DOLLY PLEASE

HIDE MY ID MET! Who told Dolly that she’s any different from the rest? Being a wife doesn’t make you more of anything. You’re in the same CATEGORY being that you choose to stay with a (edited) dolly!! So stop with the “WANNA BE BOUJEE” act. The ONLY reason your husband/baby father is there STILL is because he’s committed to being financially comfortable, he’s committed to having someone to hurt to boost his self esteem. Your husband don’t love you girl! GET OUT!! We all know deep down inside your UNHAPPY Bcz know matter what he’s gonna continue cheating on your desperate low self esteem self.

15 thoughts on “DOLLY PLEASE

1. She’s paranoid at this point. I dont know how much women could possibly be running down this bwoy. No wonder she keep on a post those disgusting videos of them kissing. Ven mussi glad she dodged that bullet.

2. ITS A WHOLE NEW YEAR AND DOLLY IS THE SAME OLD CLOWN FROM BACK THEN…..

NEXT, WE KNOW YOU UNHAPPY AND BROKE INNA REAL LIFE!

3. Damn that was kind of mean sender. But I hope this girl knows how beautiful she is and that if she changes some of her ways she can end up with someone waaayyyy better.

4. Low self esteem Dolly man done on you look what you end up with this weed head boy without a job seriously nobody is in competition with you and this low life boy come on now all KWESI do is smoke weed in front of you sons what kind of lifestyle that and example for your son dolly all you life for is social media you and that damn GLASS BOTTLE RING bout husband hot gal a road where is your hot gal wedding still waiting you said u a young where is your wedding. No good man don’t want you and your sister look how long you guys running road and y’all end up with these little worthless no job BOYS it is a shame. Frog face Dolly nobody no want that shit up boy but you boy sound like a little crock head get out of here girl.

5. She really thinks she’s any different from the women who he’s cheated on her with or who he’s cheated on them with her with?? Lmaoooo

6. She is kind of making a lot of money now due to her bleaching cream business taking off. SO I think she means financially his “fucks” are not on her level.

Maybe she feels she leveled up, you can’t tell her how to feel abt her self.

7. Dolly, I know you’re making money now BUT accepting the fact that your man be fucking other people & you’re confirming that you don’t care and you will stay with him

I bet you ah him tell her that and she run with it.. seh “anybody i fuck is not on your level”

delusional!!

1. Tell me about it. I said the same thing. She tries so hard to stay relevant and the sad part about it nobody not paying her no mind. Lmaoooooo

8. Lord this is why I don’t want dunce people badmind, grudgeful people around me. I bet my life all of u are from the ghetto. Only low lives ghetto uneducated people act like Uno. Lawks Uno bitter bad.

9. Ugly gal unhappy like make Weh money a bare fake video de ugly gal make like she a mak money all she do is copy every thing Ven do & tell bare lie bout she sold out when u pass har store every empty ,blow up face gal delusional u fuk

10. My dude getting his papers sought out. And I’m not asking, I’m sing. Lol at miss wifey…. this lady take this mi a wife thing too far stick to the job position u picked up n have have several seats.

11. DOLLY YOU STILL UGLY , BOTH YOU AND VEN ARE STILL BOTH QUESI MATTRESS. BOTH YOU AND VEN STILL BUYING 28ST BLEACHING CREAM AND SOAP AND REPACKING THE ITEMS, GIRL BUY.

12. DIRTY BIG BROAD FACE LYING ASS DOLLY TGAT WALK IN VEN SHOES EVERYTHING THE WOMAN DO YOU FOLLOW BOUT WHOLESALE STOP THE LYING AND PRETENDING BECAUSE WE KNOW YOU NOT SELLING NO WHOLESALE JUST BECAUSE U SEE VEN DOING IT SMH U MAN NO STOO LOOK ME AND U NO STOO MINE HIM U BUY THAT NICE FENDI SUIT FOE HIS BIRTHDAY MAN CLOWN IDIOT LOL