DI SENDER SEH GAINING WEIGHT WHILE YOU OWE MONEY IS A SIGN OF DISRESPECT…………..IM DONE

The wicked borrows but does not pay back,but the righteous is generous and gives!!!!!Before borrowing money from a friend Juliet decide which you need more the friend,the friendship or the money!!!!!!A small debt priduces a debtor,a large one an enemy!!Don’t mistake my kindness for weakness.I am kind to everyone,but when someone is unkind to me,weak is not you are going to remember about me.
OWE

OWE2

7 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH GAINING WEIGHT WHILE YOU OWE MONEY IS A SIGN OF DISRESPECT…………..IM DONE

1. So she is publicly showing that she sells her food stamps and if i am correct she dent owe you money she owes US the tax payers who are here thinking we feeding you’re family.

the person she spend all that food stamp on is very smart cause one you can’t sue her for this you signed off that it was for you and you’re kids so this is fraud and you will be penalize so just call it a lost and wait pon next month fi collect tax payers money fi use as phuckery yet again

2. teef from teef god laugh. If as yuh seh she work seven days a week she suppose to get back har tax money from yuh nasty raas cause yuh obviously dont need it and she work fi it. yuh luddy. If i was her i’d use this same receipt report yuh ass to the tax man. idiot

Leave a Reply to needleye101 Cancel reply