DI WHOLE A ENGLAND FASHION FLOPS

AY NOOO.. NOOO… TOTAL FLOP, YOU NEED HELP DIDN’T KNOW YOU

OPEN CELLULITE FACTORY 2/10. CHANGE U STYLE NOW MAN YOU TOO SLOPPY EVERY TIME THE SAME CHEAP SEE THROUGH MATERIAL DEM.

WE SAY CHEAP AND CLASSY,, YOU SAY CHEAP AND TRASHY GIRL BYE!

MY… MY.. MY …TIAN PRADA U HAVE BRAND NAME AND LOOK PON YOUR MAN TEETH BELIEVE.. ME SWEAR HALOWEEN WAS IN OCTOBER …VAMPIRE SEASON TO RASS NO MAN AL, CHANGE YOU NAME TO -ALOWEEN

THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE UGLY UHHHHH AM SCARED….HELP THEY ARE CHASING ME….

MAYBE IT’S PEACOCK SEASON! TIAN I LIKE YOUR COOCHIE GLASSES OOPS!!! SORRY GUCCI GLASSES. YOU TOO BIG AND TUFF TO WEAR TRAINERS AND SOCKS THOUGH.

JAY FACE LOOK LIKE SHE GET STROKES…MITSY ARE YOU ADVERTISING FOR A CLOWN COMPANY? AM AFRAID OF CLOWNS UHHHH.. U DON’T LOOK GOOD AT ALL.. GIRL INVEST IN A MIRROR ,BEG NATALIE AND TINA THIEF ONE IN IKEA FI YOU

NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE OONU I AM SPEECHLESS MITSY GAL U GUT BIG LIKE THE GLOBE GO FIX UP… SHAME PON OONU 1/10 LOVE THROW DONG U LUMPY SELF INA DANCE AND STAY BAD NO F…CK.. JIGGLE JIGGLE DA HYPE NAME DEH FIT YOU… AS U HAVE JIGGLE SKIN ..

GIRL WHICH CHURCH FUNCTION YOU COMING FROM? BOUT U LEFT YOUR GOOD MAN FE KID HYPE..GWAAN BACK GO HELP LIFT UP THE BARREL DEM, U GOT THE MUSCLES FOR IT. U HARD NO RASS ..U A GWAAN TOO MUCH IN BRISTOL NOW ..KID ONLY SEE U WHEN NIGHT COME DUNG A BAAYYY

LOVELY CHILDREN …CANT SAY THE SAME FOR SHAM YOUR KIDS SHOULD BE PLANNING FOR EXAMS NOT IN DANCE WITH YOU . YOU TOO WUTLESS AND CARELESS

AND THE WORST COUPLE OF THE YEAR GOES TO….DRUM ROLLLL !! SHAM AND HIS WIFE!!! NAH LIE ME GAL YOU NO LOOK BAD.. BUT U STALE… MOVE WITH THE TRENDS OF TIME… TOO MUCH A DE SAMEEEEEE TING

YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOUSELVES NO EXAMPLE TO THE KIDS HOPE THEY DON’T TURN OUT LIKE OONU…NAKED IN DANCE WITH YOUR STEP CHILDREN U GUT BIG LIKE AND THE UGLY DADDY IS NO BETTER. LOOK PON HIM YEYE DEM ….BROTHER BULL FROG MIND GUCCI SUE YOU

AVA U NO CUTE AT ALL…WHATS WRONG? YOU TEETH DID A HURT YOU? 4/10 FOR EFFORT U ARE TRYING THOUGH AWWWW!

GAL IT LOOK LIKE YOU DID WANT TO USE THE TOILET U PAMPERS LOOK FULL UP! 3/10 FOR EFFORT THOUGH ..U LOOK FOOL FOOL THOUGH

TINA YOU UGLY BAD… GAL LOCK UP YU MOUTH!!! WOIII HELP! HELP! DON’T LET HER CATCH ME..

YOU ARE THE SPLITTING IMAGE OF FIONA..GIRL YOUR FATHER DID NOT TELL NO LIE ON YOUR TWIN SISTER OONU FAVA BAD AWW SO CUTE!

YOU BATTYMAN FRIEND NAH LEF U OUT THOUGH 1/10 U SCORE

DEM SOON BUSS YOU R*SS BATTY MAN BERLORD, YOU LOVE TOO MUCH MIX UP, YOU LOVE CARRY NEWS .. U CAN’T GO BACK TO AMERICA AS YOU ROB UP YOUR BATTY MAN FREN AND GIVE DE BWOY BUN AFTER HIM TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU…U CANT HIDE ANY MORE …EVERYONE KNOWS

I DON’T KNOW WHY DEM NASTY GAL YA MEK YOU A SHIT UP DEM P….SY ALL THE TIME MAN

TRANVESTITE NATALIE RU-PAUL A LOOK FE YOU …GAL YOU ARE TOUGH AND ROUGH’ALL THE MAN DEM THAT YOU MINE AND TIEF FOR JUST NAM YOU OUT AND LEFT YOU…BUT YOU A FOLLOW TINA WHY YOU NEVA BEAT MOE WHEN SHE TEK TONY V? MANDA FE DISCLIPLINE YOU AND SHREK WIFE

OONU TOO BRIGHT..TINA ACTING LIKE SHAM A GOOD MAN ONLY ANIMAL LEFT FE HIM SLEEP WID.

AND SHE A CARRY FEELING CAUSE MANDA F..CK HIM…SHAM A EVERBODY SINTING DAMAGE GOODS ‘BOUT U COME A BRISTOL A TRAVEL EVERYWHERE A WATCH SHAM C…KY. GALLANG A GLOUCESTER MEK SHAM BABY MOTHER FIX U R*SS. HOW MANY WOMEN HE BREED PON U …GET A CLEANSE TINA

NATALIE GIRL THAT’S HOW U LOOK A HOT MESS’ TUFF MAN BODY GAL GO SAVE YOUR MONEY

SURGERY CANT HELP YOU,,, GO SEEK THE LORD. GIVE YOUR LIFE TO THE LORD HE WILL SEE YOU THROUGH AMEN.

10 thoughts on “DI WHOLE A ENGLAND FASHION FLOPS

1. Sender u have problem with every f&ckin body. Mi no Fren with none of dem but mi no biased, sender u story long and boring bad. Can bet seh u think u original and humourous too. Smh. Sender stop send in these Country nobodies. Everyone know dem stay bad from long time but if u nah sen in no new suss, no badda sen in nothing. Whole blodcl@th boring essay u write. Sender u need to learn to style ppl Cus u boring like retirement home.

1. I only started reading cuz I know Met uses Caps lock. .but after like 3 lines had to stop cuz u could tell it wasn’t the admin!

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dis funny as f*k… good ass read…. Dash out eveyting dem tan bad fi true true!!! issa mess..UK oonu tan bad bad hurry up send een di ggod ppl dem cause it sticky pan oonu. UK cyaaah good again.

3. 1st off Whoever sent this in is wicked and bad mind! Why would you send in ppls children when they have ntn to do with this!! 2nd off I don’t know why this man gone and pick up somebody like big nose ugly tina when she is Peckham whore from way back when! Every mix up she inna and now look because a she the man kids picture are on here. When this man was with his decent woman for years before dirty tina you never ever hear his name or her name call because SHE was DECENT and no man never a call up her name!

4. Oooooooooo only can talk on this come in front of me miss shit a want pup in a u mouth me shit come lick out me batty again and go suck the man dick again remember u suck justin dick for 20 pound aaaaaaaaaaa go do it a gain he say u fe come if u a bad gal or man show u duppy face @

5. Tina head big her nose big shape like a man thank god you follow yu fren and do them breast that still don’t tan good bout you name hype, how can you hype and a mine man and say your a goodas, poor you! Just go back to church and come out off mix up you backslider

6. Am sorry but I didn’t know it’s the way a person “LOOKS” that defines their “Moral Characteristics” it is a person’s Actions that defines their Moral Characteristics. My Sister’s Stop Tearing Down Each Other, Rise above your Lower selves! Sender remember dis, In life you get what you give out, ppl may never know who you are but you Must & Will reap the rewards for these Bad Deeds you sowing. My sister’s put away dem whole heap ah Fakery deh off a oonu body. Where is Ava going in White Hair? Why does Mitsy look like that? Why is Tyanne so heavily dressed? Why does Tina dress so nakedly for everyone to see her? Why are we teaching our children dancehall when the music teaches us to act so inappropriately? Why does Jay carry herself like that? and most importantly how are our men allowing their women to carry themselves so inappropriately, actually where are the “MEN”?

Someone please explain to me how Al allowed Tyanne to dress him up like a flipping “Bird” to come out looking like that? I know him from when Sugars Bar was open he was not like that what happened? but Dem mountain veiw man from sugars bar are the Weakest set ah man in Bristol. Where are the MEN? Calling all Real Men & Women.

7. No Tina still alive, still in a mixup and man story. Tina f**k down the ole ah peckham, use to leave her pickney them pon them own and go f**k.She carry come bring come, she dangerous you f**k.

8. @runcomelookya your 100% right about dirty Tina, I’m glad the day I stop talk to her because anywhere I use to go with her the man them use to think I was a whore like her because her name bad a Peckham! She walk and fren people and then turn round and chat them and make nuff mixup. She ugly bad with her space space ugly teeth and big ripe nose