DOLLY DI TYRE GONE A DI DEAD YARD FI TRUE

20 thoughts on “DOLLY DI TYRE GONE A DI DEAD YARD FI TRUE

1. Met you notice everything Ven does with her business this girl copycat her! Why she can’t let Ven shine in peace. Dolly be happy with your baby father. Obviously you admire Ven business style. Like no one wants your baby daddy.

I’m just an observer watching both of them. I’m team Ven.

2. LMAO yo I swear that why Dolly think she’s THAT b*tch cause ya can’t wait to post di women. its really sad.

3. Butttttttttt Let’s forget the people dem credit card for a second. Dolly tire represents Dolly real life. That’s her life. Why is the sender surprise. Sender helloooooooooo she can scam bags and shoes. She can’t scam a updated car and her own apartment.

She is Bossy Dolly not David Copperfield. The only magic trick she knows is how to photoshop and even that a beat her bad. Lawd man ease her up. Look pass the tire sender

4. Ok new yorkers you guys road is ruff af it will beat up anyone car wheels, also on the other hand i wish i still lived with my mom shit out there ruff rent is high af, and on the other other hand her baby dad is a big ass bitch if i was him i would never show my face to the world , he cant even put her or her kids in an apartment but he poping bottles ,wearing brands and doing di most boy u need a kick wokless ass nigga.

5. Y’all trippen dolly be dripped out always slaying top shit sounds like a bunch of haters ….now if y’all say she don’t own any homes or cars then I take it back her priorities f**ked up :cool

6. The horse hair style is so ugly, everybody seems to love horse hair. Even the original horse hair girl kim k. looks so fugly with this much to long hair

7. She talking about “broke bishes gossip”. Meannnnnnwhhiiillleeee har bumper a drop off (zoom in pon e lef) and har tires want to change. Shid the entire vehicle want to change!

8. 7:23 you idiot bitch go drink Clorox everyvody knows that’s her old ass car nobody making up shit to get at her sorry life

1. Your mother was an idiot to neglect swallowing you along with the rest of your bastard siblings hun.

9. Saw this on my IG feed and thought so thirsty to show the Benz logo, she forgot to Photoshop it. We all know thats her car. On the upside, she never have to worry about the repo man because her shit haffi pay off:)

10. Dolly been driving the white C class benz from ages ago..
    When since that car in the pic belong to her???

Boy Dolly these ppl nah stop until you get your priorities together…

stay low key, focus on your business, make sure your kids well taken care of (spend quality time with them), come back with a banging video of your NEW APARTMENT/ TOWN HOUSE and shut these ppl down. (Krissy ex get new apartment with nice view n shit… that’s the progress we wah see from you)

Right now that’s the only way you will get a pass !!!

11. I don’t think the cream business belongs to Dolly .. I think the boss is the lady who do the facial @Dolly omg omg omg look at the tires on the car :ngakak :ngakak if I was rich like u I would have my own private plane LMAOOOOOO..about 3-4 weeks ago me see the baby father a the car wash 212-Jamaica queens village car wash DWL the car old :ngakak :ngakak after they finish wash it ,the way the baby father shine it dung me think the paint did ago rub off .wid him pants drop dung belly big like LMAOOOOOO inna one big Green brief black like stop use the filtert them me see yu inna real life DWL go tip the people them :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

12. SOH DOLLY , WHY U NOH MARRIED TO KEWSI AN GI HIM D GREEN CARD , OR HIM NEVER CUM A FARIN INNA HIM RITE NAME? HIM TRAVEL PON PPL PAPER .

13. Dolly, you filter d fuk outta dat picture , you not dat slim, you not dat tall , you face dont look like dat , soh stap dat, me kn u all my days inna farin, an a wah day u come inna d store a roosevelt field yes, boomingdale a look pon tings , you short like a 5 yr old child , you dont look no wey like diss . You face round like a circle and u noh have dat size ass .

14. D creme business a fi she and d boy , she gone a yaad gwan learn how fi mix d creme , she gwan a creme mixing school inna d ghetto a yaad , , dolly u agoh kill d baby fada wid video call . Anyhow ppl dolly clean up her credit fi buy new car an condo me heard.

15. Dolly rather buy fake shit rather than get her own shit and fly out on vacations with her kids. I’m not looking at that bum. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :cool