DIVA DEM SEH YUH NUH PUT NO TAG

POSTING MEN PICTURE DIVA HIM GIVE YOU PERMISSION TO POST HIS PICTURE, DO YOU FORGET WHAT HAPPEN THE LAST TIME YOU POST A MAN PICTURE. BECAUSE I NOTICE YOU DIDN’T TAG THIS ONE FOR HIM TO KNOW IS PICTURE IS ON INSTAGRAM

8 thoughts on “DIVA DEM SEH YUH NUH PUT NO TAG

1. Wasn’t she in the hospital depressed and going crazy over man the other day? These dancehall clowns. Laughing stock DH ediat gal. Diva, Dolly, Ven, Stacy, Nyoka just mek man trick n clown dem

2. If a me like him mi huddu want she post mi needa cause she nuh look good, she ugly an mi nuh know tuh much pretty ppl but she just have dis energy bout har a doah like it.

3. BUT HIM LOOK LIKE HIM A SWING PON BOTH FENCE WID DAH EARRING DEH INA HIM NOSE. She always a brag bout har man from Philly that surely aint him.
    Diva Dat man look like a Fish please to run.

4. Can someone introduce Diva to the concept of commas n fullstops please! !??How the F U MANAGE FI LEF OFF THE F OFF OF OFF!!!??SMH

1. Lololol… the chain accessory carry off her selfesteem message…being that he’s her owner 😀 😀

5. She is so disgusting , all she post up a bout man she was trying to get the attention of the next guy, she look like ripe breadfruit

6. From Truman high school Diva been crazy and mad . She and her friends were all sluts who sleep with people man and always a get beat up pon gun hill road over them man . She never learned then and she damn sure ain’t gonna learn know . With all the kids she has I thought she would easy herself and find a decent job and keep outta dancehall cause it not doing anything for her but making her look like a deranged man clown but no smh diva you need a therapist