DOLLY DI PERSON COME BACK

dolly3-Optimized

Met it’s me again Kweisi must know it’s a small world Kweisi why did you call and bad up the guy saying you’ll kill him for telling your business Kwesi don’t take battyman simple we’ll group up and untie your braids, Kwesi please does not get it twisted because we’ll spill hot tea all over you, a full circle of people knows you’re gay for pay and the most things you ever got was from the clothes WHORE in Brooklyn and when you guys parted ways you took it to aliexpress or wear out the women dumb enough to give you their cookie belts and tshirts, met one of my friends been asking me to spill all the tea on Kwesi because he was all in her dm telling her how much she looks good and he would wife her and all these things only because him see that she wear alot of labels him eye get very red, gay for pay is in so many people dm from man to woman once he sees them in nice clothes and he has an idea that the man has some sugar in his tank, it’s a small world and words gets around. Met how it works is once a battyman starts to link with a undercover that battyman starts giving the undercover things and or money until he gets the chance to blow is top (blow job) then when that battyman and the under cover drift apart the battyman starts telling other batty man about the under cover so they too can get a chance with a man that’s living a straight life we all do it including me, alot of times i want to rat out all of them but it’s just damn if i do and damn if it don’t because if I do that limits how many dance hall under cover pipes I’ll get to leak and if i don’t that means these men get to live a lie and start families with women who don’t know. I have gay friends who are friends with dolly that tells me that she shop lifts for Kweisi and even tho she is not a friend of mine i want her to know that her man gets hard for a good cleaning from other men and that makes him a batty man, dolly girl I hope you wake up before you fall into a coma because your life style is all over the community honey but i love you girl.

0 thoughts on “DOLLY DI PERSON COME BACK

1. met me wAh see a pic a kweis plzz.. And unno need Fi stop gwan like a dolly hole alone shit up half a New York dancehall man den a batty man ask dougie

2. i died at we will group up and untie your braids….the read was a breathe a fresh air inna the rain yah

_____________________________________________:tkp

1. Is dat sed pawt mi naily kick ova outta di ppl dem chair. Dem serious, dem nuh eena nutten but making you look less gorgeous when dem dun wid you.

Bwoy, wi living in some serious serious times, look like mi haffi guh teck one a di green aliens dem as dem nuh hab behind fi penetrate or hood fi sck. A lil green Martian to mi ting yah now. meck mi guh look one telescope pon Craigslist suh mi can see when him ship pull een to di atmosphere.

3. SIMPLY YUH BRIIIIIIIIITE EEHN!?!?!?!?!?!?! COME OFFA DIS!!!!! RAIN AH FALL AND MI BONES AH HURT!!!!! MI CYAAN RUN!!!!! :tkp

4. batty men have nuff to prove ….the today youth dem is like a disgruntled side chick who fed up that she cant be the wife. dem man now a days serious with the any hole is a hole tip ..sad but serve dem right …..a now bob marley would have nuff writing material .

5. I think it’s truth these men are the worst and will only get worst cause social media has created monsters

6. mi nain did ready fi all dat. him need fi dash out all di file dem!!! put a finger in your man mouth while unu a dugu dugu, If him suck dat finger :mewek

7. Alrite sendaaa yu doe need ta worry bout dolly noomooo see Marlene confirm di dehingz deh between him an clare an see Kim an sweets mek up back deh , a wonda if the POSSIBLE bad enough fi post pure subz offa Marlene fi harrr big fren claaare…lawd met a can’t manij di site Inna di night yah it too hot

8. Kwesie who just did a look mi an mi haffi cuss him cah him nuh stop inbox mi. Mi all mek mi husband bad him up. Mi shoulda know seh a wah fish cah him can cuss u c. According to him, him sex aff all di dance hall gyal dem……..

1. You one a tek over di whole book a name fi yourself hee? Nuh change u name again…going from topic to topic with different name not cool

9. This story sound very very believable that boy look like a bottom. I can’t believe say females really lay down with it.

Nasty

10. The funniest thing about this mix up is that dolly and buju still day up to this day all the trips and putting is dolly and buju…

1. so then why is she fcking on buju ! I believe this partially theyve always had a weird nasty relationship those 2 .. because even tho buju was slammin out jody chromaz hole dolly would not leave him and even when he was fckn china dolly still didnt leave .. Dolly u are pathetic only frighten friday ppl really sit down and admire u .. even when u was dealing with neil pearl u run back to buju when things weren’t workin out .. so i guesss unu a each other very very very last resort .. unu have a last resort contract … cuz me as a woman could never degrade myself suh ..

11. Somebody please call Ven ova here mek she see what har surlfriend been up to, cuz him talk say she still a tek him! All me know dem gal yah brave! Why dem nuh guh sign up fi fight war n mek dem put unnu pon front line duty???? Me can see why dolly wuda tek him, dem have lots in common (same man, fake tings, likes & wanna bes) but ven why are you there???? Cuz u claim you so hot and sexy and independent but yuh a f**k a known battyman and all yuh get from him is raw f**k and see you later, girl go check yuhself cuz I saw you outside your shop the other day and you not looking so healthy, you look like flesh and bones

12. Yup! That’s how that boy is all up in my DM last year cause I choose to post some popping pics! Once him see a thing a gwan him quick fi run inn bout long time I been admiring u like nigga bye!!! Ughh
    Thats y I stop post up too much!! It attract red eye ppl tewww much!!

A weh mine man ago!!!? My Kids bank account come first.!!!!!!!

13. Honestly, this SENDER cates zero about Dolly or any other females out there who date these undercover men. This is all about Kwesi and you do not need eye glasses to see that he has been turned down and is in his feelings.Why do I get the feeling that the SENDER somehow tried at Kwesi and got TURNED DOWN. Why do I get the feeling that the SENDER is bitter that Kwesi is NOT LOOOKING his way. All these stories about downlow and calling up people name is old. Everyone knows about the undercovers and the women who date them knows also. They not stupid. They make a choice and living with it. YOU on the other hand comes across as messy and petty. I am not saying you are lying, but this kind of messy outing and calling up people names and public shaming screams that you are NOT getting in on any of the action so you live vicariously through others. Be careful. So many gay men like yourself end up dead because they “out” people and call up people name and it is often rooted in bitterness and jealousy. The whole dancehall thing and undercover has been around a long time. It is now more prevalent because the men of today are more into fashion and being celebs than ever before, so this comes out more today. Back in the days men were men. Today these guys are Instagram, Twitter and Facebook Queens. They show off shoes and are flashy like females. So gay men are more brazen to catch them and many have been caught. I am not against the sender, but I think the SENDER intentions are not what he purports them to be.

1. An u still a dedend di batty puppet. Dats why nuff a oonu puuscee shit up like toddler diaper when dem just start teething. Smh. HIM A BATTYMAN……WEH MORE YUH WAAN SEE OR HEAR (yes I’m shouting) Dammnnnn

14. I am not defending the Battyman. That is not the issue. You can scream all you want and say all you want and it aint stopping Dolly and others from dealing with these dancehall men that play boatie pan two sides. Dolly aint complaining and the others aint complaining so why are we bothered. Dolly has a track record with this and so are other dancehall women. Aint shit gonna change. the SENDER sound bitter because de bwoy dem not giving him no life.

15. Omg!! These dancehall people. Most of them are dating fagot den pussy full a shit because them man a f**k them in a them stinkin ass……. I don’t know where these woman and men came from