DI TRINI PEOPLE DEM SEH BRENT REACHING HOME TONIGHT

54 thoughts on “DI TRINI PEOPLE DEM SEH BRENT REACHING HOME TONIGHT

1. Send on the pictures as I’ve been missing trendy Brenty. How shawna star nor bobbett never get dip but this reach Brenton.

1. Are you talking about Shawna Star Girl? She’s Apples X-friend, and she’s friends with Sweets? I’m not even sure. Deh one that’s speaky spooky

IF AH SHE! She’s a thief? Meh juss ah ask.

1. I think shes talking about Shawna. I’m going to give her the benefit of the doubt and say she “was” a thief. She was in prison for a while. Hope she change her ways.

1. Honeybee……Thank you for responding, I’m kinda new and was not clear. WOW!! Good for her, the way she moves now I coulda never tell. Good for you Shawna, meh tempted feh call yuh Dainty, deh way how you moving.

Thanks again.. Honeybee

1. Hey- yes she Same one the whole a dem a thief down to dolly. Kizzy is the only one I would say is reformed.

2. Lawd poor Brenty and dem seh him sick, Brenty unno get chance and unno still nuh learn. Mi feel sorry fi u because it nuh nice to be forced out of your home (America). I hope your friends/family will look out for u

3. Now me see.why the acreen blank…lol. They would have confiscated the phone and backroom your ass for interference.

You just happen to see him in the airport, at the gate, with about 2-3 escorts. Trinidad sign documents fast…lol. Jamaicans luck say dem mumma and C**%#r tek him time or you all would be back in a flash.

4. ONLY DEH MERCY FRAM ABOVE AH GUH CANH DUH!! :sorry :sorry Oh shoot!! :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 Oh man.

“”SEEK ASYLUM AND TIEF YUH WAY BACK HOME””! :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 WOW! Fada trenten him hart cause the psychological voices of regret are not always easy to manage and keep under control. OH MAN! MERCY!

1. I really believe it is a bloody lie too. Me curiosity
          peak more because he’s a resident of a safe city, so Trinidad wouldn’t have taken him back so quick. I wonder which “terminal” dah loud mouth yah inna.

1. Dem think we bad ova yah di trini dem ten times worst. Imagine bout dem a go video but the person behind the orchestration of this and the document online a dem fus go trouble brent and because of how he responded she mad. She is the same one over here commenting and including his friend tricia. Someone all email me and a seh how brent ask tricia fi sell his things and she took the money. That is a lie and a dem kinda lie deh she a spread. Is not robbas though

5. So what happen to all him Branded clothes and his daily envelopes of sales cash? Hoe him good up frenz secured them and packed barrells of his stuff to send off to him. Beauties that what real frenz would do…..but then again is dog eat dog fi name brand n IGG hype

Mi feel it fi him, dem jus grab him so, widdout no likkle hint. Mayb they sent him hme faster due to hiis sickness, it probably costing them to much to house, feed and medicate him.

What a la-la pappy show ya. Metters/Beauties whe onoo deyyyyy.
    Robbas & Co dare not rejoice you dont now when is your turn

6. Him a bomb oo theif, uno a hypocrite, brent scam people n rob old people n uno in here bout uno sorry fi him, like seriously,kmt. Brent shop lift n mek it bad for all the caribbean people especially jamaicans n uno a chat bout uno sorry fi him. A theif fi dead n i dont sorry fi him, the boy theif n mek it bad for others, wait till usa done wid some a uno man wait. Mussi think technology a joke watch how dem a go ship out nuff a uno damm theives back home. Every theif fi dead because if u have something they want n dem a u fren dem set up gunman fi kill u n get it, so i have no mercy fi any form of theif, small, medium, big, no day no time.

7. So what is the problem between the person on the phone and Trendy?
    I cant celebrate shit like this, not even Robbers a.k.a silicone fowl a.k.a bad drag(these name though) I wish this on…IG, IG I’m telling you that shit is poison. Makes M.F risk everything for Gucci. Brenty you can be Trendy anywhere honey!! Be fashionable humble. Dem Trini kills people for looking at them but no one talks about the crime rate there only Jamaica.
    I for one will miss your humor.

1. People di get say the WWW stands for ‘WORLD WIDE WEB’ and digicel and flow provide access.

By next week I’ll prove or disprove this bullshit.

Brent beauty is world wide.

1. How him LeFrac fi help her when him was LEGALLY MARRIED, and still up to the time of his death, wife and kids at funeral, Shawna had to hide and go and could not go to some of the events.
      If she have papers how come no international travels?

1. YOU just want to rehash the girl trauma?

The help could have been financial and finding her a spouse.

When a man love him woman (wife or side) they make things possible. Leave the girl alone.

8. So Metty,is see dis man tek him own two eye and see Brenton in Miami Airport or is hear sey?
    Dem really send back Brenty after dem grant him asylum? It seerus..

9. @7:08 robbas obeah strong baddd, nobody can’t tell me she anno one obeah Woman….she can’t next fee har obeah strong bad….as Brent curse he nap so he get dip…

10. Met you remember the person weh did comment pon a post wah day and say something in the form of they are going to “send him home”?

1. A it mi dus a tell PP a she same one supplying the info to the trini people but she figet brenton a batteyman and if she was smart she would have kept her ass quiet because now that they put on this show, all he has to do is show the free lawyer that he was appointed and that is a case for human rights advocates. Who lef dem house fi gone meet people a airport whey not dem family and I notice those looking and talking cannot say he did anything personally to dem.

11. SHAWNA STAR GIRL WAS A TIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMGGGGGGG UNO TOO LIE! AND ACT LIKE SHE A SAINT , LIKE SHE BETTER THAN EVERY BODY HOLY SHIT!

12. Wow Brenton idk what to say , my god why did u thief again??????? Maybe because u was hungry , homeless idk label whore KMT well best of luck hope u will get out and change

13. When there is no Location facility on Ice inmate locator it means the person just left yesterday. every month a flight goes to Trinidad on the 21 and every month a flight goes to Jamaica on the 27 FYI

14. Unuh sure shawna_stargirl was a thief lmao me rass wow if so she definitely changed because she nuh stop post bout her going to work everyday!! These hoes really are nobodies

15. Shawna oh boy ok so lefrack paid someone to marry her, she got a work permit and social and even went back to school for medical assistant but of course couldn’t stop what she was doing. then homeboy got killed and she got re arrested bla bla so no more papers
    she use the social and her Dl to work part time here and there. very cute girl but with bad habits, one min she in church next min she in the same nasty dirty party lifestyle .. cant keep any friends, slept with goldie man after goldie help her so much

16. 10:45 !!!! SHAWNA STAR GIRL STAY SOH?? OMFG SHAWNA WAH ACT LIKE SHE OWN 10 HOUSE A FARIN, 20 A YAAD, ACT LIKE SHE A PASTOR WIFE AND SHE HAVE THE MOST MONEY INNA BANK???? SHAWNA WAH ACT LIKE SHE IS A USA CITIZEN AND CAN TRAVEL THE GLOBE?? EVERY DAY SHE POST PON FB LIKE SHE A BIG CHRISTIAN , AND WEAR THE MOST THIS AND DAT SOH WHY SHE NOH GET A GOOD LAWYER AND SORT OUT HER TING , MI TINK DAT GAL DID INNA A BIG TIME JOB SHITTTTTTTT