DIS A RECENT TING WID LISA?

25 thoughts on “DIS A RECENT TING WID LISA?

1. She a annoy mi eyes sight! Lisa wat are u really up to?? Me a PNP but wat u really up to? U make up this fantasy believing PNP still in power! U need electric shock to wake up!! Go and be a model for middle age women in the magazines! Before or after who cares for she still taking these pics after the election! A kiss left fi yuh kiss dem like Portia loves the poor! U reeeally a annoy mi!

2. Met, here is the quote that is associated with that picture:
    “On my journey I have met and spent time with some beautiful souls who have carried me through with their wisdom, love and kindness. The sincerity of the elderly is vanishing with time and so I take every opportunity to be present…This is Mas Black. One of my favourite people. He used to come to my constituency office and look for me all the time and he would sit and talk with me. He is 93 now and his body is frail and he can no longer to make the trip. So I go to him. And In these moments Now, I sit this time and talk with him #TheMomentsYouNeverSee #Love #PeaceAndSincerity #MyJourneyMyConstituency”

3. Damm pretentious witch wid her terrible grammar n sentence construction like a Primary School child. Go see how she mussi all sanitize her hand when she done touch di poor people dem.

4. Ive been blogging on this site for years stopped comnentinf for awhile now but dis draw me out. Some a uno sick stomach. Suh because pnp not in power anymore means her job done in her constituency. Uno fi gi di woman a f**king break now man.

5. @anonymous, a who pretentious like u leader? Andrew photo ops outnumber lisa 10 to 1.
    Dam pretentious con artist

6. Slavery mentality…That’s why our can’t own or hold together a steady organization. We fight one another too much.

7. The woman is a phucking member of parliament for crying out loud, her damn job doesn’t end because PNP lost the election. She still has her constituecy to serve. Labourites are just a sets of bitter people and yes I am generalizing. Leave the woman alone and just let her be, unnu just badmind and grudgeful.

1. generalizing will not make you come off any better as a bitter comrade. Lisa is an attention seeker from way back when, today, tomorrow, politics or no politics. Her being dislike come as easy as your bitterness.
      She may return to her rightful place and to a very warm welcome since you forgot where she started out :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. As the minister of culture, is lisa doing anything or has lisa voiced any stance on preserving pinnacle while she a run up n down with Richard Lake? Please tell me if unu know bcuz I don’t want to judge the lady wrong. I see what a few of you are saying about bipartisanship n letting her do her job but me nuh know(no sarcasm) where she stands on that or if she has a stance

9. I think it is a good thing that Lisa is keeping up with her constituents into their old age. The problem is that she has to broadcast every good thing she does, which in turn makes the gesture seem insincere. Lisa seems to have something to prove and needs acceptance from the people (which most public officials want). Lisa is you’re reading this…here is what you need to do. Lisa needs a best friend (fake or real) so that person can post these pics and tag her in them instead of herself doing it. That way it looks like someone else captured the moment(even if lisa is the one who was behind it) It will look less suspicious and far more genuine if someone else is reporting the ‘good’ that lisa does instead of lisa

10. Listen is not this one post people see and feel like she is a fake…… is a combination of posts and things she say…..i dont know her personally but my spirit just feels like she likes the attention….and have an ulterior motive when posting these things.

1. Lisa has learnt how to play this game and is playing it to the best of her abilities wether she like those country people or not the designer clothes are more important so she have to secure her investment.

11. What thing of substance has Lisa done for her constituency? I’m gonna wait for the answers then I’m gonna comment about pic up top