DOES ANYONE KNOW ?

I always read your site and is wondering if anyone knows where I could find a job in manhattan , queens or brooklyn or do any online work that pays.
Thanks met

7 thoughts on “DOES ANYONE KNOW ?

1. Amazon is hiring. Someone told me there was an article in the Wall Street Journal yesterday about job hirings. Waiting for them to get back to me…will forward

1. The link was posted on this site about 5-7 days ago!

http://money.cnn.com/2017/07/26/technology/business/amazon-jobs-fair/index.html

Amazon (AMZN, Tech30) plans to make thousands of job offers next week.
      The company said it would hire for 50,000 open positions, including tens of thousands of full-time posts, at 10 of its fulfillment centers across the U.S. during an August 2 job fair.
      Amazon has dubbed its hiring event “Amazon Jobs Day” and said it will make thousands of “on-the-spot” offers to candidates who apply during the fair.
      Many of the positions, which were first announced earlier this year, will work in packing, sorting and customer service at the company’s fulfillment centers. Some managerial positions are available as well, according to a release.
      Full-time jobs at Amazon offer health insurance, disability insurance, retirement savings plans and company stock. Part-time employees who work more than 20 hours per week, meanwhile, can get life and disability insurance, dental and vision insurance and funding toward medical insurance, according to the company.
      Related: Amazon is buying Whole Foods for $13.7 billion
      The job fairs will run from 8 a.m. to noon local time at Amazon centers in Baltimore, Maryland; Chattanooga, Tennessee; Etna, Ohio; Fall River, Massachusetts; Hebron, Kentucky; Kenosha, Wisconsin; Kent, Washington; Robbinsville, New Jersey; Romeoville, Illinois; and Whitestown, Indiana.

2. Be careful a dem online job things dey nuff a dem a scam n if u click on those links sometimes that gives them access to ur divice that u click the link from. Try some volunteering if u can if a even fi a 2 weeks. Learn a skills if you dont have any or if u have a skill try see if u can get something that u can use ur skill to do.

1. Dis job mi deh pon a Craigslist mi applied off fi it. I can’t even talk too loud cause if di big company wah teck dem ova ever know seh a suh wi hired..lol. I thought only fawt jobs would be on there, but proper jobs on deh. Folks just be careful and wise if it nuh feel right run, cause fckry everywhere deze days.

3. also MTA says they need to hire 2,300 employees to fill all of their openings, some of them are skilled positions but others are not….