DOLLY SEH HAR CREDIT UP

24 thoughts on “DOLLY SEH HAR CREDIT UP

1. Soooooooooooooooooooooo!!!! You need a house not f**king clothes you stupid fool …. y’all make a deal out of shit that’s supposed to happen bitch you late !!! Surprise us with a house yo like wtf

2. I guess it’s hard to leave these abusive men who love. Lothes and shoes more than women.
    Dolly cannot led Shakera
    Ven cannot led Shakera

Mi did wha call out couple more ppl but mek mi leave it alone. Ladies STOP wasting your good years on waste man. Stop providing roof n Pinckney money for them. It will never be enough you still a go get mad bun. Leave these boys to go find work and be responsible. If you love them leave them so they can man up m provide for there kids at some point.

1. I agree with you.

A man cannot be a man if he is not required to do any male duties (apart from the obvious).

Moreover, if I’m going to be completely honest, my self esteem is not high enough to be mining no man. I need to know that I am being loved wholeheartedly, and I would never be able to truly know that with a lot of money being thrown around in the background.

3. Good credit means you are paying your bills on time GOOD FOR YOU, YOU CAN BUY A HOUSE. Barneys is a high-end store so even if you get a $10,000 credit line it will only be a few items. Dolly go to a nice furniture store and get a card so you can furnish you home. You can really put yourself together, you carry yourself with class but it’s time to invest into so real assets.

4. Credit good and can’t have your own apartment is this a joke . Hot gal like Dolly sleeping on single bed & two children sleeping on sofa bed B… get your priorities straight before you showing cards about good credit . Hot gal no sleep on single bed or double bed in one room with two kids .

5. Girl you better becareful with that credit card. Your credit can ruin faster than you built it up. If i were you, I wouldn’t even use mire more than 50% of there.

6. This is a BIG JOKE….
    Acquiring a new credit card is nothing to brag about; surprise us with a house or condo and Education fund with couple thousand for your kids college.

Thats the type of progressive shit we want to see happening for you Dolly. Sit ur ass down bout you posting new STORE card its not even an AMERICAN EXPRESS BLACK CARD.. NOW THAT WOULD SOMETHING….
    Everyday i realize that this gal a never see come see……..

7. I TOLD YOU ALL SO MANY TIMES THIS IS DOLLY FROM SCHOOL DAYS, SHE WILL NEVER CHANGE , IT DOESNT MATTER , YOU WILL NEVER SEE SWEETS ACT LIKE THIS , I USE TO LIVE BESIDE THEM OFF ROCKAWAY BLVD FOR YEARS , AND SHE WOULD CURSE HER MOTHER AND SISTERS LIKE A DOG , GUESS YOU ALL DONT EVEN KNOW SHE HAVE OTHER SISTERS , BUT THOSE SISTERS ARE NOT LIKE HER , DONT YOU ALL KNOW THAT THE GIRL THAT SELLS BRAND ON IG HER NAME IS @FANCYFACE, IS DOLLY COUSIN, THEY DONT ACT LIKE HER , TRUST ME DOLLY BAD MIND FROM SHE SMALL , SHE NEVER GET ALONG WOTH HER MOTHER OR SIBLINGS , ALWAYS IN PROBLEM WITH MAN, ALWAYS A SUPPORT MAN , GAL LICK HER DOWN INNA PARTY BECAUSE OF MAN , BUY HERSELF STUFF AND ACT LIKE A MAN BUY IT FOR HER , TRUST ME , THATS DOLLY . AND SHE LIE IS A SAME .

8. Ok. Good for you! So can finally get an apt in your name now for god sake(THOSE KIDS NEED THEIR OWN SPACE) . :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Poor Dolly :ngakak :ngakak this must be your FIRST card ever!!! Lmao!!!!!!!!! I’ve had credit from the age of 16 Yeah day way >>>> :bola :bola :bola :bola You’re how old again? :bingung Not 30 Yet but ok!! 2 kids No ring No apt No real job that you actually paying taxes on. Lol Does the IRS know about your skin bleaching business Dolly? :alay :alay PAY YOUR TAXES WASTE GYAL!

9. If this is what makes her happy then so be it. It’s a very high end retailer, and she is a fashionista so having one of their cards may mean something to her that it would not to someone else.

Again, Dolly, do not let anyone force you out your mother’s house until you are ready to move. Paying rent to rich Jews in NYC is not an accomplishment, it is better you give that money to your own mother and keep the wealth within your own family. When you leave you move right into your own home and your mother can be mortgage free. FOH, bout go get an apartment, stay weh you deh and spring from there into home ownership. Nuh teck money out your mother’s pocket fi guh build up nobody and send dem pickney a Ivy League while yours haffi teck out student loans just so you can form independence and impress ppl weh you don’t know on social media. Some of them who a spur you fi guh get apartment will not even be able to leave an inheritance fi their children, muchless grandchildren.

10. Dolly a waste gal longtime can’t believe them inna the most name brand like a them rich she shoulda live inna the Hamptons

11. Unless I see YONIQUE ROBINSON ON THAT CARd I don’t believe her !
    Cuz dolly barely had credit to get a vehicle the car she a drive is not in her name mek she moooooveeeee liad gal!

Ah d fake credit card weh she n Kwesi mek so dem can use ppl credit !! DOLLY CAREFUL!!!!!! Jail next

12. Anon:12, a dat me a say…that is not dolly credit card. I have to see her name. Dolly don’t even have a proper DL bout Barney’s CC…Lol!

13. Keeping money in her mother’s pocket ?! The Mother’s is RENTING!! She is not a HOMEOWNER! She rents from them same Jew you speaking of. Kmt! The house of wukliss ppl from mother to pinkney to Inlaw …

1. Well if the mother is in fact a renter, let them all pool them money and go own something together then, if is even a yawd. Cause there is greater power in collective wealth than everybody going in dem own direction.

14. Dolly Mother don’t even own her own house. SHUT UPPPPP!!! She rents an apartment just like the average Folks! Why would you encourage a “HOT GAL “ (lmao!!!!) To stay in her moms house ? I coulda never f**k a man in my mother’s house as grown as I am today. When you taking cocky and breeding up a storm you’re suppose to branch off from your mother. What examples are you setting for your children Dolly? I can only imagine how your oldest Son feels about your parenting. Smh! Dolly you’re NOOOOOOO Goodas because Good girls DONT F**K IN THEIR MOTHERS HOUSE WITH 2 KIDS muchless NONE !!!!! Good girls man put dem inna dem own apt or dem put dem self in one. Dem get their bills payed in full by their man, shopping money, vacation trips, Not buy and thief dem owna things and lie bout man give dem. Where they do that at? You are a sad excuse of a female period! All you do is get up post your bleaching cream as if that’s some big accomplishment. It’s called a HUSTLE not a Business LEARN THE DIFFERENCE CLOWN!!! Go and find yourself a nice size apt for you and your children….is man yuh love suh my girl? A man will ALWAYS be your down fall. Typical Jamaican loser waste gal! All you know is Social media, Filters, Photoshopping, Make-up, Fake designer clothes and bags and subbing bitches who doing way better than you in life. #FACTS!! You can’t be Ven as much as she’s a man clown her self you can’t walk inna har shoes when it comes to ambition and going after what you want in life. I know you want your own space and a new car Dolly bc your own that your girlfriend drives up is old AF! It needs a paint job and some mechanic work done bad! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak