DIRECTOR OF JFF SAYS SODOMY CRIPPLING JAMAICAN FEMALE FOOTBALL

Director of football at the Jamaica Football Federation (JFF) Vinimore ‘Vin’ Blaine admitted that homosexual behaviour among females in the sport has turned off others from serious involvement.
Blaine, who is one of the island’s most successful female football coaches, said that local players who openly display homosexual behaviour particularly at games and in camp have contributed significantly to the lack of growth and support for local female football.
“It is indeed a fact that has been there for the longest time. The difference is that our girls in Jamaica show it up by their behaviour,” Blaine told The Gleaner in a recent interview.
He said that while one cannot dictate the lifestyle of female football players, they must behave professionally, particularly when they are around other players and spectators.
blaine
“We can’t mandate (how anybody lives their life), but when they come to camp, it should just be about football,” said Blaine, who is a former national and club female football coach.
Homosexual Culture
He shared that many parents are preventing their daughters from getting involved in the sport because of the homosexual culture and that many talented females have also stayed away from the sport for the same reason.
“Historically, and more so recently, a lot of parents don’t want to allow their children to get involved even in the schoolgirl competition,” he disclosed.
Blaine insisted that when he was directly involved in coaching female footballers, he did not condone homosexual behaviour on his teams, whether at the club or national levels.
“I always ask of the players to conform to the rules and regulations laid out,” he said. “The lifestyle is more highlighted in the Caribbean than in the United States of America or Canada,” he added.
Blaine called on the fans of these players to desist from showing up their homosexual behaviour in public.
“The fans of the players create problems as they behave like men,” he said.
He also pointed out that the coaches must be firm when dealing with female football players.
“The coaches at the school and club levels have a responsibility to ensure that the girls are educated about their behaviour in order to ensure that their fans don’t behave in a certain way.”
Elaine Walker-Brown, JFF’s chairman for women’s football declined to comment.

20 thoughts on “DIRECTOR OF JFF SAYS SODOMY CRIPPLING JAMAICAN FEMALE FOOTBALL

1. Why he didn’t give specifics of what they showing up. I see male players jumping on each other and slapping each other’s butts and I have never heard anyone calling them out on it. I would love to hear what these girls are doing that is considered homosexual on the pitch.

1. Obviously, they were carpet munching on the sideline. Referee probably have to ask them to wipe dem mouth before dem come on the field. Well, dem would a cum on the sideline, so I guess I meant “before they go” on the field.

2. Trust mi di lesbo ting rampant ina di club n national teams fi real…..as him seh n him right about it “him nuh care bout dem lifestyle” but when u ago show more interest ina(ur partner at games and/or training) than di actual game itself then u ago av problem….

1. The same thing is happening in both the cricket and netball teams. A netballer classmate of mine went to train with a senior team and the first day she went a player started to put argument to her, she tell her no and she almost beat har. So she put down one piece a cow bawling and went back home. She only went back after a relative begged another player to talk to the lesbo.

1. I was wondering about netballers. So sad that this new generation cannot separate their personal life from their sports and professional lives. How do they achieve anything if everything they do centered around sex?

2. See it deh me did know all along dat a regular Lisa Hanna sign een pon pinkwall und sikes!!!me know me head never a run sooo much water or it was just me one!! Hiiiiii lisaaaaaaaa booooo!!

1. Stop scandal Lisa! Mi sure seh a nuh she a comment pon the post dem. More than likely, is another one of her multiple personalities, the one dem call Liesah.

3. Anon wha yuh say liesah!!????no sah!!! Met n bloggers unno have a very good n blessed nite unno hear mi gone a grung till tomarrow mi find the strength to git up back!!bye sweet saranwrap!!