DIVA NEXT TIME MOVE MYSTICALLY

9 thoughts on “DIVA NEXT TIME MOVE MYSTICALLY

1. Lady the man them soon make yu kill yur self this time fi good stop take ppl man and a own them up fi ur nt married to none dont put them up play yur roll plz

2. This every week she have a new man lady somthing must be wrong with you lolllll fine yur own man and stop take ppl man a dance the money yu use mine them still nt holding them about yu name diva yu rite yu should change it to “cant hole no man´´im out

3. This is why unu must stop tek ppl mon lol .. nothing but shame .. why ppl forevermore hav mon problem

4. She needs to go get her papers instead of worrying about a man.. this gal always deh hospital wid har std pussy… get yuh life my girl…

5. She’s just like her friends walk and take any man thst will f**k her she goes to the old man bar and pick up old men she even take her own friends man this woman is very disgusting that’s why she shape and look like bull frog

6. The whole of her friends dem tek mon who look halfway decent n run in pon di mon dem like whoa .. real dh groupies . So call love off people mon n have nothing to show smh sad