DI SENDER REVIEW WID SPECIAL ATTENTION TO DI MATIE DEM

Baldhead party was very interesting to say the least alot of people came out still because him go every party but the club venue was too small for the overwelming crowd . . .Well Baldhead women them was in full swing miss shanna kay aka skay (the one kissing baldhead in the white dress) came and conquer she make sure al him women them see she is number 1 she walk and follow him the whole party everywhere he went she was right behind him like a lost dog and the girl weh she beat up over him tiffany barbie (gold dress) came and was only allowed one picture with baldhead cause skay was ready to fight that night because Tiffany Barbie say she and baldhead still deh and apple and her (Edited) partner christine (Edited) ,mr frass and him new women sweets alongside uptown old whotore twinny aka opal

rsz_dsc_7523-Optimized

rsz_dsc_7528-Optimized

rsz_dsc_7620-Optimized

rsz_dsc_7622-Optimized

rsz_dsc_7737-Optimized

rsz_dsc_7869-Optimized

rsz_dsc_8303-Optimized

rsz_dsc_8428-Optimized

0 thoughts on “DI SENDER REVIEW WID SPECIAL ATTENTION TO DI MATIE DEM

1. That person (I’m assuming is a woman) in the white pants, black top…. Is VERY hard on the eyes… Not easy to look at, at all…

1. Killed her bra? Weave bar weave. Get Bang to cover big ass forehead. make up needed–lipstick to bright. (Took notes from matey–her make and style look good) Killed it alright. Dwrcl

2. While we on the subject of death….IS WHO GO TEK DAH OLE OMAN DE OUT HAR COFFIN CARRY COME A DANCE? That ole bag is death on heels.

2. What is this for Halloween . What Apple suppose to be the bootleg Nicki Minaj. Smh these people kill me . Find your own style and stop copying everything made for TV

3. @Anonymous 8:28am is Happle madda dat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak shi ugly BADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

1. Why photographer, why yuh wikkid soooooooo! Yuh cuddah tell di lady sed she’snone photogenic________________________________________________________________________________________________

4. @9:11 SAME TING MI SEH SHI DONT HAVE A FASHION SENSE AT ALL. THANKS TO THE CELEBRITY DEM WEH SHI COPY OFF AH :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

5. Sender pls come tell mi a which Mr Frass yuh talking pls…..Is it di “Mr Bowtie” Frass cause mi nuh see him pic up deh if is him…Lol. Cause di Mr Bowtie ooman nuh name Sweets di last time mi check…..Mi jus waan know. Lol

1. Good afternoon Met and Bloggers, why unu suh mad??? A happle unu wah mad??? Woooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I cant with these people…

6. Happle is a basic bitch she don’t impress me at all. When shi can pull out of har big house and a drive a nice Bentley with har 401k then maybe… Other wise take several seats fake body apple your a wanna be Nicky be yourself ugly gal.

7. de sed tuh last pic ____________________________________________________________________________tears :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

mi belly helppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp dwrclllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll a real smaddy ar a play unnu a play :bingung

a weak nd is not in de knees :ngakak..luk like real banton mongerel dawg sah

1. DWL! Simply, is like a cross between a T Rex and a Simpsons’ cartoon character… I never see the likes of it before…

8. Mr. Frass and him tranny looking woman weh always have on one body suit/ cat suit she don’t have no clothes :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 funny ting is frass always look clean and good she is a different story.

1. FP, come out my head please. I was thinking the same thing. What’s up with VEN and the body suits. (maybe she wants us to see that the bleach reach all over now)

9. Apple u UGLY, u mouth ugly n skin up. U need 2 get a nose job since 2, rest a u fake so jus as well get a nice, straight, fake nose

U modda look nice from d chest down, but d face n neck I kaint craas

10. unno bad eno man…age is a very ungrateful thing.. and we never know how we a go look when it shower down.the small face and great bone structure in youth dont look the same with age…and on that note mi nuh think it fair fi class or mention it..also a someone mother

1. a apple mother dat i didnt know but she ought tuh do better….she luk a way no lie suden even inna dance wid har chile

2. a sin enuh fi a laugh but oh god man shi fugly mon Met. I know tings an time change but me nufi inna no dance wid my daughter and vice versa werse a mada luk like she wah some tonic

11. @Simplicity – yuh nah see a nuff slackness di woman a gwan wid. Stay home wid your grand kids dem. shi sick stomach

12. gm.met &metters :peluk :peluk .tapple please take care of your mom I don’t know if she is sick,or just need some tonic or maybe cannot eat give her some peractin with ensureplus ,,cause she no look good …tashine the onlyting I didn’t like was your belt but u did look alright lol u boo need some bleaching ,now MR FRASS woman name VEN last time me check she get lubb the bobysuit dem :ngakak terryann u did look ok the blouse did too tight and short I didn’t like the pic with the .man laying his head on your chest ,I bet jue bear was madddd twinny :tkp @fp whats up boo how jue bear doing

13. @Met. Your right, but it doesn’t excuse har face. She is a ugly big woman (no disrespect to har madda) but its f**king facts :ngakak :ngakak :cool

@pretty Nikki him a gwan good cant complain :2thumbup :2thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :ngakak

1. _____________________________________________________:tkp

da chead yah set a way a dead mi a dead no man a mek unnu bad suh tuh 2face wife tek time dont mek she flip the coin oooooooooooooooo

14. Apple mother always had that tuff face from younger days apple put up a longtime pic of her mother and she look same way just blacker

15. Twinny ya nuh see Ven a give ya competition wid di bodysuit……no sah dem gal ya really nuh have no personal style ……..Apple OOOO you forgot ya gold chain belt if you really wanted to perfect your Nicky Minaj costume. Twinny the people tired ah ya bodysuit get up dem all start beat ya bad wid ya own style lmao

16. Gm met me think kerryann look old in r face she have beat out look.Apple look more refined in her face.a wonder if a mi alone see.kerryann look old to me.how old is she by the way

17. y do ppl try sooo hard to look like other ppl? pic #7 ah beat mi badddddd, lady in the white dress u stay baddd n the lady in di last pic :travel

18. yuh noe mi nuh like disrepekk mi eldaz but happle yuh mummah nuffy wear bak dah style deh caw di top a di bun n har mout a run inna di same direction oooooooo

1. mi juss wake ooooooo a unnuh bad all simply weh did mia come bak veryyyyyyyyyyy bad n you bad from longtime :ngakak

19. Mi naw lie… I don’t know Apple like that and I know she’s a crook and all these things under the sun.. But damn, people really go above and beyond to hate on her.. She looks nice here.. She doesn’t look extravagant because she’s probably dressed for the occasion. People are saying she copied off Nicki Minaj… Don’t we all follow trends by celebrities at some point with our fashion sense? I just think it’s a bit crazy how people can find such negative things to say about her when there really isnt anything wrong with her attire. Ofcourse this is “basic” because it wasn’t that type of party.

Carry on….

20. Oh Gosh unno bad eeh man…DWRL!!!!!!!! Apple I don’t want to disrespect yuh mada but is full time now she put dung the party lifestyle and go get some rest, she old as dirt….

It really seem like apple madda a run competition wid grizzy boo fi dancehall granny…all when grizzy pressure high and she a walk and limp she in a dance sed way.

21. I think someone mentioned Kerry ann looking old but that’s Christine & she looks OLD AS EVER young gal only 23 an look 35 .. Seriously? Get some rest !!!

BBC wrong word to use “hate” .. I doubt anyone is hating on Apple
    To say the least .. I won’t even comment on her pic .. Never see “SOMETHING” I dislike suh like “IT”

Everybody else .. Yawn

Like Skay .. You look gross as in EVERY.SINGLE.TIME

1. I think it can be considered hate if in all honestly she looks fine. But hey, we all entitle to our opinion.

I agree with the Christine girl.. She looks much older then her age.

22. NOW TWIN OPAL U LOOK FABULOUS IN DRESSING NO LIE BODY GOOD TO GO , BUT HEAR THIS U NEED TO BUY SOME PRODUCT FOR UR FACE TIGHTEN UP FIRST CORN MEAL & HONEY FOR 30 MINUTES FACE TO NECK BEFORE MAKE UP & PLEASE WASH UR FACE WITH COLD WATER TO KEEP UR FACE TIGHT . REMEMBER U DONT START TO TIGHTEN THAT FACE ALSO WITH FACIAL EXPRESSION EXCISE BY 60 U WILL LOOK A HOLLY WEEN MASK !!!!!!!!!!

23. Is that really StarApple mada? fi real?? choo choo?? Bwoi…RunnerMan shoulda look pon di fambily album before him set een….lol. Maybe that’s why he’s investing in doctors from now. OK RunnerMan, mi understan di credit cyaad ting now bredda, di feucher not suh pretty.

1. _______________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________-

24. Mi say I laff till nose nawt come outta mi nose.. unna badddddd .. but evrybaddykno say apple madda UGLY pon a different level. .she fava a cross breed of a horse and monkey she ugly wid a passion. She get 20 dose a ugly. N if unnu think har fave bsd unnu waan see inna har mouth!!!!! Mi say har oral cavity area nuh normal christine have some mud brown long, short n missen teeth inna har head.har mouth fava MOMRAAA fr thundacats
    Den she go bleach n har baddy stay extra bad she shape juss likee happle before happle juck up d body.apple torso short n har leg dem long thetheadda torso long and har leg dem fava dwarf.

25. beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, apple’s mom have great bone structure. This is disrespectful and disgusting on another level, you guys should be ashamed.

26. Ma’am .. Christine is not a bleacher don’t lie.
    She’s a natural browning her & Barbie ..

Agreed about her teeth & she look like her eyes cocked
    Or Down syndrome-ish

27. a skay that them sey a big make up artist unno sure she a make up artist or she just artist cause she look like she paint on r foundation..she look awful…but baldhead nuh have a son big like her a jamaica..

28. me neva know say a so unu a do up me big fren again cho! unu no see say apple get all a har looks fram har fadda. appple know say a likkle nip and tuck and she sell awff

29. Skay a big dutty whore she a gwan like she a star when without a man she is nothing all she do is post up ina bur party like she is sumbody when all she do is fine man who have money fii f**k n suck. This baldhead is a big man weh him a do with this likle girl isn’t she like 20 wow I’m sure he has kids that age.

30. SORRY VEN BUT YUH CAN WASH AND PARK DI BODY SUIT DEM NOW. MI KNOW DEM CHEAP STILL BUT FI AH SO CALL HOT GYAL YUH NEED FI KNOW HOW FI CHANGE UP YUH STYLE!!!! STOP WALK IN AH GAL SHADOW AND BE A LEADER FI ONCE. Mr BOW TIE HIM GLAD HIM HAVE YUH FI MINE HIM NOW BECAUSE THAT’S ALL YUH GOOD FAH. Mi KNOW YUH FI YEARS AND ALL YUH DO IS MINE MAN AND GIVE YUH KIDS DEM TO DEM FATHER.

1. Stop boost up Twinny. Since when the word “good” have the same meaning as “typical”…she always look di same in those Bodysuit attire. she have the same pose and always skinning up her face like she constipated or she jus bus a hot fart. if one person can say that from twinny deh pon Jmg she have on something other dan a bodysuit yall would be lying….. unnu cawn convince me she nuh invest inna di spandex industry.

31. @kel yuh nah lie a true ven is a wutless hair dresser. She mine man from long time. Mi hear seh she even abandon har big daughter f**king dead beat madda. Dem gal careless and disfunctional bad dem all put man before dem Pikney.

32. @Fashion Shut the f**k up! Ya sound like ah you apple and twinky ah do three sums guh tek several seats groupie.

33. MY GOSH…APPLE WHAT A LUCKY GIRL U ARE, U FI THANK GOD EVERYDAY U NO GET UR MADDA LOOKS…..THANK YA FADDA FI HIM GENES STRONG!!!!

34. Wait dey apple post pon fb #work flow mi nearly drop off a bed wen mi see. She know wah working life is about or a tru ppl a talk she Eva inna expensive things but nutten mention about work Mek she proving a point again pon ppl. well either way maybe she will stop tek ppl money fi life big life and spend her own. But hear me now like mi noh knw better loool

35. I just wish there were some description written on or beside the pics when MET post them b/c most of the time IDK who any of these ppl are b/c is not everybody gonna know who is who… lawd gad…
    but from what I see..SOME ppl always sell off while others stop sell or nah sell atall…

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply