DI SENDER SEH OLE OOMAN WENDY

BUT WENDY IS PRETTY AND LOOK BETTER DAN SOME A DEM WHEY SEH DEM A DI MOST WANTED …AND SHE IS NOT WEARING A STITCH OF MAKEUP AND SHE NAH BLEACH SO GUH DEH WENDY. BUT THERE GOES THOSE BUTTERFLIES……..EVERYBADDIE INA DANCEHALL HAVE DEM :ngakak

33 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH OLE OOMAN WENDY

1. She’s natural and beautiful. Were they giving out those butterflies at dancehall as a dead, buy two moscatoes, get two butterflies? Or did the get two caterpillars that went through complete metamorphosis and turn into a butterfly? So many questions.

2. Nuff dancehall gyal can’t pull off a pic like this!!!! Yea she’s aging but she’s pretty all look better than jr baby mother tamica

3. When had those Bflies like 15 years now, since she lived in Bklyn. I keep telling you guys that Gina’s learn to do her do overs from her friendship with Wendy. Wendy needs to sue her for copy rights.

1. A di truth! Wendy is an original dancehall lady. Nuff of these newer age dancehall folks a try live wendy old lifestyle. She introduce nuff of them to home goods lol. A she and junior was one of the first married couples these dancehall bats know about. It’s Wendy who me see first in dance with Chanel bag and Gucci boots back when. WEndy is an original scammer real hustler. A dem time dance used nice.

1. Original, I agree is them time dance use to nice, but times has changed and so must we, we need to keep our memories and let these FAKE newbies make their own.

4. Good morning Met & Metters… TGIF!

What I don’t understand is … why people cuss people and seh dem old like dem aguh somehow DODGE aging??? We will all get there eventually unless dem find the fountain of youth.

5. Wendy is pretty and aging gracefully can’t say the same about nuh a dem big woman ya like Gina same age but ugly and yes Gina copy from Wendy Wendy a fix house from decades back Gina a just come whay use to look ugly and fool fool back in the days when she use to go party at Krystal starlite bout she did name princess stay bad like wha but anyway since a Wendy post nuff gal can’t tek off hair make up and tek picture post pan Internet

6. I don’t care how perfect Wendy want to believe she is ,, every time I see her I remember seeing her in Roosevelt field mall, with hat big bag, just outta bed hairstyle a teef in the people them store few years back ,, you could see how hard life was with her, I stood and stare in disbelief for a good while , because I use to watch her on the dance video pallavin wud har kKim Kardashian voice ,,,BTW Wendy we the people still waiting for the movie you said you’re in to come out about 12teen years now another thing sista stop with your fake self like you better than anyone ,you redundAnt, have several and be humble, you ain’t got no GED,you ain’t got not talent you ain’t got shit,,, even though Tamisa is with junior , and blah blah blah he had to leave you at some point, you treated that man so bad ,according to the streets, spit pon him the whole 9 becasue because you think he would not leave. Keep going to school Tamisa you still young, if you never dey with junior someone else would ,,, Wendy is the devil and a run behind scriptures now oh please

1. ANON: You and or Tamisa sounds STUPID. Where is it the you and Junior are together: JAIL? – Behind BARS?

7. Some of the young gal dem in DH looks terrible. Teeth wha fix. Wig wha change plus nuff mileage. Every popular DH man done have dem. I think this big woman looks spectacular

8. Am I the only that sees that this gyal fake she keep posting scriptures fi hide her evil ways obsessed with herself I went to her house once and my god she have pics of herself alll ova di place get over yourself Wendy u are not all dat all wen me use to guh dance and Fridge(dionne ) use to say u was the hottest gyal in dance and me stand and a stare cuz me couldn’t see why dem did think suh ,yes she never looked like the quintessential bleached out tuff dancehall goers like frenchie & her daughters but she never wow me Wendy cannot dress nuff gyal in a dance looked way better dan obeah working Wendy weh Juliette said sleep wid Haitian & mechanic fi fix car cheap ass Wendy gweh u are not ugly but u are not pretty bout super model Wendy weh use to thief pad Ina walbaum pon rockaway and dem ketch her Wendy stop show di food dem weh u cook dem unattractive bout my cooking leave di cooking to ur Cub kemario in a u houses crowded like with the acrylic furniture like Apple yes the same acrylic weh dem melt fi put pon we nails a it di chiney melt fi furniture wendy nuh Better dan apple only thing she brags differently

1. Dunce Bat Hater Lourdes, maybe instead of just going on Wendy page and looking with your nosy grudgeful self you might do yourself more good if you READ some of the scriptures she post.

9. 11 01 you sound dunce as hell if she change to scripture a good think that don’t at times there is a time for every thing ya gal time change and she is aging gracefully and you stupid to compare tammica with Wendy Wendy is way older and look so so if tammica look like Wendy she don’t look good at this age then save the blah blah bout Jr he married Wendy so him did want her him never married tammica Unu could a deal little more he try to turn her as a Wendy but see it ya now married man left her with 2 belly sad eeh how she think she win to mash up married life and get screw in it such is life the vow but leave it at Wendy careful what u wish in other if don’t happen to you when you married to bout Jr did a go leave Jr cheat a lot pan Wendy too and beat her too so what she do is must something him do Well it sure don’t look like Wendy miss him better him did stay him life proberly would a better who knows cause maybe him couldn’t send her fe nuh ?? Anyway Wendy look good for her age period

1. Anon, slow down with the writing I know they pissed you off with their stupidity but I need to read and understand what you’re saying.

10. @ Lourdes, u sound obsessed AF, u stand up inna dance a stare pon ppl when u pay u money fi go in and enjoy yuhself? fool nuh raasss

11. gal look good an shi know and proud a har looks, nothing wrong with that. If I was Tamica I would want to look like wendy when i grew up too and no dis is not wendy nor wendy friend

12. To all the anonymous” gtfoh bout obsessed wid thiefing shape bad lean Wendy I don’t do girls but if I did She would not be my cup of tea me say weh me say and me nah tek it back me say me faas like everybody here on dis page that’s what we come here for on a daily basis Har page open suh me run een guh look cuz she wah ppl see har plastic furniture dem wensybweh cah travel but to Florida oh pls me say she still a thief and a write up bout god u can’t serve 2 masters that’s hypocrisy & btw wtf U know about me bout dunce do u know me fi Call me dunce jancruh she a nuh good smaddy me siddung back in di day a tear dung icolette and bubbles she can’t people like dawg wid har old clothes man dun pan her suh she tun cougar she fi talk bout di blood weh she and Gina clean up after junior kill Di man a sin deh pon har dats why she run guh church u can run but u can’t hide bitch bye

13. bap bap Lourdes you know what you talking about,,, there is this evil presence that hangs over Wendy, she always look dim she muh have big glow no light, something a shadow her,, crutchaa gal Wendy you is a nobody with the bloodshed home web junior give you, you have nuff secret fi junior tahts why you treated him so bad and thought he would stay, him and would be bitter no matter what, a years and years or tears and karma reach him , Wendy you are self proclaim everything a laugh we the people laughing at you

14. And to all the people who think junior did marry Wendy fi love he married her so she couldn’t testify against him pon one of his murder trial Wendy u end nah guh pretty a longtime u bad from u did give Pete Pickney to Jubba Wendy u ate thirsty af u need a stylist u look so 2008 according to the commentator up top Wendy u can’t cook Wendy u not happy with the lil boy stop faking it u are materialistic town get hard suh u guh work u get an A for that Wendy stop chat tashy bashy stop it u fren dem say U mean and don’t give weh prayers Wendy junior cheated on u day in day out him did like me Yankee fren and she rolled her eyes at him in the mall blood is on your shoulder Wendy repent repent stop overly obsessing about yourself god hates a conceited person

15. Lourdes I don’t know you but you ain’t lying Wendy Wendy is a evil bitch I hope she truly fouND God and changed her ways because it’s quite possible. Lourdes do you memba how Wendy push some body in front of Jr how the story goes again? Gina is mixup to the person up top who said Gina was ugly she ain’t she just bleach out and Ray ray

16. Met!!!! Any story on junior case!!? Or anyone how much years him get? Boy mi nah lie him could f**k good

17. Stil don’t get why people keep using age as a diss?!?!!?

I think we all agree she is a nasty person but if yuh a cuss smaddy…cuss dem. I do hope she has changed! I do remember going to my first party in my late teens at Warehouse and I did think she was a bit extra. Fast forward years later she became friends with a friend of mine and…mi couldn’t bring miself fi chat to har.

Please tell me they are not referring to the long time selector FIDGE? If so, yuk!!!

18. Fridge is the fat woman that is frenz with Tanya Range icolette matey fat fridge needs a life she is also a scamma use to scam with Tammy aka Tamara Williams back in the day she needs liposuction and whole heap nip & tuck she frighten fi gyal and brand and thinks Apple is the hottest ting round Town she rides Apple’s dick daily yes she same one who think she pretty and a show off pon Instagram but don’t live anywhere no papers in a farrin and don’t have a man cuz Angie Goodaz man from Bronx said her crotch stinks she always a look fren from Wendy but Wendy don’t like her said she too nuff