DOLLY HAS SETTLED

37 thoughts on “DOLLY HAS SETTLED

1. Seems when she is furniture shopping she just select any item that she likes. Nothing in that room comes together! Talk about tacky and the big sunshine flower on the wall. The ugly brown chair n cream n silver n white. Nothing is in unison! Deh all over the place like a ray ray furniture ground she sop. Some gyal have the money but naav no style or sense of style. Dem buy what is in, what’s popular and on tv. She needs to call hgtv or someone fi sort out her house. TACKY N CHUCK UP

1. What is wrong with you? How could you get any real grasp of how her place look with these few fuzzy snapshots. You must have bionic eyes fi can figure out how it all come together. Nothing is wrong with any of the furniture displayed, but nobody can tell how her place really look cause is just a few bad pictures we see.

2. Dolly fool mi to bloodcloth. I really for a moment think its her new apartment. A which furniture store this. Damn room divider

3. Congrats on the new place Dolly Thank god for pink wall.. and the blogger u really listened this time but the way u was going on is regular furniture u have omg why unno muss hype so ???? But again congrats on moving out getting your own place, @ sweets can we see a picture of your new place????? @ Dolly am glad the kids have their own room finally. Congrats to miss Vanessa proud home owner :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :recsel congratulation to Dolly EX girlfriend proud home owner over in Jersey goooooo miss Murray, @sweets congrats to your Ex friend soon to be a home owner. DWL nothing is wrong with renting but again the way how unno rich and hype my god it’s surprising that u guys are not home owners. LMAOOO

4. Congrats on the new place Dolly Thank god for pink wall.. and the blogger u really listened this time but the way u was going on is regular furniture u have omg why unno muss hype so ???? But again congrats on moving out getting your own place, @ sweets can we see a picture of your new place????? @ Dolly am glad the kids have their own room finally. Congrats to miss Vanessa proud home owner :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :recsel congratulation to Dolly EX girlfriend proud home owner over in Jersey goooooo miss Murray, @sweets congrats to your Ex friend soon to be a home owner. DWL nothing is wrong with renting but again the way how unno rich and hype my god it’s surprising that u guys are not home owners. LMAOOO

5. Thank god for JMG you finally take The bloggers advice and get your own apartment. Please get a job and hold on to your apartment.

6. Jesus have mercy why every Dancehall celebrity own that bed or head board . I hate that bed lord it common everywhere i see that style bed .

7. Nice space & look but too chuck up and crowded. It’s one bedroom split up . Dolly congrats your children have space . JMG to the world make nuff gal improved their life !

8. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Hot backside mess! Monkey see, monkey do! Every one a that look like furniture store display, hotel rooms or some gaudy long Island bitches house.

9. Ven moved to Connecticut. So yuh know seh a Ven she always a follow up. I also noticed Sweets been throwing shade from the other day. Di house over there too pack up. Dem a mad each other! Lol Sweets posted a Meme about CNA taking care of man. Mi DWL!

10. Guys I’m I the only one that sees that this is not her house but rather the furniture store. Look at the second picture, don’t yall see the lighting in the ceiling, that’s a furniture store for a fact, that’s why everything doesn’t match. And knowing how hype she is that first picture with the bed would have been a full pic instead of a half pic. Then look at that last pic with the cushions on a table who has a table display of cushions in their house, you only see that in stores. This girl is a whole fraud.

1. Agree!! This isnt her house… Its a furniture store. The last pic might be here mother place yes…

Dolly and her irrelevant ass probably just want us to know she furniture shopping. Getting an apartment is nooooooooooooooooooooooo achievement to brag about..
      Buying a house, buying a commercial building for her business or a piece a land … now that would be something to brag about..

I cant with Dolly lame ass stories..

11. Dolly couldn’t wait to post and exhault..U should have had it a longtime ago. I’m glad she now has somewhere of her own.

12. Cho Rass Dolly trick me to backside omg Dolly furniture store display woooo only the bathroom done is yours . No wonder the divider has store track lights ahead bwoy Dolly you and milk shake are really really fraudsters for Instagram you almost fool with your fraud furniture settings .

13. Dirty Dolly go back in your 2×2 room. Stop taking pics of the furniture store and act like it’s your house. All you have is clothes. No ambition and no class. Bitch take several seats back.

14. What bitch lie and wicked! She only mek self into a bigger fool, bye idiot , in a furniture store a tek picture, u she be ashamed of yourself

15. Maybe she is furniture shopping because that’s clearly inside a furniture store . First thing I said was no sheet on the bed and pillows were too much and in organize . Dolly trick uno lol. She a sell her old bruck them so she soon can move thou . Lol

16. THATS A FURNITURE STORE. LOOK AT THE CEILINGS. IT LOOKS LIKE A WAREHOUSE. THESE PEOPLE TELL PON THEMSELVES ON SOCIAL MEDIA SO MUCH WE KNOW THEIR PATTERN. SINCE WHEN DOLLY TAKE BLURRY PICTURES? IF THIS WAS HER PLACE, PLEASE SHE AND COOLEY BRUK BWOY WOUDA POST PON BED. SNAPSHOT IN THE LIVING ROOM AND ETC. THEM SHOWOFF TOO MUCH. YOU SHOULDNT COME ON SOCIAL MEDIA EXPOSING EVERYTHING YOU DO. IF YOU BRUK OR ETC, NO ONE CAN PREE YOUR MOVEMENTS.

17. She is obviously furniture shopping in the first few photos. If you are going to share tea, please let it be hot and make sense.

18. Well, congratulations to miss wanna belong yanique the people spoke and you listened. finally getting out your mother’s rental. Your boys can now have their own space along with your walking closet.DWL!! @vanessa @muray congrats to whoever you two are. @sweests as for your ex friend.. you have so many! SMH. It’s hard to figure out. But, I know one for sure who is a beast; with her second real estate especially the new one on the island (long Island) @ KP. I like the new upgrade of a model GF . I see you living your best life traveling and exploring. Thank god you moved on from SW. @ young mike congrats also yute. You are still in the closet. But you are winning. Still waiting on worthless Korey to get some form of documents and quit with these same pictures in runway designs standing outside restaurants and stores traveling ONLY within the US. KMT! @ vent, Kimmy sky, and dolly can I please see a picture of bleaching customers without all that damn filter. Dolly, I saw sweets hands on Saturday and if she is using your cream with those BLAck hands she needs to stop. Your cream is not as you claim it to be,it’s not A one. Kimmy, aka credit queen . Who credit you going to fix girl ?! your customer service is the WORST! OMG! You sound just the way you look. Your cream not all that, but a lil Better than dolly’s. Not good I would say find another hustle. @ Ven nice home in CT . Dolly really learning from you. Your customer service is good. But lord of mercy you have no understanding whatsoever. Your cream is the best so far and you have the most customers according to Social media. Plz quit with all the extra filter thou’ your product speaks for itself. I saw you in person and your skin is a bomb. Sky I can’t speak on your product seems like yours came in dead last. Stop being so frighten for a almost fifty years old woman. We are tired of seeing your fat stay bad body in those videos. Nice home thou’ lol.. KP your customer service and business is booming, you are on top of your game, you are the BOSs but you are too nuff tired of seeing you on everybody’s post. Act more grown please and thank you. @ Shawna your house look nice help your friend sweets getting her a place also. Lastly, @ sweets you are a beautiful girl.. I want you to win. Find your self a nice place to call home, a good partner, stop sleeping around (yes, you do-facts! ) quit this designing shit, because it’s your second time around and it’s still at the same level move on already and cut the BS with the hyping/rich life We /I know you are not about that life. Be humble. Paris, where is the Very old man you married? I see you showing out on the gram these days. To the rest of you old FOWLs with rotten bodies Apple and the rest without documents and ambition continue being thieves, mind man and be merry. Kizzy pls chill we all know Johnny boy ain’t shit. You could do your body a million time you ain’t shit. Still old dirty, crusty, musty, wanna be kizzy whom have seen more sad days than happy days.Yankee Mitchell I am lost for words and I don’t have time toady. Big up your business still. Ugliest bitch in NY Opal retire plz!

19. OK YOU ALL DONT GET CAUGHT UP IN DOLLY SHIT. VEN MOVE AND GET HER NEW HOUSE THATS WHY DOLLY DOING THIS . SHE SAID LIKE FUNERAL SMH

20. You all dont even see whats going on, a ven dolly a mock, cause ven get new place , so she a get new place to dolly a trouble maker from school dayz she not gonna change .

21. “Issa no” (first comment) , you’s a liccle bad mind shit. Unu cuss how long se dolly n har lil family still live wid har mumma. . Now she moved into her new apartment , unu se her furniture don’t match. Why tf black people stay so?

22. Glad to see that u r furniture shopping, this is a step in the right direction. Ven I saw your ig pictures u have a nice home, not sure if u bought it but either way its lovely,GOOD JOB.

23. You know what’s wrong with these young and old hoes. Any lil thing they do they have to broadcast it. Bitch you a show house like a no something you shoulda been had. You have kids you suppose to provide a roof. You need an award for that???? You Ven , even if your retarded ass move into a hone rent, kotch or own you don’t have to show. Not wishing unno bad but that’s why when unno get evicted a everybody business. Dumb broads. Just dumb!!!!!

24. Kmt DOLLY WASNT HELPING HER MOTHER WITH THE RENT AND PAUL HER MOTHER MAN WASNT WITH THAT , SO DOLLY MOTHER GONE LIVE WITH PAUL AND DOLLY AND HER SISTER HAVE TO FIND THEM OWN PLACE CAUSE THE LANDLORD GIVE THEM NOTICE. SO THATS WHY SHE GIVING AWAY HER STUFF FROM 1980 , 1990 NO BRAND OLD CLOTHES FROM YEARS AGO CAUSE THEM MOVING . SHE IN COMPETITION WITH BOBBETTE AND SHAWNA STAR GIRL . PLUS SHE A BANTON VEN AN HER NEW APARTMENT,
    SHE SAID VEN FURNITURE THEM OLD YOU ALL SOON SEE . SHE GET A CREDIT CARD WITH COUPLE THOUSAND ON IT I HEARD, SO SHE BUYING STUFF NOW.

25. Suh dolly want a trophy fi get her own place at age 36 with 2 children and a boy/girl friend kwesi and just a give her son is first room at 10 years old .this gal must be a clown .dolly my dear a house you should have bought .dolly you claim to have all these expensive stuff ,wear clothes only once . do you know that you can buy a 2 bedroom condo for $120,000 thats a few channel bag price.dolly your life is fake.open the door lets see inside because unno suh fake unno will teck picture of other people furniture just like how yuh friend apple cut off her bed head and glue on a look a like gina spectacular bed head that was for sale . Gal dolly no congrats to you only congrats is to your 2 children to finally feel what it is like to have their own space

26. Ven didn’t buy not ah house, is rent shi rent the house. You soon start hear Ven inna CT dancehall party scene mining one ah dem likkle boys . Watch and hear. Ven love mine man. Smh! Who raised you Ven? :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :angel :angel

27. @fashion police VANESSA did buy her house love not renting I hope u not minding no man enuh DWL because remember u are a mad woman .. u hate the entire world u are a sick individual But again u cannot help yourself it’s family sickness remember it was u same one talk some nasty dirty things one time bout Apple little girl, u have too much time on your hands leave ven alone please go and play with Paul range.. CAT FISH thank god it wasn’t your mother who raised ven because if it was. She would climb up pon the bridge fi jump off like u did couple years back #teamven