NOUN, PRONOUN, ADVERB, VERB AND CONJUNCTION SAW USE AND BASED ON THAT THIS CASE IS RESTED..****************
:hammer
Yasssss! I remember this lol.
At the time I didn’t too know how # and @ work, so I thought she actually answered the QUEEN.
But now I see that she only # foolishness.
@MET how are you feeling mummy? I hope you are recovering nicely.
Bout witch and old woman.
Yow Splice, the QUEEN typed out your NAME and @YOUUUUU
You’re clearly afraid of the old witch because:
– you COULDN’T @LADY
– you COULDN’T @SAW
– you COULDN’T @MARION
– you COULDN’T @HALL
You’re a throw word passive aggressive bitch when it comes to the QUEEN.
Mi did block this outa mi memory u know why…Mi did feel a likkle shame fi spice because it seemed as if in a way saw did have her off ..have an eye pan har and she was more invested and open in the friendship. Saw belt lick har hot all di time when she seh spice wicked because spice go ina church go pretend she was there fi put her as her son god-mother…all di while saw did have her off so the friendship never genuine from jump
Met this was very hurtful. Spice used to worship Saw. What was messed up was when Saw said she sent someone to her son’s christening to sign the papers. Spice loves her children though.
No no Saw said she didnt go because she didnt want to be god-mother so Spice had someone sign for her ..Saw used that to show that spice was wicked. From that I picked up that Saw in her own way did have off Spice maybe based on what she saw her to be but I still felt that Spice’s feelings were more genuine towards her …Both women are messy
When Saw mention the christening thing mi did feel shame shame cause dat a neva something fi cuss bout or bring up ..Im god-mother to many and I find it honorable ..I love all my god-children dearly
That was the only part a dem cussing that rubbed me the wrong way but how my mind works I find the simplest things to be the biggest eye opener for me and that one mek mi si seh one person did have more feelings vested in the friendship than the other……….But Saw was like that though..I heard that she is now different and a much better person.
I don’t care what ppl seh abt spice! Lady saw did a 3 sum queen so how all of a sudden she was dissing Spice a bun her out if supm go so? Saw was too lie n disgusting! Spice have her two kids who are well taken care of by her and only her! Where is the good baby father now? Her baby father has an aunt in maypen, stork street n she sell pickni clothes mainly in there. She is Nicolas’ aunt and she spoke nothing but good about Grace and said her nephew is lazy and depend on Grace too much. Him nuh try get involved or do a business. Just take care of the kids when SPICE IS WORKING. And spend her money, live in her house, drive her car. Was never that ambitious! Notice as him n the mom break up the kids don’t see him again? Notice he wasn’t into his first child’s life like that? Notice now him gone the first baby mom a play daddy number 1?
Back to Marion u did too wicked n disgusting mi glad u change over u life. Job jon whore n never want u n u live with it fi decades.
If u a go use jon jon as example saw did a mine him and so was spice mining the baby father…..I dont believe nothing whey u seh bout 3sum
Yu too rassss plentiful and holiday no reach yet!
Whey yah call dung the man auntie and har location fah?
Spice a jancrow and it can’t spin no other way! A plenty more de yah pon har. Is a wgite man spiece a look and she can’t till she go dettol and fab down fi true.
Run go write lyrics fi dat blowwow!
Muah to MET, Marie and Yardie
:kiss
:peluk hey luv!
Mi faaammmolllly A weh u did de … u neva si how pimento deal wid di yute ???
Who name pimento Real? :hammer
Grace
:hammer
Please talk about the 3sum Spice and Donna Lee galong with in Atlanta! Talk about the 3sum with Spice, Stevie J and Estolita(sp). Talk about Spice 3sum with Busta Rhymes. Spice love pu$$y in her face more than anything else. Spice look like over stuffed laundry bag. She always looks uncomfortable like she want to belch or fart. She looks like a donkey on 2 legs. She always look Ms untidy. I believe every word Mumma Saw said. Spice decided to show her maternal side after the baby father leave her. FOH
Yasssss I remember this. It’s a touchy subject but Spice is a calculated b!tch when it comes to her kids. She post Christmas, birthday and sports day pictures only to hurt Nicholas. She is not a hands on mother. Sure she provides for them financially, but she ain’t there day to day. Nothing nuh wroNg with that at all, but let’s be real. Spice’s mother is the real mother.
This is true because right now Spice son is wreaking havoc at him school and a mad him teacher and all now no representative for him cannot come and talk to the teacher. This is very sad!!!
Low di kids o..Mi know u nah seh nothing bad but dem entitled to dem own world wedda it filled wid trouble or not o :kiss
Wow…..I didn’t know Spice stayed at Saw’s house. Mi believe Lady Saw because Spice have some real dutty ways bout her. Only dutty obeah working people suh torment in a Dem soul even after achieving what they thought they wanted.
Gal yah cyaah an could neva dis di queen. Bout she a go obeah man das why she full up a such corruption a di devil she a service.. Mek she tek off di glasses no soul gal.. a das why she suh hurt cause she mek di devil trick har cause she duh all a dat an she still nuh have di crown. Lol plus di devil nuh want yuh him already did have yuh a good ppl shim want lol gal heart black black star. Sadamite wee do anything fi get dere wow! What a sadness. A talk bout she want suh yah go get it.
That’s what grandmothers are here for to help out their busy daughters with their kids, nuff gal a run behind cock and their kids cant see them for months and they dont work. Atleast spice is working very hard I know she taking care of her mom while she be a good grandmother.leave the woman alone people like uno cause her to behave the way she does once upon a time nobody never business with her but now she doing her thing uno still a try after her why dig up saw and her longtime feud. Uno just a try uno best to bring her down but it need more powers Jamaica is not her only option dats y some artist fuck off with we jamaicans black people fight black people too fucking much every new day is a ne black devil. She said something not all of us agree and we all voice our opinions leave her alone now man.
Jamaica is not the only option but it is foundation and if u dont have a foundation ………………it will bring destruction
The bible said if the foundation is destroyed what will the righteous do…so u keep saying Jamaica aint the only option okay. It is very good that the grandmother is raising the children..that is the way it should be
Did you read where I said NOTHING NUH WRONG WITH THAT AT ALL !?
Well mi hear pplpon ya se spice a good mother .. but it is alleged that spice rarely with ever her kids only wen dem à tek pitcha …no blame me dem se a colorism say it
I knw someone some many years ago.. A female in portmore.. She used to b frenz wit spice.. Up an dung wid spice backa baby cham an all. They part ways bcz spice use to dawk r up especially ina crowd (studio etc) .. Up an dung a promote an a heng out roun entertainers..fi bus .
She told me many years dat dem use to afi share room an bed sometime when dem travel fi do local performances.. Ano like now wen she can av room fi r dancer dem separate from fi har..
Moral of dis story.. She try fuck di girl more dan once..once di girl sey wen she push off spice.. Spice talk bout a tru shi sleep bad an touch r by accident. Di girl en up a cut har off clean…
Met. De rumor always was around that the reason Saw hate Splice so was that. John John Di a wuk Splice unda di quiet and she find out.. All ina Saw house.. Splice u wicked bad enuh
Is this a personal campaign against SPICE?
I’m very sure Lady SAW is ashamed of these comments.
I’m guessing the person who insist on digging up dirt on both parties, life is consumed with other ppl’s business!
Don’t you have better things to do with your life/time? Don’t you have kids, a job, a family to focus all this time /energy on?
We must do better!
Let’s remind ourselves that when Jesus was on earth, he reminded all the self righteous ppl that ….let him without sin cast the first stone!
No one is perfect, everyone makes mistakes.
Why must we always fight against each other?
We’re the only race killing off our brothers/sisters at an alarming rate.
We don’t support each other, especially us Jamaicans.
We need to do better!
Personal campaign by whom? If u do not know context dont throw out such an accusation. This post came up because we went from nardo interviewing nuffy to lisa hype dis to this with she n saw. To take it up a notch, this is a people business page, we are nosey and a dat bit overzealous sometimes but this website has never been used as a personal campaign against anyone. That is one thing I have held myself true to.
I know what this site is about, I come hear for a laugh.
Met, you cannot see what I’m seeing.
You’re looking at this situation from the inside out, I’m looking at it, from the outside in and it does feel like a personal campaign against her.
I’m not a fan of SPICE …and I’m sure you know this is not spice.
I know what this site is about, I come here for a laugh.
Met, you cannot see what I’m seeing.
You’re looking at this situation from the inside out, I’m looking at it, from the outside in and it does feel like a personal campaign against her.
I’m not a fan of SPICE …and I’m sure you know this is not spice.
Never said u were Spice or even hinted that I was explaining to you that regardless of what you may think JMG is never used for that. We have been talking about Chromaz every few days, is that a personal campaign too? I hope u dont think so
Spice promised to drag Nikki-Z for a week because Nikki-Z spoke about Spice’s bad behavior. My child used to attend the same Prep School with Spice’s son. Spice was NEVER at any Sports Day then. She might have changed but I never used to see her. The Baby Daddy was known around the school I vividly remember that one Sports Day he was pinning on ribbons on the children who placed 1st, 2nd or 3rd.
I am not in support of dragging Spice’s name, HOWEVER, Spice came super strong for Bella and Nikki-Z talking about them using their OWN vaginas. Spice must be made to feel how a personal disrespect feels and stop bashing women.
the hatred for spice is real. so why no one talking about how lady saw apologized to both Spice and Tifa on her onstage interview after she was saved. I vividly remember and cannot forget ladt saw and spice cuss out on twitter in what 2012/2013? I had to leave twitter the day it was so disgraceful, it is so shameful to even bring this back up smh I tell you the music is the devil’s industry the ego and strife that foes on between artists is crazy. I feel it was carry news from after Tifa b/day party that lady saw and spice were both at people in the industry did not want those 3 women to get along and carry all type a news and lies saying tifa was with lady saw man which was DAMN LIE. Now I see comment saying spice was with him…I DONT BELIEVE THAT. Lady Saw claimed peopel were sayign she old she should leave dancehall I think she meant people were telling her Spice and Tifa were saying that, BUT I DONT BELIEVE SPICE OR TIFA SAID ANYTHING BAD ABOUT LADY SAW BEFORE LADY SAW STARTED her media tour talking bout no one can fill her shoes. I love all 3 I hope they know God loves them and I hope they love him too…I hope lady saw made that obeah part up I hope spice is really not involved in that mess no good can come from it. I’m waiting patiently to hear her x fiance Nicholas side what really happened? Nothing is wrong if he was at home caring for the children while Spice worked Spice just like Saw let people get in her ear. Listen someone has to be home caring for the children teaching and guiding them it is ESSENTIAL! sad situation smh