DISH CLOTH UPGRADE

10 thoughts on “DISH CLOTH UPGRADE

1. Sharn shape Queen. Chin obeah strong she have him and restaurant under padlock with she Spanish obeah man . You think chin easy she no play but me want to know why all that obeah can’t help the Muma Queenie she’s still homeless and a crack head .

2. she’s not an ugly woman and shape good any man would of wife her up. I’m glad a man take her up and treat her good. When we all are young we make mistakes.

3. Remember couple years ago she was on JMG with the boy out off the Spanish Town crew a suck off the hood real nice with the nose ring . She did lock him and him get deported cause he wasn’t straight in USA no papers . Chin a big shop lifter and can’t get no papers in america so wey chin have ppl badmind her highly super freaky and Spanish obeah .

4. The story run so we giving our two cents . She obeah the poor man till him look like walking dead . Chin run out all the worker that’s woman if the boy ever like dem . Chin that’s why your papers get down you love too much obeah. Bout Rampan shop want your man ‘ the man is a married man .

5. Chin love obeah from she young, she learn it from the older classic crew and her mother. Same way she did have blacks