DOLLY SO YOU LOST A TWO HUNDRED DOLLAR CUSTOMER FI TWENTY DOLLA?

13 thoughts on “DOLLY SO YOU LOST A TWO HUNDRED DOLLAR CUSTOMER FI TWENTY DOLLA?

1. So unprofessional. You need to speak to the boss. A kwesi ah send Di replies? Smh. Dunce ass!!

Dolly, u need to take a customer service course Asap. Even google a guide on providing customer service or find a video on YouTube. It’s easy….. Let me give you some tips – Good Morning/ Good afternoon. Thank you for your enquiry. Your custom is important to us and we aim to resolve all queries within 24 hours.

Then respond and deal with the query. Don’t give your phone to your dunce ass friends/ baby frauder kwesi to reply. U cannot be so busy that you cannot afford the courtesy of a decent response to someone who has spent their money with u. Oh you think you bigger than your customers now? Conduct your business properly and you will see an even greater turn over. Keep this up, you will fail!

2. file a complaint via paypal. all transactions are insured (reasons why i love paying with paypal) and once the claim is settled (usually in the consumers favor) the businesses paypal account will be negative whatever amount it is you filed the claim for. sometimes you cant argue with people over your money… just use the tools in place as a consumer and make them deal with the powers that be because more time it’s not worth the stress.

3. All wah gwan, a di buyers mi blame inna dem yah shituation fi a buy from dem yah ppl here issa joke. A dat fi happn tuh unnu.

4. Why stop buy from her how time big ras store mess up on order ?? Why would she scam $20 and send the $200 bottle ? Leave the girl man Jesus and customer like you file a complaint to PayPal why come here no man you sick stomach

5. STOP SUPPORTING THESE CRUFFS :recsel :recsel :recsel :recsel :recsel :recsel :recsel :recsel

6. $200 for bleaching cream that makes you look dead and that isn’t approved by the FDA?? Sender are you on crack????? And as far as the reply- I would dispute the whole transaction. Shorty can keep her bogus product and terrible service. C’mon black people embrace the skin you’re in.

7. Back in the day wasn’t bleaching creams priced at under 20 bucks? How it reach $180? Since people love get robbed Dolly should charge 5 bills per ounce. If Dolly is a chemist and a dermatologist then I’m POTUS. If you insist on bleaching, mix your own cream it’s not that hard.

1. What’s the best thing to mix so I don’t have to waste my money with her again please

I will mix my own batch someone tell me please

8. Why anyone would purchase chemical products to use on their body from someone who isn’t licensed is crazy to me. Hi !! Are you trying to die?? You realize that these products get absorbed into your bloodstream. Hi hello!! Bleaching cream is the new illegal ass shots. Someone is eventually going to go to jail for this