DO NOT MEK IMMIGRATION MEK UNO GI UP UNO STAY

My friend who is a teacher was traveling from Jamaica for the first time on the weekend and was pulled from the line and put in a small room for hours and questioned. His phone and social media searched etc. He made a mistake by letting them search his phone because they saw where his friend who has a construction company said he can work with him for the three weeks he’s here. He said he didn’t reply to the message and he did nothing wrong so he just signed the paper hoping to reapply for a visa. He signed a paper giving up his visa or they told him he would be banned for 10 years and forcibly removed.

19 thoughts on “DO NOT MEK IMMIGRATION MEK UNO GI UP UNO STAY

1. Big belly Derrick still in Jamaica the took away his green card & waiver to travel with his felony convictions. Ppl too lie that he returned sorry derrick you have fall under the new ban category. Well enjoy your investment in Jamaica & get plenty rest now .

2. Tinga Stewart did sing one song seh ‘Nuh weh nuh betta Dan yawd’..we will soon start understand DAT. All phone a search..kakafawt. Dis why mi seh mi naw go dere, cause di executive order give immigration and border control more power than they have ever had before. If dem tink you nuh smiley enough and answer dem question with di level of respect and subservience dem desire,your goose cooked. Meck dem stay deh, whole heap a odda countries in di world mi can guh to fi vacation.

3. They have been checking people cellphones long before Mr.Trump they did it to my hairdresser and found out she was coming u for work, but God was on her side I tell you cah she go through

1. What? That is news to me. I had no clue dem treated ppl like that when they entering their country. Even more reason fi mi pawk mi azz weh mi deh.

2. They will also revoke your visa if you came to the US to have a child and mis-using the medicaid system. This happen to a good friend of mind who racked up over US$700K of medical expenses when her kid was born in the US prematurely. The child spent many months in neonatal ICU.

1. That me support.

You can’t breed one place, come give birth fi free elsewhere and return to your country of origin…just because you want you newborn have citizenship.

Automatic citizen status should stop.

4. WOW so they are doing this to everyone ???

even Jamaicans

so based on what was in his phone he was asked to sign form that took away his visa ?

Never heard of this

F**king Trump coming to ruin everything

My advise no flying in or out until this immigration thing settles down if you’re not a Citizen

Not even if you have a green card i wouldnt risk it

1. It’s not settling down anytime soon. Trump wants to overturn HIB visas affecting legal professional workers. Google it. THEN he will target the semi skilled (hotel workers) and unskilled (farm workers) from overseas. He wants to revoke work visas in general. He wants everyone out except for Americans. He wants every American in work whether they want it or not. He made it clear during the campaign that there are too many unemployed in the US. Even if he is impeached and leaves office, Vice president Pence will finish the job. This man is worse than Trump, extreme right wing pro life old fashioned dangerous man. He will continue the work that Trump started. This is the reason why Trump sorted out the judges and fired the attorney because he wants people like him on board to pass his orders fast and make them law. Remember, the republicans have control of both the Senate and Congress. Laws will pass like breeze. We have 4 years of this,at least for them to do a lot of damage.

5. Legal experts advise that US citizens answer all questions as accurately as possible, but do not give dem your cell phone or the passcode to it. Demand to speak with an Immigration judge! ACLU deh pon di case. This weekend alone they received $24 million in online donations!!! If dutty donald tink him and him followers ah guh mash up people life suh easy….it going to be a fight cause nuff people nah guh back down.

6. I think dem waan ban all immigrants oof color, white man are afraid of being the minorities. The want to enact very stick visa and greencard laws to keep black and brown ppl out, they can only do this through fear, make all immigrants look bad, watch if there is another attack on US soil, watch the noose tighten round nuf immigrants neck. Just like bush all over again use fear to make ppl give up dem rights and freedom.

1. American born citizens are the ones doing terrorist ish. When you read a greencard holder shoot up anywhere or go train, chill wid isis for a bit and come home? Lololol

7. Mi know 2 ppl wid visa who come up here and work and stay long on the visa coming back up in no time fi wuk again cuz money sweet dem took one ph and find out she was working, cancel har visa, the next one they found out via her phone she was working but she lucky dem gi har 3 weeks in the country she was going to stay two months. These were texts dem ting was deleted months ago it sticky out deh.

8. Derrick is still in jamaica. I saw him on many occassions. Smh!! So who ever is saying hes bck in the states is LYING!!!