DIS NEED DI WHOLE A HEAVEN

A WHITE WOMAN A REPORT BLACKS BBQUING IN A PARK AND SHE LOOK LIKE SHE ABOUT FI HAVE BODY COME DOWN..CAN THESE PEOPLE BE ANY MORE SICK?
https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/493791284372435/

11 thoughts on “DIS NEED DI WHOLE A HEAVEN

1. Wow. Dangerous whoremonger !
    Deceitful and deceptive. So they get innocent lives killed, lynched and locked up.

She obviously needs a man or a life !
    Illegally grilling in park…huge huge terrorist emergency !
    WOW

2. …..I wouldn’t say anything if I were you, is you and people like you are the root cause of things like this, THE ENABLERS(dat mi seh)….on another note!…..MS MET! remember a little while back I told you and Terry about the passa passa that was going to burst from the middle east?…..well well….stormi lawyer fly the gate :thumbup the prince that brag about who he bribe from who he has in his pocket? even American patriot “sloppy-steve” get caught up inna it too, wait till it burst out some more, also the piece from the star of david :travel

3. Mi agree wid yuh @12:48 shi couldn’t deal wid di smell a Di People dem good food..probably neva eat nothing taste so good before. shi look like a piece a overporcessed junk. We Are What We Eat.

4. She was acting angry before the cops came. The reason why she is crying is because the police officer told her the people had the right to bbq in the area where they were. Evil bitch.

5. Met afta she report di pple dem… Mi seh dem keep a big bbq ova di weekend because she call the cops and tell dem lie.. suh pple from all bout was at the bbq they videos of it.. I wonder how she feel when she see all those pple