DIS NEED WHOLE HEAP A PEOPLE………….NAGE LIVING WID DI STARS OO

20 thoughts on “DIS NEED WHOLE HEAP A PEOPLE………….NAGE LIVING WID DI STARS OO

1. I’ve been waiting on this to reach jmg Nage just open back a ig. Lol for months she had no ig,all of a sudden she’s back and in LA..she put on nuff weight because back in pass pass Friday days she was skinny and plain simple. She run off? Who have the tea.let’s see if she going to her brother all white boat ride. Nage come here we waiting or Nage fans because she rolling with Amber Rose and Duffy from LA house wives at the Slut walk.

2. I don’t think she’s enjoying the location and the experience as much as she does letting people know she’s doing it. Weird.

3. If she bring shizzle dem a go think she crazy and nuh want hang with her esp in a dem long frock deh whay shizzle wear at times lol

4. Nage been a live are life and stop party long time, she goes away often but dont put it out there she have been traveling all over the world and settle down also . I love how she is humble and leave out badmine sushanna company that chat are like dog.. great move nage leave out the dancehall regular dem cause dem a evil…

5. pls thats was amber slut walk , its downtown la a public event and she see them n go teck onu too fool nage aint shit bout rolling with stars she look nice yes but thats it nage was passing through la frigthen people smh

6. The haters dem show out in these comments. .. Nage you look great and contented. Keep doing you boo and stay on the low-low.

7. @chat a bag a tings ……you need fi start dou great an stay low , cause mk wah kn wah ppl agoh hate er fah now smh

8. When she no deh a Turks and Caicos with the big woman fren wa did deh wid junior Reid And Sanchez ,,she run go America ..go hide

9. When she no deh a Turks and Caicos with har big woman friend who use to deh with junior. Reid and Sanchez she run go hide America ….