DOGGY BAG

13 thoughts on “DOGGY BAG

1. As a responsible dog owner he’s doing the right thing. Would you prefer for him to leave the turd on the ground where people will see it or step on it? The only problem is, why would he have the water bottle so close to the bag unless it’s water for the dog.

2. Respect for cleaning up after your dog! Pisses me off for some people get dog and let them poop up place. I don’t get one because I don’t want to clean up they crap on road but respect ✊ to the owners that take care of theirs!

3. This pic don’t have nothing to do with the doggie bag unnu too badd lol a the bleach out face and black hands unnu a point out lol

4. IF I KNOW MY JAMICANS WELL ITS THE FACT. DAT HIM DEH FARRIN A CLEAN DOG SHIT…CAUSE. WE NO DO DEM SHIT DEH. A HIM GAL DOG? IF HIM NO DWEET. HIM MIGHT GET FLING OUT

5. So we’re just gonna ignore that Apple finally opened the shop that so many people said would never happen. That’s sad. If it would’ve been something negative or embarrassing you would see how fast people would log on to roast her. I don’t know her personally but now that I see the silence after this girl gets a ‘Win’ confirms that a lot of the people on this site are big ass haters. Congratulations Apple, that was a boss move.

1. I don’t know why ppl don’t like her. But I do believe there are many who would love to see her fail or fall on her face. I have seen ppl even said they don’t believe she is married. Even someone was cussing her husband on here the other day that he used to jerk chicken on the road like that is something to be ashamed of, or he did not elevate himself from that. Online ppl can be brutal, only the strong survive in these world wide web streets.

2. MET JELOUS OF APPLE TUH – SHE POST ERR THING BAD ABOUT THAT GIRL AND LIKE YOU SAID NOTHIMNG ABOUT THE GRAND OPENING – I SAW IT ON HER MOM PAGE AND ERR THING THINGS LOOKS GOOD AND I WHICH HER ALL THE BEST- I WAS WALKING BY THE STORE EARLY THAT DAY AND SAW JAYICON WAS PUTTING OUT GRABAGE BUT I DIDNT PAY ATTENTION AS TO WHAT WAS GOING ON – GOOD LUCK APPLE AND I HOPE GOD SHINE LIGHT ON YOUR BUSINESS – HEY JAMAICAN PEOPLE REMEMEBER TO PRAY WHEN PEOPLE TALK BAD THINGS ABOUT AND YOU WILL RECEIVED BLESSING – DON’T FIGHT BACK LET GOD FIGHT THE BATTLE AND YOU WILL WIN

1. It’ might not be the case that they have nothing to post, it might be that they haven’t got any post that drags a person or their achievements down in the gutter. Plus they are bias against those who doest share or agree with their opinions. Clearly this site seem as if it’s a JLP propaganda machine, the question is, is it.

A jamaican election has been called, you would think as a news outlet topics on the election would be posted, seeing the Jamaican connection and most likely those Jamaicans who come here.

My opinion is, should they post anything about election people would come here and voice their thought about several issues which seeing the JLP are in power most opinions would not be wanted as it opens a pandora box. What will jump out/ escape: corruption, demands for decent hospitals, better wages, better housings, jobs, transparency, accountability. Questions on why Jamaicans Assets are being sold off and for little of nothing, why have the country under Curfew and still yet the crime rate is rising, those suspected of corruption in government offices why are they not suspenned from party until further investigation s. Why is the police force not doing its job and arresting those who breaks the law, why do they have to wait for pm brgoad to agree to charges being made ? This is not democracy, this is a communist stance.
      Why was an election called in the midst of a pandemic, especially as there was nine months left to do so. Why is there a culture Minister there who clearly does not know he colours of her flags.? Or is this the new colours of the Jamaican flag , since the Chinese now owned Jamaica?
      All these are thing Is I myself would be questioning? Does pink (Green) Wall wants this?

1. The Admin is an equal opportunity Curser…in that there’s no diehard ting to her step.both parties get bun out on ya over the years…look elsewhere for political bias in THAT regard zeen. :cool :nerd