DIRTY DOG….SUSPICIOUS MOM CAUGHT HER BOYFRIEND EXPLOITING HER 6YO

Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 11.04.12 PM

A Missouri woman who suspected her boyfriend of sexually abusing her daughter, placed a hidden camera in her daughter’stoy. The woman told police that she placed the camera in her six year old’s toy infront of her bed hoping to catch her boyfriend in action. She reported that she left Joshua Bibby 30, in her home and left to run and errand and after returning and checking the video she saw Bibby removing her daughter’s pants and taking pictures of her genitals.

Also stated in the report to police was that the mother repeatedly found Bibby in her daughter’s bed and the child complained that he had put his hand in her pants.

He was charged with exploitation of a minor and was released on $200,000 bail. Bibby returns to court on June 1

0 thoughts on “DIRTY DOG….SUSPICIOUS MOM CAUGHT HER BOYFRIEND EXPLOITING HER 6YO

1. Ok it too early fi mi get pissed up but I’m pissed as f…first of u found dis pervert in your child’s bed with her he ain’t her dat dàts totally inappropriate and the fact dat she told u he put his hand down her pants shud be enuff fi run da dutty nasty pervert yah…I kno kids lie but I rather believe my child after seeing dis dutty pervert in her bed.i wudnt need video footage him wudda get lock up and charged based on wat I saw alone..wat makes me sick is these women sooo desperate fi man they bring all types of ish man around dem pickney and not watch da signs in front of them..met I have 2 kids a 9 yr boy and a 2 month old girl and nuh man never cum a my yard wit my son there ..I don’t bring no man around him until 2 yrs ago I brought my fiance/babydaddy around my son and it took me a yr to get to kno him b4 I was even comfortable enuff to let him meet my son..da gal deh fi get a charge too fi child neglect cause I’m sure she knew it was happening but her happiness was more important…sum a dem madda ya mek mi sick nuh b……..t ..dem put dem needs above dem pickney…totally sickening

1. Same suh Torontogirl!! Di mumma treat di case like ah crackers di man ah teef from jar, bout ah left dis nastiness alone wid har pickney when she done knoe how di ting set up :marah Him woulda pick two stab when mi ketch him eena mi child bed. Ah desso investigation woulda tek place. Dyam jancrow!!!

2. It look like women wid young children haffi forget bout romance until dem child grow up to an age. Too many scary cases like deze and some of the women did good research prior..teck unno fck a road and keep it moving and gwan wid unno children. Relationship is not by force.