DIS NEED AROUN 6 CROWD

35 thoughts on “DIS NEED AROUN 6 CROWD

1. A which one a him concubine dem video this now? If Charlene no watch herself Lauren put her out her own house and move in.

2. Wooiee i cyaan laugh. A dis all the excitement ova? some young gyal need to learn pussy principle, 101. So the lawyer one left her good good husband fi dis yah man. Bwoy money is a hell of a thing.

3. A wah him seed bag a drap????????????? Please tell mi is not the man dis whey di gal dem a share up plssssss tell me say a sumbady else smh KMDT fingwheymiboot talkinnatongues buybiggilaoil n quarter bread heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy man

4. Oh bwoy, well at lease his name don’t call on batty and for that im extremely thankful. Batty man tek over Jamaica.

5. UGLY REPTILE. lauren is the one who shot the video. Look good in the reflection and you will see her. Oh Lord, how lauren and Roxanne the other millions of concubines sleep with dat. Ugh

1. Ugly badd, just look at this man and Yuh see sin to rass, see how him a lick him lips pum pum juice deh pon it. Unnu don’t want to hear him talk real back to dung a town dunce with money and street smarts that’s it !!! A buttu in an Audi is still a low life Buttu. I can’t stand this man sinful wretch

6. Dis dinosaur still a look fi him age paypa? a whe di raas him tink him faava, all inna tight up shirt wid him bang belly a hold up him cratches like him a young bwoy,

Again what a UGLY lizard looking f*cker. Money really is d root of all evil. Go see him a investigate fi find a who release dis video

7. So a him middle finga alone him use fi hold it up? It caan heavy den, which means him aint packing. Any ex or disgruntled concubine wwan gi wi da tea dey bout wha him a walk wid….dont look like much to meeee

8. I really like money mike. He has nuff women but he hides none, they can go but choose to stay. I think he has charisma . Anyway I remember my child’s teacher telling me that they wrote to different places begging sponsor for 2 kids to go school and the only place that gave big money was Money mike company. Started looking at him in a different light. Yes he is hype but generous.

1. So for that you owe him your hole and your soul leaves us alone to form our opinion on the surface. He’s hideous and tired looking your stomach is strong strong.

1. That was my opinion. Didn’t tell you it MUST be yours but look like you have comprehension challenges. Seems you give everyone you like your hole and soul .pity you

1. How on earth do you formulate that stretch Armstrong reach. You the one praising the reptile, again lef we aline wid we opinion comprende.

9. One thing with him though. I love how he wears his marriage ring. DWL how do you sleep with a man who wears his wedding band. I guess that is why the concubines gone buy fake rings

1. You must be a f)cking retard, what’s there to love about a man who doesn’t honor his wife and vows but wears his wedding band kmt, him finger should a drop off

10. REMINDS ME OF THIS MONEY MAN HERE IN NY, NAME KEITH SANG LOL.. NEVER ACTS HIS AGE AND AFTER EVERY FROCK TAIL SMH.

11. How on earth do you formulate that stretch Armstrong reach. You the one praising the reptile, again lef we aline wid we opinion comprende.