DIS GIRL PAN GIRL TING SERIOUS……..JAMAICAN DEPORTED FROM BARBADOS FOR BEATING GIRLFRIEND

WTH

A 23-year-old Jamaican woman has been deported after she confessed to beating her ex-girlfriend earlier this week, the Barbados Today has reported.

It said that Kimone Alecia Morgan was granted a six month stay when she arrived here on August 30, but pleaded guilty to assaulting Gina Shepherd on November 8, causing her actual bodily harm, and threatening the complainant by telling her: “I gwine stab and kill yuh….”.

Morgan appeared before Magistrate Kristie Cuffy-Sargeant on Thursday and the court was told that the two women were involved in an intimate relationship which ended just two weeks ago.

The court heard that Morgan had invited Shepherd to go out with her and other friends but the complainant declined. The accused became annoyed and began beating Shepherd about the body, causing bruising to the woman’s forearm and back.

Morgan later sent threatening words to Shepherd via Whatsapp. The matter was reported to police.

Once the court determined that the complainant did not wish to be compensated, Morgan was reprimanded and discharged and left the courtroom accompanied by Immigration officials, the online publication reported.

0 thoughts on “DIS GIRL PAN GIRL TING SERIOUS……..JAMAICAN DEPORTED FROM BARBADOS FOR BEATING GIRLFRIEND

1. The fool is you because the picture is used for WTF/WTH…no one said that it was any of the people in the story…how u feel now?

1. But look at the pic ….it nuh show anyone ina bangles nothing…jus a screw face and because dem one so smart dem nuh see seh its about the look

1. Bwoy moya yuh sad smh yuh must sorry now fool yah bout yuh stab Gina sigh wat yuh think did aho happen eeeh the woman a maneger for Mac barbados she got links any way you spread your bed so lay in it