COME COME ..AND CALL WHO UNO FI CALL IT IS ERE
There’s nothing Met
Present miss. PREEESSSEEENNNNTTTTTT!!!!!!!!
After nutten no dey ya
A wha?
Calling all Beaty (Breton voice coming I’m here met but u can’t see anything
:ngakak Present, but me naaah see noffin Met? There is no article or picchues.
Ah coming
hi hello
(Simplicity Soon Sign In)
Here!!!!
Mi cudden put the story yasso because it developing so part 1 up
Mi deh in yah long time
The beautiful Sketel is here, but I see nothing Metty.
Up inna dissss!!!! Drop it Metttt!!!
CHO…AUNTY_METTY
All beauties calling all beauties (Brenton voice) lol
:ngakak
Calling all beatiesssssss I r present oo
Mi might be late but mi deh yah
Mnl :ngakak :ngakak fi di mix up I will come lol.
Present wow!
But nothing nag gwaan ya suh
Here
Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Δ
There’s nothing Met
Present miss. PREEESSSEEENNNNTTTTTT!!!!!!!!
After nutten no dey ya
A wha?
Calling all Beaty (Breton voice coming I’m here met but u can’t see anything
:ngakak Present, but me naaah see noffin Met? There is no article or picchues.
Ah coming
hi hello
(Simplicity Soon Sign In)
Here!!!!
Mi cudden put the story yasso because it developing so part 1 up
Mi deh in yah long time
The beautiful Sketel is here, but I see nothing Metty.
Up inna dissss!!!! Drop it Metttt!!!
CHO…AUNTY_METTY
All beauties calling all beauties (Brenton voice) lol
:ngakak
Calling all beatiesssssss I r present oo
Mi might be late but mi deh yah
Mnl :ngakak :ngakak fi di mix up I will come lol.
Present wow!
But nothing nag gwaan ya suh
Here