:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yow issa wcw move dat eno an summer nuh start yet Jamaica nice. Reply
She left spice fi go dance pon zinc top.. when you moveon, you move up bigger and better.no ambition. Reply
This is not entertaining at all… this is low down risky business. There is no need for these ppl to be carrying on like this; when did dancing turn into this shit show?? Alot could go wrong here with these ppl on these old ass roof top Go sit down gal and bwoy.. it nuh entertaining at all… Reply
Spice, rebel need a raise!
wa ah happen when all fi him seed bag buss and pickney canna come? :ngakak
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yow issa wcw move dat eno an summer nuh start yet Jamaica nice.
A wonder if dem tetanus shot up to date?
Madness!!!!!!!!
There must be some kind of law to stop this BS.
Lowlife
She left spice fi go dance pon zinc top.. when you moveon, you move up bigger and better.no ambition.
disgrace
Is that what dancing is about nowadays? Smh
This is not entertaining at all… this is low down risky business.
There is no need for these ppl to be carrying on like this; when did dancing turn into this shit show??
Alot could go wrong here with these ppl on these old ass roof top
Go sit down gal and bwoy.. it nuh entertaining at all…