DI SENDER WANT UNO KNOW IS NOT DEXTA WIFE SEND IN HARSELF

Gm..just let the people them know lexi daps ( wifey) has nothing to do with the pervious post she nuh kno not one thing bout it ! By now she must hear she on pinkwall.. And sender is a male not female. Lexi know how daps stay can’t stop him from do what him want…me the sender know plenty woman him f**k. European empress not the only one them gyal well fool because him nah lef lexi..him ah gyallis an them ah jus a f**k them gyal wey ah cus who him want from who him nuh want fe just tek f**k am cut..people don’t know bout lexi cause private life them have yuh zeet .

lexi-Optimized

29 thoughts on “DI SENDER WANT UNO KNOW IS NOT DEXTA WIFE SEND IN HARSELF

1. :hammer a de same clown send in the last one :ngakak

Bredda, cousin, uncle, grandpa, godfadda, nephew, dike or wha yu is… Dem say she neva sign no certificate but the birth one :hammer

“Wifey” a nu wife. A respected wife don’t name “wifey” she is affectionatly address as ” My Wife” or “The MRS”…damn clowns. All the title of wife onu find ways fi mudup.

1. Exactly…..and who cares if he is not gonna leave her, I don’t think that is the issue. If she wants to be in this type of relationship then good for her. Actually I beg to differ the girl them maybe fool but Lexi is a bigger fool because she have more to lose. What’s wrong with this people and they way of thinking?

2. me just well want see the lovely pic me wud not mind more buddy a go in pump. .pic sweet bad..u no hear d boy say if u hv 10 man him make 11 whoiii boy a live life a d gal a fool pussy make fi f*k enjoy u self me boy. vex d gal vex say she na get innuf

3. It’s the 1st that I hear that Dexta is married wow, well ok good for him and it’s the norm it seems that some women just adapt to their men cheating ways, most likely they have said something to them about it and it went through one ear and out the other and the men still a cheat… so if she just decided that she’s going to stick it in there despite his cheating ways and she can deal with it so be it… What’s good for the goose is not always good for the gander… I wouldn’t do it but the next female will and so on and so forth… Some women just get tired of fighting and rather just stick to the one man they know instead of starting to date all ova again especially if you have been out of the dating circle for a while… These groupies as they are called have one purpose is to get close to a artist and drop their panties and see how far they can reach after that… It’s like a damn revolving door… And it’s not going to stop with the white girl…

4. Me like u my girl me na make nobody send nothing on your behalf just hold u lane u look well fool a u a real man masscot man back pocket just no send in no more story tru tru u look fool bad

5. disrespectful….the story probly go him married har cuz she a US citizen r some shit….caan want r n not worried she gonna leave if him run dem kalist joke deh……

6. Well it’s good that he wouldn’t leave her SHE NEED FI LEFF HIM!isnt that clear ? Did anyone say they care if him love her or NA LEFF Her? Fine a no she send it in. Kinda sound like a man fi real butSir you are her agent so a she same way.
    I am sure ppl tell dem fren how him wood big and dem fren try it out- don’t be stupid ppl women do that ish too. PLEASE NOTE I KNOW 3 BIG WOOD MAN WHO DIED FROM AIDS AND THIS WAS BACK IN 2005. Someone spread the news bout the tree trunk and dem end up with . Well one ended up with a white girl who gave him HIV. Doubt nuff Mobay ppl on here but is this likkle boy who use to live a Crawford Street in Salem.
    Maybe a Daps send it in tbh when I saw the post my thoughts were yea somebody a try reconcile a who inna him camp send it in

7. Hahaha laughing at the sender about Lexi a real wifey lol. I know them personally and their storiy. She has a son for him. Has 2 kids but only the latter is his. Lexi bad like wha!! Kmt… A must open relationship them have lol

8. Him still a f**k them and him still a mine some a them so why would they care? Him still fly them out for hotel stays and make sure they’re comfortable so again why would they care???? Lexi needs to wise the f**k up and make sure she’s saving for a rainy day and make sure her home is all set in case any thing happens because we see it happen all the time where the wife only can say she is a wife with kids and a ring and a few name brand pieces. So lexi one word “Savings” and fyi we know you’re stressing and hurt but don’t be. Be wise! These girls don’t need to be ashamed the wife should because he’s disrespecting his home on many occasions. He had embarrass her, he had degraded her and he had showed her, her worth! Last time I checked that ain’t love when a man LOVES you he will never do nothing to hurt you and she’s hurting more than she’s happy. These females already knows they’re worth! She should know hers too. MET sorry for the long post !

9. Which man that have a real wife allow matey fi tek pic Aan ah sleep comfortably wid mate or groupie????!!!! When in life? When innna histrie!!???? NEVA HAV I BEEN SEEING THIS YEEEEEEET!Dexta true she white yuh trust har? Yuh nuh memba weh reach Kobe di time di groupie wid multiple man sperm in har panty crotches seh him rape har ?! White groupies nuh ramp…. Real succubus dem….so stay deh and tink any groupie white or black can be trusted damn fool…

10. Wifey love prove and what she must prove she naw prove. Kmt. Perfect example of her trying to prove something….. whe “Daps” drop in pon har name now???? She wasn’t being called that before him buss so why put “Daps” pon yuh name. Kmt If unu married ina real life an yuh tek him last name and ring it like a bell dats fine. Mi go start call myself “Mamacita Signal” cause mi love Busy bad bad bad. Kmt

11. Same so saranwrap… especially Jamaican men? Dem have to rate you a lot to fall asleep and even allow you to take picture (especially if they married).

12. Sender sounds like one a lexi battyman bff fren who might be on the payrole to clean up this mess..kmft
    Bye felicia.
    I strongly believe many more pics out there,we soon see.
    Gwan thru big buddy Dexta..dwl

13. Seriously…if that be the case Dexta doesn’t have any respect for “wifey Lexi” or else all of this drama wouldn’t be happening. As far as I’m concerned his baby mother looks very foolish for even addressing the fact he’ll do what he wants….BREAK THE DAMN CYCLE & STOP ACCEPTING CHEATING AS IF IT’S A HOBBY!!!! Know your worth, as for the European ting we all know she’s a groupie just like the rest…his pics was the bomb diggity though, lol

14. Dapa Is not legally married. End of story. He has two baby mommas who he respect a lot and that is all.

-Reliable source. <3

15. I no them personally it’s none of ur business anyway they r married for years an it is legal for your information they r also expecting there 2nd child u lot need to find something to do and stop jump on the man and woman old hypocrite