DOLLY HOW SWEETS FI MOVE LEF YOU?

15 thoughts on “DOLLY HOW SWEETS FI MOVE LEF YOU?

1. She’s so f**king corny!!!! Just video yuh sista place and seh she move out cause ah dat yuh really wah seh, smfh bout yuh ah use sikes like yuh nuh have coffee ah yuh madda yaad damn ugly ass…

2. Senda I think dem both move out lord finally praise to god I’m so happy for dem a wonda what caused this miracle

3. But Dolly you put the period in the wrong place can you please don’t add captions we already know you finally moved out

4. DOLLY YOU HAD TO MOVE , BECAUSE YOU MOTHER MAN PAUL WASN’T PAYING ANYMORE RENT FOR YOU AND YOU BABY DADDY PLUS YOU DONT HAVE NO MANNER TO HIM , IF YOU A RICH BITCH OR YOU BD WAS HELPING YOU , HOW COMES YOU HAVE TO BE SELLING OUT YOUR CLOTHES AND SHOES TO BUY FURNITURE? WHY HIM COULDNT FURNISH THE 1700 A MONTH HOUSE .

5. This isn’t Instagram worthy at all!!!! Show us what your entire house looks like, I mean…. it is sweets FIRST apt lmaoooooo :ngakak :ngakak after all…. so why not go hard or go home. Rolling eyes :rolleyes:

6. Dem fi thank pinkwall cuz a we mek nuff gal know dem can be woman.dolly your turn now. Or like how sweets move yuh have extra room fi keep the gal boy who can’t be kept

7. They’ll be back living with mom. Why? These cocky brain females don’t have real jobs. Then again selling pussy never failed some ppl. We shall see

8. I think they both move they had no choice. Miss novelette was tired of them especially Dolly :ngakak :ngakak I don’t see how Dolly could ever think ..to banton ven :ngakak :ngakak when ven is a home owner and Dolly still renting :malu :malu ven busy trying to build her empire while every dollar Dolly get she buy designer just to brag, :malu :malu @ven we are so happy that u took our advice and do a 360 turn around . We are super proud of u :shakehand2 :shakehand2 now continue to work in silence and let success do the talking #BOOM

1. Big her up yes but note well it’s not a 360 turnaround.. there’s no such about turn thing cuz that’s a full circle meaning she end up exactly where she started from!The correct term is she did a complete 180..in the opposite direction.Big up yourself for ur kind words still.

9. She’s selling lef and right. People inbox full with her offers sad with all those trips to Vegas and expensive clothes now your hunting down the internet to sell most off your brands to buy furniture and have up your monthly rent for the winter. Dolly thought having that baby would make it easy to a get a place to lived but Trump changed all a that she has a car in her name so she’s only getting food stamps to help with the child. You see Dolly that’s the second child for you Trump change the game get a job . You can’t have all these assets and flossing and expect to get section 8 they turn you down me hear .

10. DOLLY NEVER KNOW A BUY VEN BUY HOUSE , SHE THINK A RENT VEN GWAN PAY , SOH BECAUSE VEN DONT FURNITURE THE HOUSE YET , SHE A LAUGH HOW INNA VEN HOUSE LOOK OLD , VEN NOT EVEN POST IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA . DOLLY HAD TO MOVE , CAUSE HER MOTHER FIND A GOOD MAN AN HIM WASNT PUTTING UP WITH PAYING ANY RENT FOR THEM , SWEETS HAVE ALOT OF RICH LESBIAN GAL A FUK HER , SO SHE GOOD .

11. Is not the first them move out. They did it before and went straight back . Sweets have ambition dolly dont .