DI SENDER WAA KNOW

40 thoughts on “DI SENDER WAA KNOW

1. Laur nuff& shameless worse since her belly&back lipo & she get implants. she sen most the mm stories fi validate herself. c how pics flatter her broad chimpanzee face look thinner.

2. Some of them brite. I was once told by a side chick that me and her should share my husband. Note that she was a side chick to him long before I met him, even doing threesomes with him and his woman. Some of these women are germs. No self esteem. Nothing about them. Their morals are confused. These men realize that and prey on them. In most cases these women mothers are complicit. Especially the Norbrook ones, because that is how most of their mother land their husband. Charlene must run that dutty gyal or at least let the man put Lauren to work and collect the money.

3. Charlene, mi fren, use some ah money Mike money and pay some gal fi beat Lauren to a pulp, please mi ah beg yuh

4. Money mike got them all under control that’s all!
    I really think they’re in a cult I swear it make sure absolutely no
    sense. Dem gal ya under manners so till it look bad

1. Remember them did find several persons name inna freezer pon parchment paper a him yard so anything is possible as it relates to mind control maybe him tie dem who knows or he has dem under a spell.
      I do know that he treats them well financial his kids too no one can take tha from him, but at what point does these women look and say enough my self worth is not for sale. I mean the whole uptown circle has them off as laughing stock. Roxanne might be a lawyer but people calling you educated mistress cah yuh love push yuh education inna lauren face but unnu a share the same cocky and buddy juice.

1. I don’t think that was money mike, it was said to be a don from rose town area and a certain top police who later wanted to run for office was said to be giving this don information about witnesses.

5. nosah Charlene too soft cause i wuda tell di whoring gal fi breeze my man cock & get the fkk of my page, but Charlene page rpivate so a must she accept her “follow request. kmt she probly no care anyways cause she legit his wife not a poser or wana be like, hard face roxanne or dun front lauren & co. Goes to show dem a pree Charlene hard. Who knows wat dutty money mike tell them bout her. Dutty money mike need fi put his hoes on a leach

1. does it really matter whose page it is on ? the fact of the matter is that she too bright frig and breed fi the man husband.

1. Yes, it does matter ISpy (With my two blacks eyes) because there is no way in hell Charlene would accept a follow request from Lauren which is what warmchocolatetea thought! OK ma’am/sir? I was clearing that up for him/her.

6. These hurry come up young dumb n full of cum wrenches have no regards for history. Anyone who dare to do the things dem would have researched a lil bit on Napoleon.All the one tenheadfarrid Roxanne needs to know the fact is they will all meet their Waterloo!!

Lef di BBC wifey alone n stop antagonizing the woman TPC ,unno too damn disgusting demonic dregs n watch n see if unno retribution nah go bitter AF!!

7. lauren you want a f*&ucking blooclaat bax inna you bloodclaat dunce bat head. You not only brite, but you seem to be taunting the woman. You have pickney for the woman husband and a like up her picture. My God man, you have no standards whatsoever, you have certainly lost your moral compass. No morals whatsoever. Society dregs.

8. Money mike need to put these hoes under manners they are both sad and pathetic bout them a wear ring pan finger like dem a get owned lol the ugly tough face lawyer one only thing she can offer him is pussy cause she has no ties to him Lauren she make sure breed fi secure her spot to the money. Every post they make I laugh money mike hand and foot a star pan ig lol.

They basically try to out do each other on social media (advise to them; don’t feel because unu go on boat and parties with his children and friends unu special they are all laughing at unu cause they know mike not leaving his wife fa unu) These two educated females out here looking stupid just for money cause mike not even look good.

9. His wife Charlene obviously put up with his behavior. After a man steps out of his marriage and start having kids with multiple women, when do you say “enough is enough” regardless of how much money he has, if he is disrespecting you, why not leave? Start a business before you go, set up yourself. Move on and be happy.

As for his many woman, he has a son with one in Lease flat, that states she is a wife on IG too. Good family, educated but yet she is a mistress.

@ispy, yes he helps them financially, but they also help him. All the women he has, are contributing in some ways. Whether as an accountant, realtor, lawyer, flight attendant, the list goes on. The sad thing is, the kids will be affected.

Charlene is probably or used to having threesome with him and his mistresses. Don’t be sorry for someone who isn’t sorry for themselves.

10. Maybe they know Mike is a real Gangster and are afraid of him. Is that a possibility for those who him/them ?

11. Mi nah hide an talk; Charlene a idiot. She gets no respect, bout Boss Lady. Gal must hide an tek my husband none a dem couldn’t nuff and upfront so. Nah wish bad for no one but a gal would get box up and baby kick outta belly! I don’t believe Charlene is unbothered. She has to be feeling some type of way. Also, the ROxanne she bout independent and gone tun concubine inna rich man harem?! FAIL! You are nothing but a dirty whore Roxanne, not even the #1 concubine, you way behind Lauren and who knows who else.

12. From is Money Mike post it they will like it. They like all his posts like he would be upset with them if they didn’t.

13. Think Charlene was one of his side chick before, they said his father was like that too, any woman wah wuk fi dem is a must dem affi sleep wid dem

14. I talk this on a previous thread about M. Mike, he was with one of my best friends, very high color girl when we were teenager. She left him, and did really love her, I laugh more time, because them gal here lucky, because if it was my friend him married to, Mike face lick off, I am not going to mention the whores,cause them couldn’t surface, her son would know better than to hang with these bitches, Charlene let things get out of control from the get go, Mike you remember teen jam days, with Squeeze at the control, remember your first Browning, you know you couldn’t run them joke deh with she, you was under proper manners, cause the crew a we never run joke, we carried a uptown look with a dangerous ghetto badness. Mike Millwood you really change from that shy little rich black boy, and mek mi tell uno something, him never ugly when him young, Mike heart did mash up, cause she left him and guh breed fi a gunman pan the gully banking, weh the house lean like the giddy house, so poor Mike head mash up from them time deh, Mike did love her bad, bad, Charlene, Lauren, nor none a them nuh have nothing pan her in the looks department, poor Mike hitch pan the ends, and spend him money, and it was a bag a pretty gal hanging out, none of us couldn’t call him name seh him a look nobdy else, and him only look her way. He was not always like this, him first love leave him damaged. He was uptown boy, inlove with a ghetto girl, and she really hurt him.

15. Sketel bam how when and where was money Mike an uptown boy?!?? Him is a born ghetto bwoy who sold drugs made it lost it all & did it again but learnt to invest his money & it worked for him.

16. @sketelbam, I’m always telling my friends that he wasn’t ugly, they would laugh and ask “so what happen” lol.

17. Mike born 1957- likely he was late 20s & had some money when he was looking/talking to girls SKETELBAMs age back in the 80s

18. Long before you know bout him, u know him when him do him ting, mi know him when him never have Money added to him name, we never even call him Mike, a Millwood we call him back then, when the whole we deh a teen jam, I don’t what era you knew him, mi know him when him black and cute, very early 80s, I don’t know when you know him mi love, but me know when me know him. Uno know him when him bruck out, I know him as a teenager, I know nothing about his life now, as every body grow up, and go them separate ways, and mi know too much people over the years, I don’t keep track of them every day living, so you may know his life as it is today, but it definitely was not like this in the beginning.

1. So a lie??? Check the song blood money run the nation mike is not an original uptown foundation ask the next one Weh love post bout how he got started ??? Him live a Miami fi a while and was sleeping pon the people dem couch low and behold the day when he was about to return home he met a Fren who introduced him to weed trade the rest is history. A blood money run Jamaica.
      Construction and car dealership them tek and wash the money Cah it just don’t legit. Every Sunday dem tek it boat out.
      The man tell dem wah fi do he controls dem, anytime Roxanne wah a par she put up bout stress level up. Lauren mumma very active pon Instagram she knows her daughter dirty deeds all Mi know these bitches Can’t hype pon me a rass cah dem life is dirty. Shameless whores with low self esteems.
      Mike is not from uptown and a believe Greg or either Chris is not Sharlene’s biological child this man mussi have 10 outside pickney.

1. ” Him live a Miami fi a while and was sleeping pon the people dem couch low ” – Who that ? Give a better Hint