DOLLAR FIND A NEW YOUNGIN

**I CANNOT CALL A MAN DOLLY SUH A DOLLAR HIM NAME THANK YOU**

Boy me Nah lie the Portmore Likkle boy them nuff up in a the batty thing for clothes and shoes. Watch this young one with the drag queen dolly

sad

9 thoughts on “DOLLAR FIND A NEW YOUNGIN

1. sender go suck yuh mada if him was a batty man yuh wuda av problem now him find a woman yuh still av a problem yuh need a dick in yuh mouth lowe the ppl dem

2. Yuh mean another victim. Afta him kill di last one dis one yah really nuh fraid? Yuh can see di sadness inna him eye cuz him know weh him a do wrong but tru licky licky an nuh waan wuk

3. Queenie what are you talking about that is not a woman so what are you defending I’m confused why curse the senda and you don’t understand what’s going on. Did you even read it? In fact next time don’t just read it once, read it twice, and try to understand what you just read. and it’s OK to ask questions OK! Dolly or dollar is a man. A man. And that boy is now tarnish for life. These are two men hug up…Ewell just typing that made me sick. These are the times we live in where some can’t tell who was born a man from a woman. Sick sick sick world! :salahkamar :ngacir2

4. Queenie aka d man y a up dolly stop it right now because u well and no chainaman a man talk u love likes u make man a f u is a man not a boy no a girl not animal not a place not a thing it is a man but chinaman/dolly u get fat eee man u no look so real no more d pearl a man u to big but me no u afi take it still but stop trick d boy r him no and want

5. I do not think these drag queens/men fooling no one these young boys need to look a work and stop getting involved in things them can’t handle, the likkle boy look like a fish so this dolly man didn’t have to do too much to tek him up… These young boys want the money and clothes and the hype and they sell dem soul to get it… smdh… Pretty soon we won’t have no more straight men anymore, you think Atlanta is known for their down low men, well it looks like that sh*t is getting rampant all over and abroad…

Leave a Reply to needleye101 Cancel reply