DOLLY COME YERE

41 thoughts on “DOLLY COME YERE

1. at least this one look less fishy than kwesi

i hope he straight and finally someone will claim dolly and move her out and put her and her family in their own home

i wanna see the baby

2. Lord, I’m sick of all this Gucci attier….ghetto people make Gucci look like a cheap brand.

So Dolly has moved on from that disgusting boy? I hope it worked out for her, and there no other women involved.

3. Dwrcl, mi go fass ova ig n look pon dolly, dwl, she was trying to get the whore black chyna look, poor thing. Dem girl dey fake so man nah go stay wid dem, dolly men nuh want carbon dolly babby nor no dolly baby dem want real woman. That man must have him woman n poor dolly a like pics n dash out little comments n the man not even a fart pon har a rass. Dwl

4. :ngakak :batabig :kacau:

I don’t mean to laugh and usually Grammar police is here to CORRECT AND SERVE…but this is my only comment of the day I promise OK. ..

*Sum times

COME DOWN JESUS. .LOOK AT MODERN MAN..COME DUNG JESUS! !COME DUNG I pray..
    U WON’T BELIEVE ALL THE THINGS U’LL SEE TODAY!!

Bless up all,stay cool n have a lovely day! !!

5. KWESI U OVER HERE A READ AN A GET INNA YOU FEELINGS FI DOLLY MONEY , U GONE A POST VIDEO INNA SHOES STORE OMG , U A TRY TELL DOLLY U HAVE MONEY U IS ONE PATHIC BISEXUAL BITCH, STOP BEHAVE LIKE A GAL

6. Raha dat nuh drugs boy lol wid nuff girls. Gucci is so damm ghetto why so mych ghetto black people in gucci, dem sick mi damm stomach. I swear if i see one more nigga in gucci i am goona throw up. Dis boy stil look likes a boy whey love likes n will go down pon big men fi money. Look like dat was a guys trip too, di things dem drugs boy yah duh fi money. Dis boy have no sense him remind me a brent a post up jeans n clothes pon ig bout 5 more pairs at the dry cleaners, dem get drugs money n dont know how to use it. Poor dolly she must have std from being wid so many gaysssss.

7. Btw who tell uno say this boy dey wid dolly? Who? Because this boy have many owners both female n male. Uno nuh hear him pon ig a chat say if him a type to someone why di f dem calling him if him did want call him would call. Why some a uno females so damm desperate fi man n uno mek dem little pissin tail boy yah a wipe dem foot all ova uno. Him full a gucci, but smaddy tell me wat kind a work him duh, him sound like him not even finish elementary school. Look like gucci have a big rass sale out because a pure gucci was in jamaica dream weekend, all dog in a gucci. Gucci must hate uno black people ass fi see so much a uno in dey and uno look like criminal 99% a who was in gucci at dream weekend.

8. Completely off topic but @Met look here little. A me one realize seh Kasi deh London too? She have a post on SC where she in the Isle of Dogs which is an area in East end of London

1. Wouldn’t be a surprise Anon23, she’s been saying it for months that she would be there. Did she post a pic yet, I will wait until she post a pic, she posted a 6 seconds video on Twitter in a car showing the driver and a bridge but she didn’t show herself, she has since deleted the video.

9. Dolly, a years now mi a cheer fi you and your sister. I used to say you guys are going to make it big and become real celebrities. But thank God mi neva bet no money pon unnu.

There is still time mum. You can leave hype life fi a while and take a long hard look at your real situation. You. Have. Nothing.
    You been living a big lie on social media for too long.

I know you really want to be rich and I still think you and Sweets can get together and start a successful business in beauty and fashion BUT…you haffi leave dem kinda man alone.
    Look pon dis low class, hype bwoy. Does he look like someone who can elevate you or accompany you to business meetingsy? Can he introduce you to the right connections?
    Think hard mi love. This not meant to diss you, its juts sensible advice.

10. Oh, okay! this is the reason sweets so tight lately.. lol, this is the very reason. Go through dolly. From one million dollar beau to a billion Dollar baby daddy. Sweets, you need to upgrade from shacky to a kadion or a Kerry. Because they the only two butch I see Deluge their lovers with designer your most important thing on planet earth. Your disfuncational relationship with Dolly is going to be worst now than ever. if dolly bring home more designer wears and more money than you do. Lmfao sweets find a professional scammer like dolly. With all this newly acquired wealth dolly is sure moving out. A new baby, a new man and a new condominium. Lmfao dolly you won’t for 2017. Issa house next for miss southern Bell mother of a king and a queen.

11. She must be the “belle” of ghettoness. These females are so fake… on one side of their face is beauty n class n the other side is ratched n dirty

12. raja in every gal inbox and likes raja is zalika ex men and la fend raja is a scammer raja lives in brooklyn raja just came from jail a year ago raja aint own a house or a car him borrow the ppl them bmw raja is a dum ass nigga can’t get shit in his name raja eat pussy good,raja u pick till u pick shit with dolly all these fine girls and u wan to dolly. law gosh when the catch u again for stealing how u gonna manage

13. Oh please that’s Roger. he just came outa jail lives with his mother and grandmother in Brooklyn. He has no money. He has two baby mothers that he does nothing for. He’s a scammer like most guys his age. He depends on females. He’s no different from kwesi. Roger is a low life so sender she didn’t hit the jackpot ok.

14. Why would Kwesi get mad and they both broke in real life lol and for this new guy his just another scammer that was lock for for a while And have been home for almost two years now!!!dolly just need to stop showing what she really don’t own.

15. Run over and look at her profile pic on ig. Please tell me I’m not seeing what I’m seeing. Gross!

16. SHE A BREED AN KWESI SAH A DAH BOY YAH BREED DOLLY A FI HIM MONEY DOLLY DID A USE MINE KWESI. SOH CAUSE HIM A CHAT TO VEN. DOLLY BUSS OUT WID DISS BOY YAH LOL NOW KWESI A RUN COMPETION WID DIS YOUTH YAH

17. Suh wait she breed fa La Fendi ex man Zulika ex man
    Raja run to yuh life shes not who she say she is
    Wait till baby born she might all have to bleach the baby
    Mi hear dem a talk in a salon say when she breed fi Buju him hv to beg haar go stop rub cause of the chemicals and she refused

18. Dolly ur pregnant no need to go n date tht boi or commenting on his page to try n hurt kwesi feelings at the end u are the one looking f**king stupid because either of them want u n if I was tht boi raji dat I’ll f**k u n leave u too because ur pregnant for another man and ur entertaining someone else tht prove ur jus a hoe no woman in their right mind would do tht especially knowing they baby daddy dump them ur focus should be waiting to deliver n set a foundation for the kids because ur a single parent dummy kwesi don’t give a f**k who u comment under he had enough of u n ur money trying to control him

19. Suh wait DEH… this ah di bwoy who use fi DEH wid LA FENDI before he went to jail. Suh how dolly manage fi put fi har self wid dis scamma bwoy… big Oman ting he’s still a Likkle bwoy.. she down graded herself. Suh now that FENDI move gone ah GA ah Dolly is his mule now.. good luck to she obviously she don’t love harself much les her kids..

20. Dolly only attract druggists, scammers, male whores and low life men. Dolly is a low life herself so she cant attract nothing else. Why a good man would want dolly whey cant even hold a decent conversation to save her life. Look yah uno think raja dat a good catch lol, prison soon see him again, by this him must have a boyfriend in prison. The next time raja dat go jail it will be for 50 years, him a ole lotto scammer n drug pusher.

21. He seems fishy! All the closet Jamaican gays from Canada, Florida to NY are all over his pictures on Instagram. He is on vacation with a man also. Which man would be on vacation with a female and don’t show not one god damn picture? Those girls are attracted to fish anyways nothing new. He’s not a upgrade form kwesi. They are both in the same catogery. No decent man with ambition and Morals will ever wife dolly or her sister. Their reputations are despicable.

22. So what really a gwaan? Raja is di baby daddy? Or him tek her up pregnant? Or dem doing dis fi mek ShaKewsi jealous?

23. So how she recently broke up with Kwesisha and breed fi a next man so quick.These girls don’t fraid fi catch STDs mon just a play wid dem life suh. While I’m glad she left the worthless bwoy she’s just as careless to get pregnant by a guy she just start f*** and from what I gather he’s no better either. All these brands and deh wid hype man but still gonna live under mommy’s roof with 2 kids.She nuh have no ambition and her priorities are non-existent

24. Dolly loves to date gay men I see lol! What a hoe do she even know who her baby daddy is? These guys better go find MAURY after this kid is born.

25. That’s actually who she had the baby for he is a scammer known for his scamming he chase accodents as well and he has a record he was in jail for a while that’s why he cut his hair off…. he’s just another scammer….

26. MET I THINK FENDI OVER HERE READING. BECAUSE SHE ON IG THROWING ALL TYPES OF SHOT AT HIM AND HIS BABY MOTHERS

27. Oh so that explains why Kwesi was all up under La Fendi post on ig. And it definitely got thinking when I saw it that his nasty ass is on the prowl because La Fendi is really out her doing her thing. I hope she curves him like a bad habit, she’s too dope for all that drama

28. Stop the gossip about my G. It don’t matter how a niggas get his. I been want to post about the Jamaican lowlifes who come to this wall to gossip about a niggas pocket… Regardless if it’s in is name or not he’s maintaining his life style that most wont live. For ppl that commenting make sure you make moves and doing what yall say he ain’t doing. Some y’all should be shame he did a small bid easy money surpasss y’all and y’all mad. My G is always going to get to bag while y’all be on the sideline hating..