DIS IS MORE DAN CLOWNRY

31 thoughts on “DIS IS MORE DAN CLOWNRY

1. Ven head really tuff. World male population is roughly 3.8 billion and its this centipede ven choose? Ven sumn wrong wid yuh…mi naw cuss kwesi again bc it seems yuh like walking down dead end streets.

2. Ven is the worst created by GOD I swear none ambition lil slime that’s why her daughter hate har suh because not even har daughter wouldn’t want Kwesi and she and him a age group Ven for a 48year old slut yuh need to do better because a Kwesi yuh bruk kimmie foot all because you affi tek Kwesi shopping

3. Ven like seriously? Him & dolly dun yuh pan ig wid naked video and pics, and u really a go back deh suh? The only reason him a entertain u a caz dolly move on. Ven we were all rooting for u. smh

4. THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT NO MATTER HOW “FLY” THESE CHICKS ARE. THE AMOUNT OF 30″ INCH WEAVE, POUNDS OF MAKEUP, NAME BRAND CLOTHES, FAKES, DONE UP BODY DOESNT HELP WITH THEIR LOW SELF ESTEEM. THIS KWAESI COOLY BWOY WOULD BE A TURN OFF TO ME IF HIM NAH WORK. ESPECIALLY HIM BEING A YOUNG ABLE BODY MAN. TRUE HIM A PRETTY BWOY DEM WOULD HIRE HIM AT A BANK OR SOMETHING BASED ON LOOKS.

THAT’S WHY NOBODY SHOULD NEVER ENVY THESE PEOPLE BECAUSE DEM LIFE ISNT WHAT APPEARS TO BE NO MATTER WHAT THEY POST ON FB AND IG.

5. Uno want the boy or not, ven is her own woman, uno cant tell the girl who to fuk n who to date. Uno uno easy a rass, ven, since dem nuh wsnt u dey wid kewsi gwan go tek fi dem man ven lol. Uno concern bout fi uno pussy n leave the girl alone, if she a whore she have to live like a whore. Lol mi rasd

1. @TinaC……Ven has said nuff times to herself in the past, “mi should of listened to pink wall” and she will say those same words in the future. Some stories get to you emotionally on here, but Dolly, Ven and the Centipede nuh reach nobody top 50. This is a cautionary tale at best.

6. DOLLY WAS RIGHT ALL ALONG VEN IS OBSESSED WITH KWESI TO THE GROUND HIM WALK ON AN WILL KILL HAR SELF FOR THIS BOY
    CYAA ONE WOMAN BE THIS F**KING DUMB OVER A LITTLE 25 YEAR OLD BOY. SHE LOVE THE BOY MORE THAN HAR SELF AND HAR KIDS SHE A MAD OVER KWESI AN KWESI A MAD OVER DOLLY VEN KWESI ONLY USING YOU TO HURT DOLLY CUZ DOLLY DONT WANT HIM ANYMORE. IM HAPPY DOLLY MOVE ON FROM THIS DUTY BOY LEAVE HIM GIVE VEN AN THE ALL HIS OTHER WOMAN THEM

7. BEN UR 48 KWESI IS 25 THAN YOU REALLY THINK HIM AGO SETTLE WITH YOH. WHEN SO MUCH PRETTY GYAL DASH OUT A ROAD AN KEEP IN MIND YOH NO PRETTY. KWESI NOT LEAVING DOLLY ALONE R MY FREN YOH OLD AND TIRED BEN

8. Fi a big woman mi shame fi har, to c how him and Dolly duh har and she still tek him back. I remember him saying that she have to pay for his time. Dolly is pregnant as soon as she have the baby he will be back over there. Man short but nuh suh short that u have to mine dem and dem turn around and disrespect Yuh. One thing wid Daffy him can’t ramp wid Robbas, him have fi hide and gwan wid tings. A suh it fi guh when u a mine man, dem fi under heavy manners. Ven need fi grow up, him don’t have no respect for her r nobody else

9. Omg what a low life slut dog shit this bitch start getting even grand baby weh she never come look for omg is this for real a run down a man to take care of him you f**king him a suckibg him ven u make woman look so bad

10. Ven mouth say no, but ven heart n mind say something else, then her front say something else too. Mek she gwan mek mistskes this may be the one to put her out of her misery for good marie. Some people too stubborn n only when dem dead dem can stop being stubborn.

11. Ven your a disgrace to woman come on Instagram everyday acting like your a woman with class you nothing but a stupid old with low-self esteem . Your daughter is 28 older than the boy your f**kin your nothing but a peace of shit you f*k out your days now your 48 years old f**king off people little kids. Shame on you go love your kids them need your attention travel with them and do things never see you has a mother travel with your kids. Only put interest in these man you fly go Jamaica go look for David than come back to a next man. You couldn’t get my hard working money for no bleaching cream fi mine man kmt

12. VEN COME ON PPl ARE WATCHING AND LAUGHING AT YOU STOP MAK THIS BOY CLOWN YOH OUT HIM BREED DEH GYAL WHY YOH TAK HIM BACK FI HURT YOH MORE. HIM
    HAVE FI DEAL WID DOLLY FOR THE NEXT 18 YEARS. THAN A SO LONG YOU PLAN FI STAY FEH LMAOO LOOK HOW HIM DO YOU UP WID D GYAL ALL YOUR BATTYHOLE OUTA DOOR IN EVERY GYAL PHONE AN ALL OVA HAIRDRESSER SHOP. DOLLY DASH HIM WEH AND YOU PICK HIM UP YOU

13. Kwesi is f**king my fren when she ask him about the ven girl him say she is just someone that stalking him an can’t get over him. Him don’t want her

14. Dawg shit Ven go and meet your Grand CHILD worthless old slut you are Nasty old face bitch yuh face crawny like and yah sell creme nasty old bitch pass har last night inna the old shop a PARKSiDE a work if unu only si har old face and tie up har head like madda woman if unu ever si how shi a string the needle hard a sew in the hair fi gi Kwesi di money

15. Kwesi tell me fren say is ven buy him the shoes An give him money to buy the champagne for the allwhitr party she will do anything for him

16. It is so sad to see a woman who was disgraced for the world to see on social media by a little battyman boy actually go back to him. Ven you battyhole that was full of hair was exposed. You a toxic trick. We will get the last laugh. Remember how MET use to tek up fi you and entertain you bullshit responses. Now we will wait until this little boy slut shame you again. Low self esteem. You alone f**k three battyman in America. You too craven. No sah.

17. Dick make you a embarrass yourself for a grown woman Dick ven? Dick? The little boy (1) broke (2)no job (3) always driving females car acting like him rich like seriously when uno go out you have to paying for the bill at all times ven how you feel him driving out your car living for free with baby on the way. wtf

18. It’s really hard when a woman not used to being treated like a Queen. They settle for anyone who approach them out of fear of lonliness. Ven,as a hardworking female in America, I urge you to invest in yourself.Your own shop,home etc and find a hardworking man that wanna build with you.

19. Omg so David broke now no more new things tax time is around the way make the war start up now with kwesi and david on ig

20. Met kwesi Ina store a buy shoes ven work hard last night at the shop fi buy him shoes today kwesi hope you buying something for your baby

21. Lol yes. And Raja said him not paying no mind to any rumors. And Dolly put up picture with the belly