DMV BUDDY DISPUTE

OK PEOPLE WHO IN THE HELL HIRED THE BARTENDER FROM HELL IN THE DMV. THIS GIRL IN THE PIC S**K OFF SKIPPY MON BOBBY LICKLE TINY TEALY AND WORK IN THERE BAR AT THEIR SOUL TO SOUL EVENT. THIS WAS A VIDEO MADE AND SOMEONE DID A SCREENSHOT OF IT. THIS IS A BARTENDER THAT WORKS, S**K & F**K FOR HER GUCCI. THE BARTENDER IS TELLING EVERYONE THAT IT’S NOT BOBBY LITTLE TEALY WHEN IT IS…. BUT ON THAT NOTE SKIPPY HAVE MORE EVIDENCE OF THIS GIRL WHO IS LYING AND SAID ITS HER AND SHE KNOWS HER MANS NASTY C**K. WOULD YOU HIRE HER IN YOUR BAR AROUND YOUR MAN?
(Photo Removed)

0 thoughts on “DMV BUDDY DISPUTE

1. About time someone put the one Phyllis aka Juandoo aka Bartender pon BLAST… Every day she on FB ah type bout how she horney and she need some cocky etc… But the proof is in the pudding… There is nothing wrong with sucking cocky but my girl Juandoo stop suck off married man cocky.. You think that ah go help you buy GUCCI…DWL… You nah have no ambition!!! How you ah make man video you ah suck him cocky and not even are your man dat..smh… You fi shame to rass!!! What happened to your husband who you married to help get him papers?? LMAO..

1. All you people putting P on blast when all you all shit is just as nasty…tell you friend let her keep this up and I will give the police and FBI she and her sisters name and address so when they all go from Nyc to Atlanta stealing clothes and packing barrel for their sister to sell in Jamaica they better watch out over they shoulder they want to keep bashing her she got friends too. She and her sister are big time thiefs but they want to put her on blast well we her friends better watch out hell hat no fury like a woman’s scorned…this is not the end

2. next time yu send story to met, let somebody else comment before you comment. It is so obvious that you are the sender.

2. Bobby no easy to rass either… How many time him ah go give Skippy Bun….smh.. These women he cheating with NOT WORTH SHIT!!! Bobby you ah mess up your marriage for these DMV THOTs….lmao..

3. Gm Met and Metters, I don’t know what is wrong with these people why they crave so much attention, everything they do in or out of their bedroom has to be videotaped or put on social media. smh!! So if the man was not yours my girl and you sucking his teeny weenie why you allowed him to video tape you doing it? Now it turn state evidence against you, good luck proving it wasn’t you lol!!

1. you are anonymous for a reason….jealousy you wear good….stop f**king putting her on last your friend gonna pay I am going to mess up her very profitabble shoplifting business

4. If she ah suk she better suk it gud!!! Bobby ah fool from long time ah skippy trek care ah him n him gone guh mash it up!

5. Skippy need to let him guh and get a young boy who can f**k har good! Mek DI young man run a train pon DI bartender

1. @sweetfaces friend, don’t sweetfaces have children ? 3 to be exact !! What is she teaching them? That sucking cocky for some clothes and shoe is ok!! She a married women with a family and she hasn’t left her teenage year behind! Grown women don’t act like this! I hope her children never hear or see this. And all who is her friend need to stop trying to justify her behavior , it’s gross and not lady like at all, especially when there are kids involve. I have to ask were u guys molested when u were young, cause this is not the behavior of a normal person. And yes, we can talk about her all day cause now her business is public knowledge, so of corse people ah go talk, what did she expect. Poor Dow Dow for allowing this THOT to make a fool out of him SMDH, all for some paper! Did sweetfaces mom teach her to suck hood for cloth!? No mater how y’all try and defend her this is shameful on so many level! But in all honesty somebody needs to give this girl a proper beaten, cause if she no have no shame then she deserve her ass kick!!

6. mek skippy gweh she too wicked….she nuh stop watch bobby cocky and she go on like she not have are man long time …me here she no stop hide and f**k pone him outtatown…and me can call name

7. what don’t understand is how skippy look suh good from all that,surgery wha shi duh & all bobby duh a walk an tek some stay bad gal wha neva look are tan good! look pon de big fat stay bad gal wah him guh,tek mek de gal duh stop bantan skippy! bobby yu fi duh better dat dat!

8. Dutty Bobby u is a nasty rass . Skippy run weh the kaliss bwoy cause no real man behave like him . Skippy get a new man nowwwwwwwwwwwwww

9. Well a me know seh di bartender duh up one stay bad gal weh name Millie last night an tell har seh fi har mon she aggo duh next. Bcuz Millie guh write up tings bout di gal an mek it look like she never seh anything when Millie did. Dem seh Millie betta watch out cause da gal deh will beat har an suck weh har mon.

1. but frenzy she always tell everybody that she can suck a mean cocky and nuff a dem she suck inna di dmv na call no name tho !!!!!!!!!

1. She have nuff clients….LMAO… I’m sure her baby daddy(Roy) soon give her a HARD BOX cause I know he seen the Picture too just like everyone else… Get some CLASS JUANDOO!!!!

10. met a pure mixing an taking a gwaan in a de DMV and de so call wife dem nuh stop watch watch dem husbin wah nuh married to dem! SOPHIA AKA SECOND LADY STOP WALK AN WATCH BUFFY & STAY HOME WITH YU KIDS DEM CAH,ALL THE WATCH YU A WATCH BUFFY HIM NAH STOP F**K,SOPHIA MI NAH LIE YU MATE A BEAT YU BAD,SOPHIA WHAT A WAY YOU & MISS RED GAL A FREN A SHI USE TO TEK BUFFY,B4 HIM HAND HER DOWN TO RICK,SOPHIA A YOU LADY SAW SING DE SONG FA,((MI LOVE MI MATE)) AND RED GAL HOW YU SUH BAD WHY YU ALWAYS DUH SOPHIA FACE SUH MEK SHI LOOK LIKE A TRANNY! SECOND LADY,YU NEED SOME REST,CAH IT LOOK LIKE YU EYES DEM NAH WORK,CAH EVERY DANCE YU IN A YU MATE DEM IN DEH A RUB SHOULDERS WITH YOU!! WHAT I WANT TO KNOW IS WHAT IS SOPHIA CLAIM TO FAME,IN THE DMV DANCE HALL,IT CAN’T BE THE TITLE OF FIRST LADY,CAH YU NEVA LOOK GOOD!! SKIPPY YU NUH SHAME FI YU SMALL WOOD MAN JUS A WALK AN A DASH OUT THE COCK WAH CAH COOL YU,SKIPPY WHA YU SEY THE MAN OUT A TOWN WHA YU EX FREN CINDY SEY SHI KNOW BOUT & A YEARS NOW YU A TEK HIM,A YOU SKIPPY SEY DEM MAN PON DE SIDE JUCK DE BEST!! LISA NOT SO BASHMENT ((HOW YOU DOINGGGG)) IN MY YOU KNOW WHO VOICE,HOW IS THE STEP CHILD DOING?? YU STILL A TRY STOP BODER FROM MIND & VISIT THE CHILD? LISA WHY YU ALWAYS LOOK SO OILLY AND DIRTY,YU ALWAYS LOOK LIKE YU WANT A SHOWER,LISA WHEN BODER A GUH STOP F**K YOU KNOW WHO?? MISS ENGLISH WHAT’S GOING ON? MI SOON DROP YOUR STORY FI DE WHOLE WORLD KNOW,THE THINGS DEM WHA YU A TRY HIDE!

1. Bet yuh she yuh nah talk English business!!!! Unno love hide DI business n nun wan talk up do tings

1. dmv tek time wid them nuh but I agree wid bug ole Sophia har make up mek she look ke a tranny sometimes fi true an lisa do look greasy but afftta lisa can breed too much weed and henny mek she move har big head blood cloth

11. a skippy a go through him phone and see it and start post to her fren dem make she move her rass and she kno dem have a restaurant (gees no good again skippy it don’t look good)

1. He is a fool to leave him phone laying around/unlock.. Skippy is no fool. Best believe she know what she is doing………..Gees will still be good… not Bobby money running that!!!

2. SKIPPY NOT F**KING THE MAN SO SHE MAD THAT SOMEONE ELSE DOING HER JOB? IF SHE STOP GOING OUT A TOWN WITH SHE SISTERS THIEFING THINGS AND FULLING UP BARREL MAYBE SHE WILL FIND TIME TO SUCK BOBBY DICK TOO AFTER ALL SHE NOT LEAVING BECAUSE OF HIS MONEY….HOPE HE GOT ENOUGH TO GET SHE AND HER SISTER OUT A JAIL WHEN THEY GET CAUGHT IN THE STORES

1. jennifer when bobby a mek yu suck off him cocy,an a tell yu shit in a yu ears bout money,bobby broke nuh rasssclaaat yes a longtime skippy fi stop f**k nasty likkle wood bobby from hi guh f**k de big fat stay bad gal wha underneet her black like tar! jennifer what a way you hot fi bloooodclaat skippy,low skippy an gwaan lick out bobby batty ole and suck off him likkle cocky,skippy guh out a town guh f**k her man cah him money long!

1. DMX MIX UP….YOU TOO MIX UP FOR ME TO REPLY….HA HA HA BLOOODCLAAT…..YOU WISH SOMEBODY WAS SUCKING YOU IDIOT…man ah find money when he want a good pussy

12. Bobby everybody knw seh a u write up about skippy have man look how u a give her bun but along time she shouldn’t left you nasty dutty bbc, a you f**k up not skippy and you want the girl look bad, call the man them name wah she have, it better you gwaan and lowe mi frenn freaky bobby u dirty man

13. skippy have all rights fi guh through bobby phone cah a she a f**k and pay de phone bill,uno move uno bloodclaat a longtime skippy a dash are ole! dats why shi a fi easy when it come to cindy,cah cindy have de ole a skippy secret uno a gwaan like skippy have pussy principle!

1. Skippy YOU want TO play we gonna play you profitable shoplifting business will come into play soon just watch me …you better tell your friends to leave well alone you want this to play out in public watch out now….You going everywhere stealing clothes even taking orders from people and 5 finger goods from Nyc Atlanta and the DMV but you acting like you innocent ,look over you shoulder girl…..you out there doing exactly wha P doing but you acting like a victim let’s see who ah victim when you and your sisters get caught….P don’t want to do anything to you but she can’t stop me

1. @ Jennifer… YOU SOUND LIKE ONE IDOT DUMB BITCH!!! This is not about Skippy and shoplifting… LMAO… DUMBASS

2. jennifer how much time yu a guh repeat your self about skippy & her sister shoplifting? why yu man cah skippy mek everybody know the low down dirty freak that you are,if dem did fi catch skippy & her sister they would aready,skippy shoplift but she nah walk an suck off dick,tom & harry like you!! mi an skippy a nuh fren but yu an yu fren dem cah duh skippy nothing,as much as yu si skippy deh she is a godly person,and shi covered underneet the blood of jesus, yu shouldn’tmek bobby video yu a clean off him likkle cocky! low skippy!

1. Oh by the way you know nothing about me and why you getting mad I an defending my friend? Y ou bitches have no life why you spending all day bashing P when you know you can be wished bad and you will say ohhhhh Find something to do bitch with your life and make sure your shit is good because KARMA IS A BITCH

2. Skippy shoplift but she covered in the blood of Jesus??? You sound confused. What happened to “Thou shall not steal”??

14. Godly person my ass….skippy got ass whole like you fueling this fire because bitches like you have no life…be careful either you ain’t getting any or you are a under cover whore.

1. BITCH YOU GO HAVE A LIFE SKIPPY SITTING SOMEWHERE LAUGHING AT YOUR RACHET ASS….YOU AND YOUR BITCH ASS FRIEND GOODASBITCH NEED TO FIND A MAN WHO GIVE YOU SOME IN THE ASSSSSSSS!!!!!

15. Jennifer let mi tell you this we don’t into no long talking you see when you see skippy you and your friends fi just touch har and you will see because all unnu a chat a assets skippy, seh and atleast she travel back and forth from New York she have her mother and father there to go and visit she don’t stay like unnu bitch when nuh family oriented so you and your friends can continue to batty wash bobby and unnu think Bobby have nutten a skippy a the one weh have all the money suh you all trick

1. YOU GETTING ALL HARD ABOUT BOBBY IS HE GIVING YOU IN YOUR ASS TOO OR YOU MAD HE DID NOT GINNE YOU IN THE ASS…..GET A LIFE BITCH

16. Metti, dem pirate me name agaaiinn. This is why me live a DMV but me no mix an mingle. Look how gyal business a dash out. All me never know Skippy has a profitable home girls shopping club business. But then again me no care. Skippy is a grown woman, she must know how much more a Bobby almshouse she going to endure.

1. Sweet mi neva si but mi waa know how dem run in pan u name and dem see seh u did comment already di way dem awful

17. My girl all me have to seh unnu fi just stop the talking and when you see skippy and her sister and her inlaw unnu just deal with them and unnu and cindy fi stop suck hood and and the time unnu a worry about skippy shop lifting atleast make use a mine and cindy have man a every states she suck cocky fi buy her clothes and she suck ricky cock and he still lef her fi georgette, that mean uno a suck cock it nah work fi uno fi get a different career causes its not paying uno

18. @Jennifeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrr.. YOU KEEP TALKING ABOUT F**KING IN THE ASS… DID YOU KNOW THAT YOUR FRIEND JUANDOO, LOVES TO GET F**K IN THE ASS AS WELL.. SHE LOVE HER SOME ANAL SEX BADD… I GUESS YOU MUST LOVE IT TOO….
    DUMBASS JENNIFER…. STOP DEFENDING YOUR FRIEND WHEN YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT SHE IS ALL ABOUT…
    JUANDOO FI HAVE SOME AMBITION AND CLASS!!!
    SHAME SHE SHAME THAT’S WHY SHE STATED “Close from posting for a week…”
    SHE MAY BE TUFF AND CAN DEFEND HER OWN SELF BUT RIGHT NOW HER SHAME TREE AH HURT HER BADDDDDDDDDD… KARMA IS A BITCH AND SHE FI STOP GWAN LIKE SHE A SAINT.. SHE NEED TO HUMBLE HERSELF LIKE SHE DID WHEN SHE WAS WITH HER BABYDADDY….STR8

1. Get it right BITCH I did not say my friend is right I just want to know why the hell you all bashing her and we can bash you all? Mind you damn business because I am JamaicaN and you bitches that all you do you all have thrown me under the fire before and all you bitches stink and it is just a matter of TIME….SHE TUFF SHE WORK HARD AND IT DID NOT GET HER GUCCI BY DOING ALL THE BULLSHIT YOU BITCHES ACCUSE HER OF SO WHAT SHE DID SOMETHING WRONG IF ATT YOU RATCHET BITCHES LOOK AT INWARD YOU ALL F**K A MAN YOU SHOULDN’T YOU DID NOT GET CAUGHT YET SO LEAVE MY FRIEND ALL AND STOP BULLYING HER ….YOU BITCHES HAVE FAMILY AND KIDS…THAT’S ALL I AM SAYING….STOP THROWING STONES…..

19. Metti, me nah change me name again Ms lady need fi run een under a different disguise. Them too tewibble.

20. So you mean fa tell me is sucking cocky, mak Jaundoo have all dem GUCCI and MCM clothes, shoes and bag……..No wonder she preach Hard Work on face Book

1. damn Jennifer you is a very good friend you just a buy out the story suh and a follow up toe to toe wid the ppl dem smfh

21. SHE MAD CUZ.THE PIX CUP OUT..SWEET FACE AT THE END OF THE DAY HOW U CAN MEK A MAN THATS NOT URS..TEK.PIX OF U SUCKIN HIS COCKY..DWFL..JUS CALL IT A DAY AN TAKE UR SHAME AN DNE..STOP DROP WUD PON FB…DWRL…NUFF OF UNNO NEED FI STOP HIDE AN FUK PEOPLE MAN…NO CLASS MS GUCCI PRINCESS LOOK WE’RE THE PIX TEK..INNA HIM RANGE…AT LEASE U COULD A GET A LIKKLE ROOM..GEESH…

22. 3 BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK 2GETHER..WHORING HUNGRY BELLY ODDESA AN NUH HVE NO WOMB DUTY MISH BOO..

1. 3 BIRDS OF A FEATHER RESPECT FRIENDSHIP….YOU WON’T KNOW ABOUT THAT…..RACHET BITCHES…..S IS SITTING ENJOYING HER SO CALL FRIENDS BASHING MET….KARMA BITCH KARMA

1. WHY SHOULD SHE DO THAT….SHE IS NOT SEEING YOU ALL RACHET POST HERE BECAUSE WE WONT LET HER….BITCHES..IS NOT LIKE YOU ARE HER FRIEND

23. no man a yah so nice,oddesa need fi stop hide an f**k boder a she next dem a guh put up wid border cocky in a her mouth

24. JUST LIKE THE GANG F**K YOU DI D THE OTHER DAY WITH YOUR FRIEND AND FRIEND AND FRIEND YOU UNDER COVER HO…..NAH….NASTY HO

25. Ummmmmmmmm I’m gonna write in English so all of you can understand what is the big deal of sucking cocky /penis if some of you try sucking the man or boyfriend penis he won’t stray (2) I don’t care who talk wat try to scandal my fren sweetface she don’t ask anyone for anything since when f**king or sucking is a crime someone Claim she fuk for GUCCI wats the f**king problem nothing some of you guys still f**king for #FREE some of you still f**king y’all fren man skippy is not her sister fren or nothing so any man is FAIR GAME sweetface is my f**king fren this wat u guys trying to do can’t break her this is a hiccup in the road is she gonna loose sleep No is she gonna be Hungry No is she gonna be homeless No again so please tell me wat is the prob I don’t see a problem so the time you all waste ppl sit behind a computer to trash ppl go be CONSTRUCTIVE and get a LIFE or a Job

1. Bitch you sound stupid bout any man is fair game. You a THOT and so are your friends. Clearly you f**k any and everything if you would post a comment like that. Have some self respect and ambition to get your OWN.. I guess you and your friends share men and baby fathers because after all any man is fair game.. F**king dumb bitch

2. @SWEETFACE FREN…My girl it’s not a big deal if she suck cocky etc.. Becuz just about everyone does Oral.. The thing is she she got sucking a man dick who wasn’t even her man and then you let him video/picture it.. She acts like a SAINT on FB but real sneaky inna Real Life with the people dem man…. DANGEROUS and got caught…. Lmao

26. Bitch please I now reach I will not argue wit someone on a PC like really kmft n ave a nice life EEDIOT gal stuppppppppppp who is EEDIOT more dan you caus u are the one that don’t ave ur name up so I AVE ARRIVED WATS THE PROBLEM U CAME FOR ME N I DID NOT EVEN SEND FOR U THANK YOU AVE A FABBBB DAY I AM NOT PLAYING GROUPIE WAR WIT U ENJOY CALLING MY NAME
    ODESSA SWEETFACE MY FREN UMMMMMMMM THEY MAD OWN THAT SHIT THEY CANT HURT YOU SO WEN DID SUCKING COCKY OR F**KING BECOME A FLAW STUPPPPPPPPPPP SUCK N F**K ALL U WANT IT A GUH MAD DEM BAAAAAAAAA THEY MAD U F**K FOR GUCCCI HAHAHAHA HA MADDDDDDDDDD DEM KEEP DOING WAT MAKES U HAPPY LIVE UR F**KING LIFE N TO THE PERSON WA MENTION MY GOOD GOOD NAME IM AM HAPPY THAT U KNOW IM HER FREN MAYBE U NEED SOME FREN THAT WILL STAND BESIDE U IM OUT BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

1. Here goes the next dumb THOT….who the f**k tries to defend f**king for Gucci.. These bitchs have absolutely no frigging ambition.. Is this the best you can do with your life. F**k for hype??? Try again.. Go back to school and get educated on what it takes to be a lady

27. @sexxykay baaaaaaa u funny boo I Odessa is Neva hungry thank you baaaaaaaaaaaaaaa n 3 birds of a feather flock together anything what makes u happy is Kool Wateva rocks ur boat n I hope it Nuh sink yuh ship unno worried bout cocky in my mouth please don’t cocky MEK fi fuk n suck wats the f**king prob n y’all talking bout mcyboo womb like is that a curse to ppl now be educated n think b4 u speak n since u Suhh nuff fi wonder which cocky gon get ketch in my mouth I dare u To tell me who u Be n I show u my self the cocky in my mouth I can tell anyone anything about me if u find that amusing maybe u get turned on wen u see d cocky in my mouth n the sweet sweet melody I make to it u will want sing on that mike so Lowe mi ok thanks sweetface dem maddddddddddd but she not shame so if y’all feel she sucking hood destroy her no it don’t n oh learn to spell my name thank u is ODESSA ONLY 1 D pussy face gal don’t come bck for me n Lowe mi plz n thanks wat else did u Pray today so go say a prayer or let me say 1 for u NO WEAPON FORMED AGANIST ME SHALL PROSPER THANK U AMEN CARRY ON

28. @jennifer Lowe dem let dem talk sweetface ain’t got no worries they seem to ave all cauz they care that she buys GUCCI like is she was f***king for a wet pussy n a dry hand they still was gonna talk but at least she f**king for something she Eva beg unno a dollar or fi food or a place to live no so keep talking it Nuh phase her n it Nuh phase me either she do wa she want a wa do unno

29. Here goes the next dumb THOT….who the f**k tries to defend f**king for Gucci.. These bitchs have absolutely no frigging ambition.. Is this the best you can do with your life. F**k for hype??? Try again.. Go back to school and get educated on what it takes to be a lady

1. decipher, decipher this you are one of those who who f**k for nothing so you mad with my friend for having some thing to show….all you bitches who know sweetface knows how hard she works and if you have a conscience you and any one who hires her knows she is about work . Ambition, you spend all bashing someone who haven’t anything to you bitch…but I know you mad because you f**k for free….later ho

1. Sweetheart when you filling out a job application you can’t put down being a prostiute as work experience just remember that. So keep on f**king for Gucci and continue to whore yourself out for clothes.. Dumb bitch

30. Odesperate u need fi guh sidung and eat some cheeseburger u skinny bad an favor dragqueen u need to suck for food dwrl can sumbody pass that dog a bone

31. goodbye bitch if you see my size you will not wonder if I need a cheeseburger….the point is it is not your fight so go suck some thing it might make you feel good…

32. U stupid to ras mi not even ah talk u, mi ah talk di 1whoring Odusty aka odessa i 4got di same two ppl

33. Odessa yuh stop suck Leisa man Borda cock as yet??? Allyuh is a bunch of waste gyal!!! Cause di man won’t leave him home fi unno

34. Each to his own wen time for judgement we all ave to answer so u can call me a Thot wat Eva u chose I don’t care matter of fact I’m speaking to no 1 so I can’t tell you how I really feel so big up y’all self behind a PC AND AVE FUN THIS TOO SHALL PASS WALKS AWAY N KEEP MY HEAD HELD HIGH U MADDDDDDD OR NAH NA I AINT CARE WAT EVA U SAY

35. Unoo need fi care cah u ah suck two ah di biggest battyman inna dmv sht up cocky oh but true unoo ah get fake gucci and glass ah bubbly you nuh care but cocky fi suck sht up and all

36. Jennifer i will pass on that ofer to join ur sketelbomb cocky suck crew rather eat ah cheese burger than eat sht up cocky unoo enjoy it

37. Odouchy so since u nuh hide and suck amd hav pic of u ah suck cocky and is a good teacher mi waan nuh are u still sucking battboy borda sht up cocky? Inquiring minds want to nu

38. I R DEADIN!! All of you need to go suck a cocky or two and come off the computer with y’all foolishness. Nothing wrong with sucking dick.. Everyone who commented on this I guarantee sucked a couple in they life. The only problem is that it was on camera. Nutsy just have to take this as a lesson learned. If it isn’t your man it don’t need to be on camera. That is that.

39. ODESSA U AN UR FRENS R THOTS.. 4 THA DMV.ALLTHE AMOUNT OF HOOD UNNO A SUCK DA MAN DEM STILL DNT WANT UNNO.SHOW UP MI SELF WANT U TINK U CAN DO BITCH PLZ..U MAD DWRL..U AH JMG AN FB MASCOT..OH 4 DA RECORD TELL UR FRENS SAY GUCCI NAH CARRY NO SWING AGAIN.TELL HER SAY SHE NEED FI START SUCK HOOD FI SUM CELINE BAG..KNW..DWL..

40. odessa borda tell him fren dem sey all yu duh a suck him hoood & lick out him batty ole nasty gal,yu fren get catch a suck people man wood!

41. ALL ME KNOW SEH DA PINK WALL YAH TUNNNNN UUPPPPP AND ON SOME REAL STUFCREEPBBY PENIS LOOKS VERY INFESTED AND I DON’T KNOW WHY PEOPLE THINK BOBBY IS INNOCENT. IF IT WASN’T FOR BOBBY BEING SO CARELESS NONE OF THIS WOULDN’T HAPPEN. BOBBY NEEDS TO STOP WALKING AND DISCUSSING HIS WOMAN WITH DANCEHALL PEOPLE PERIOD AND PLAYING LIKE SKIPPY IS ALL THE BLAME. BOBBY IS A BROKE SECRET HOME WRECKER, WHO WRECK HIS OWN HOME ALSO WITH HIS UGLY ASS. I GIVE SKIPPY AND THE BARTENDER ALL PROPS FOR SEXING DAT CREATURE FROM TALES FROM THE CRIP, BCUZ I WOULD NEVA BORROW MY FRIENDS PUSSYCAT TO FUDGE THAT. LAWD GAAD HE’S A CREEPY…

42. Why are you people so worried about my man who he is f**king who he is not I know he f**king her so wat do u need to get a f**k from him too oh please useless people talk all you want about me and my man fact is I have a man do you it’s so funny how you people come on here to talk and disgrace some character for a little mix up what are you people gaining by this foolishness it makes no sense to me .my advice to everyone on here is to mind you own f**king business and let me worry bout who my man f**k or not f**king that is the problem with our black society it always seem to bring people down this whole post is trash if you ask me but guess waste time idlers have nothing better to do so with that said have a blessed nite idlers I’m happy with my man

43. no you not good lisa and it don’t look good you a stressing hard and you shame like a dutty dog poor thing smh!!!!

1. bad gal mi nuh know a wha duh dirty looking greasy lisa wah always look like shi want a hot shower,lisa yu pass stress,cah yu cah breed yu need some LYDIA PINKHAM. ficlean out yu belly nasty lisa yu and ugly sophia nuh stop watch unno man,and all in a unno face dem have man! look at you talking about what is wrong with “BLACK SOCIETY” lisa stop fool yu self bout yu happy,when all in a yu face border an odessa nah hide,yu an sophia a too dance hall clown,the way buffy &border mek uno look like too fool,always a watch de man and dem nah hide an f**k,lisa & sophia uno life nug blooodclaaaaat!

44. @sweetfaces friend, don’t sweetfaces have children ? 3 to be exact !! What is she teaching them? That sucking cocky for some clothes and shoe is ok!! She a married women with a family and she hasn’t left her teenage year behind! Grown women don’t act like this! I hope her children never hear or see this. And all who is her friend need to stop trying to justify her behavior , it’s gross and not lady like at all, especially when there are kids involve. I have to ask were u guys molested when u were young, cause this is not the behavior of a normal person. And yes, we can talk about her all day cause now her business is public knowledge, so of corse people ah go talk, what did she expect. Poor Dow Dow for allowing this THOT to make a fool out of him SMDH, all for some paper! Did sweetfaces mom teach her to suck hood for cloth!? No mater how y’all try and defend her this is shameful on so many level! But in all honesty somebody needs to give this girl a proper beaten, cause if she no have no shame then she deserve her ass kick!!

45. BE POWERFUL TODAY!!! Let nothing knock you off of your square. And believe me — someone will try. BUT YOU GOT THIS!!! Today belongs to YOU. Set your own rules. Make your own plays. Keep calm and focused. Stay in gratitude & love. And move through today like you have a permission slip from God to do WHATEVER YOUR HEART DESIRES

1. she same one,not new aka sophia i know your not new to the bun right in a yu face,& de disrespect,sophia DMV dance hall geanny,yu need fi guh tek ten seats back wid yu ole pop dung self,sophia how yu feel fi si prezzy group you & yu mate picture pon IG & FB every body wha si a laugh off a yu,all in a yu own black & white yu mate a sey 10 & you a sey zero!! but any way sophia yu mate dem always look better dan you! ole gal guh sit dung!

46. @DMV u ave ur own man?an if u do u sue him nah cheat?me nuh understand how unnu all up inna people business suh di people ok with dem liife.some a unnu man a f**k dung di place dem just cover dem tracks good while some get caught.

47. Is what do them sour cabbage water front gal them here man! Huh hide uno self from daylight, na nuh shame crow bait, nastiness if a man a f**k man bun him out, suh uno nuh care how man name call pan uno man seh a f**k battam. Lol, come affa the wall and huh proxacide out uno shit up hole and mouth.

Leave a Reply to Not New Cancel reply