DI SONG SEH GET DOZE MONKEYS OUT……………………YEAH MAN

0 thoughts on “DI SONG SEH GET DOZE MONKEYS OUT……………………YEAH MAN

1. After watching that i’m seriously considering suing this site for decimation of my eyesight! WTF?? A jamaica dis?
    Real Real Real Talk 😡 😡 😡

2. Dem look so disgusting, a sing bout unnuh P***Y, yuh nuh have a P***Y. Right deh suh the blast should a explode instead a China an bun up DEM RASS

1. Exactly. Dem nuh bodda nobody. And who came up with heading, so wrong and uncalled for.
      Might I add, some a dem look betta then nuh woman outta road.

3. as someone who has not been to jamaica in over 10 years, please excuse my disbelief and questions…but MET :

is where these parties keep ? people know bout them or is some secret ting

is who a play the sound ? lol or dem have their own selectors ?

and is so much cross dressers live out and about in ja now ? or dem dress like man in the day ?

all da fat one ina the blue :mewek2

4. I stand corrected…is this really Jamaica one of the world’s most homophobic places?… Could neva eva be…Diana King needs to watch this and reevaluate her point of view….Cassie why yuh face swell up so?????

5. @ Met and diff me…these cross dresser out long time in Jamaica.Any one that use to attend St Joseph Teacher’s College and board should remember playing netball against them. I use to.them wear them short skirt, tights n them ready to jump.And them no miss the karaoke up a new Kingston.And that was 15 years ago.

6. At first I was very reluctant especially with the way we perceived homosexuality, but mama when u boarding with Mother Theresa, Holy Mary and all the other sisters u welcome any type of entertainment.And further more that was the place they felt safe.all I know them play netball better than even me.

7. Omg instant chest pain. I know Jamaica have gays. But to she them acting like this omg omg. I wonder what would happen if the DJ slip up an play Boom bye bye or the TOK Bun Chi mon. Hi hello oieee unno have Pu$$y fi a pat up an call unno man name. Still in shock. If unno did ask mi 10+ years ago if I would ever see this behavior in Jamaica I would say NO but I guess mi too naive. Sweet JA :sorry