DI VOTE STILL OUT PAN BIMMA GENDA ENO KELLY

buttt

Morning Everyone and Morning deh Met

Kmt met the competition that Kelly upsetter is holding on i.g for the best dressed male to win a gold gift set is going on and look who in the lead.. I understand that it’s based on likes and Dutty bimma Kidd in the lead only because his cronies dem love hype him up and a tag everybody to like this hot mess outfit..Met there are so many better dressed people that entered and all because of popularity him a lead so far but come on now that outfit is a hot mess anyone could’ve put that together him fava Christmas ornaments and further more the competition was open for males so me nuh know how no gender bimma drop een because as the sun that shine so bright above bimma kid is a woman Suh me nuh know how him qualify kmt

10 thoughts on “DI VOTE STILL OUT PAN BIMMA GENDA ENO KELLY

1. It’s a competition…people use their advantages to win, not a crime. So what if his cronies and followers hype him up? The others need to step their game up, if they wanna win

2. @Sender most of them that in the competition look like battyman, couple a dem we can’t really sure what them be and the rest look suspect!

3. Sender u never lie. When I look at Bimma Kid pictures he looks like a boy, but when ever I see him on video he looks like a butch girl. I cant understand it. I have never seen him in real life and I am not going to seek him out, but for now, to me Bimma Kid looks like a girl trying to look like a boy.

Leave a Reply to HeavyD Cancel reply