This morning she was hosting smile ja and barrington levy was on it. You know he has made mention of someone named Rosie in his songs a few times. Yendi tek it up on herself this morning n a ask the man who is Rosie and it’s between she n him and how old is she and one bag a f***y. I think even Neville was surprised how she a carry on n a prolong the thing dat him even say u nuh easy enuh.
http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Programmes/SmileJamaica.aspx/Videos/33120
http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Programmes/SmileJamaica.aspx/Videos/33121
******YENDI YUH NUH OVA DESSO AND ROSIE OVA DESSO ENO…UNNO ROWING INA DI SAME BOAT AND IF YUH MINE TOO SHARP YUH DEH INFRONT A HAR BECAUSE YUH TRY NEAT UP YUH TING AND IT STILL SPREAD OUT LIKE HIBISCUS PETAL**
Yendi might have education but sometime she deh wid sum Man U Wanda if a hungry she hungry har she do better just my opinion on her
Can u post da link met pls n tonks
good morning hold
http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Programmes/SmileJamaica.aspx/Videos/33120
http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Programmes/SmileJamaica.aspx/Videos/33121
Who ever this Rosie person is she ago mad Yendi, Barrington Levy sing bout Rosie over 15 years ago and he did indicate that this was a follow up to that song. She can stay deh
More than 15 years…and he often refers to a Rosie so I can understand her curiosity too.
On said note: Whoring/molester Barrington had a bout 2 Rosies (England and America) believe one did live some whey a flatbush/church ave way back in 80s. Labba mouth Barrington ole hold dung and phuck artist…mouth fava bull cow…yeah nigga one a yu former young victims bitch.Ole pervert.
Phantom afternoon..I didnt read your comment thoroughly …explain more yasso please and so sorry about what happened :peluk
Who ever this Rosie person is she ago mad Yendi, Barrington Levy sing bout Rosie over 15 years ago and he did indicate that this was a follow up to that song. She can stay deh.
Yendi stay deh ah worry bout Rosie damn fool
Morning…..this was a passive attack on Roosie character
Morning everyone….but a she put herself inna Rosie life. So why she taking umbrage to the chick dem ways deh? Everyone knew the young lady had a child with the young man and the history. And she bruck her neck go deh… so she squarely placed herself in the girl’s life. Rosie didn’t get to choose o be a part of Yendi life or not… SMDH
Now you not only haffi be concerned bout who yuh a f**k after, but which future duppy might come haunt yuh because of who yuh used to be with? Thats madness
it strange shi really sidung pon di name..like a one rosie deh Jamaica or shi a use are platform fi try disgrace the young lady ……
And only a mek herself look like an ass in the process. So it always go. It obvious Rosie been a mad her, that’s why all the foolishness with the child and trying to get custody and all dem sumpn deh.
And its sad that it looks like the 2 little girls wont grow as sisters because of foolishness. smh
no sah ar dawta a go bi too good and uptown …mi cah tek di baby col talk dats why mi haffi always a skim thru
We go see Yendi go mad pon tv all because of Rosie. Rosie mus deh laugh afta har ya now
Met plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tek dis down do!!!!!!!!!!! dis a histrie she sound el stupido ! lol Jezzzzam she reallly a dwell pon d Rosie fi true damn idiat…..Chino gaaaaawn back a Rosie pums ? dwl
LOL
Pathetic !!!
Do Remember!