DOLLY , ROBBAS A SHOW YUH FI HAR HOUSE

33 thoughts on “DOLLY , ROBBAS A SHOW YUH FI HAR HOUSE

1. Nothing was paid for here with hard earned money. Scamma money buy all di hair pon har head. Social media a guh tek dem wickedness yah dung one by one. Tiefing Robbas the clock still a tick, your time a draw nigh!!!!

Mawning Met, Big up yuh damn self

2. It look like Apple all white household …… it very clean and too have so many 10k bag and shoes I expect a mansion in New Jersey Hamptons or two floor apartment in TriBeCa or meat market district ? Only saying because of the luxury closet and more Hermès than oprah and Beyoncé combined ?

Robert you doing good mumma ….. but no more z galleria the rich tend to have more custom everything .. but shit the credit from z gallery

So Marsha start redo her house now and a paint ! Robert man parts be very careful that girl is obsessed with you and she does not come of genuine ? She wants to fit in very bad and it’s so scary to watch her in the video …

Is like Marsha turn bobbette like how bobbette was obsessed getting inducted into Kerry and Apple crew .

Bobbette where is the white s550 and white Maserati truck then car ? Both cars are being service for two months now ? Asking for the poor people

Bobbette where is your fat bestfriend ? Marsha replace her it seems ?

Gucci come out on bond ? And he had pending criminal cases in Florida why is onieka not out on bond ? And your rich ? Him all beat up people in immigration jail is that why? Onieka a real bad man …me nah laugh

3. What happen to the pillows and faux fur rug in the second pic,did you have to return them back to HomeGoods for store credit?

4. Bobbette suppose to have everything, I mean everything weh me and you don’t have because she don’t have a chick or child fi mind..now on to the decor, imo it’s a lil too ‘clinical’ too much white plus it doesn’t look ‘lived in’, like I know she single and shit but don’t she spend time at home? Or maybe she spends all her time cleaning? Anyway bobby, time to scam a brand new home decor, you could start by replacing that ‘thing’ in the corner with a black manikin To reflect your ‘art’ and lifestyle..plus you could try your outfits on the manikin..before you come out looking like a clown..thank me later

5. Clean cute, not my taste. Guess its a dance-hall thing. She trying to upgrade slowly. Yes I said slowly, its all look new.

Met good job you doing, helping our people. They are listening slowly but surely. All JMG fans this big up you-self good/bad comment does help.

6. It is nice if you are a fan of the wall to wall white look. Why she don’t guh study interior decorating or design and start over a new leaf? Obviously she has some raw talent that with focus and training could open up a whole new world to her.

1. One problem…according to various bloggers and verified information posted here …she is illegal and has many police records…her corner not so bright if she was going to try to elevate herself….it would be quite a task for her

7. People look good the first pic isn’t her place look at the floor n the curtains that’s y she cant show the whole room in the 2nd pic

8. Some ah unno stink like bout whey di s550. Can she live in a damn car? Then ah call people materialistic SMH… Teefing ROBBAS place looks clean.

9. Me did a wonder where is GUCCi, is he straight in America because he was very hyped. Marsha yuh very nuff yuh never know yuh place want paint until now.

10. This place is to CROWDED!!!! Less is more Classy. You can spot a Jamaican household from a mile away. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Clean House but a few of those things need to go.

11. Place clean indeed but Gina needs to stop decorating all these people place the same, even if they say they want such and such at least place it differently, put a little spin on it for once.

12. Very nice, she always keep a nice house. I liked the other look better but that’s just my opinion. ROBBAS your place is really nice and clean.

13. HER SCAMMING, DRUGS CARRYING, AND OBEAH RUNNING STRONG. STARTING TO REMIND ME OF THE MOVIE JAMAICAN MAFIA WHEN THE AFRICAN MAN HAD A BARRIER ON HIM. NO MATTER WHAT OBSTACLES HE WAS PROTECTED BY SHIELDED BEAM.

CLAP, CLAP DOING GOOD FOR AN ILLEGAL ALIEN. JUST HOPE YOU HAVE ENOUGH TO HIRE A JEW LAWYER TO HELP WITH YOUR STATUS. HOW’S DWIGHT? IS HE STILL ON THE RUN?

14. Nobody was saying she need the s550 fool..l I said she so ras rich and had two cars now can’t see none dumb ass you’ll so quick to want to check people bout materialistic shit . Wrong person those where my late teens me only pree investment and portfolio for my children and fi dem children not boot and bag

If she so rich as she state rich gal nuh loose car

15. Yes Bobby u place nice and u come out strong. A me alone notice seh she and Sade not close anymore??? Anybody have the tea ? They not even following each other anymore.

16. 10:04 pm you is a real idiot or should I say hello Bobby smurder …. bitch ain’t you rich still rich mean you call people broke and wear fake clothes and you alone have real Gucci so as I said where your two luxury cars rich bitch ?

Marsha replace Sade it look or Sade probably want different things now than jail and designer things idk but bobbette seem like she is controlling and want to be top dog over everybody

17. Her house is very neat and clean. And nice. I love it… y’all some hater who the fuxk cares how she got the stuff. U guys care wayyyyy too much. I’ll give credit where it’s due. Love the space .

18. Okay yea, me nah talk bout bobby’s scamming, stealing and lying right now,,,, all I’ll say is her place is clean and looks good.