DOLLY STEALING BODIES?

Good day met and bloggers…
Something don’t add up with this young entrepreneur bossy dolly. The pink DSquare shoes dolly claim she buy and the hand holding the champagne glass is NOT dolly’s hand…Dolly lef hand have tattoo on it ….and har HAND is not that’ Fat! The nxt wrong with this picture wha she claiming to be hers is …..she buy pink shoes but a wear a different colour dung a jamdung… The black ostrich frak is not hers either the person in the pic is a Caucasian oman …. I Saw it b4 on IG way b4 dolly upload it but mi cya find it bak… Mek wi si if dolly a Guh wear the blak feather frak a ja case she have it now 20 weeks an nuh wear it … And di way dolly love wear new things mi mind nuh tell mi she wulda wait suh long… Read the comments people …DOVEY ask har if she a sell ….she seh NO a fi har dress

dollyn

dolly2-Optimized

dolly3-Optimized

dolly1-Optimized

0 thoughts on “DOLLY STEALING BODIES?

1. I don’t care for “Dolly” but in her defense in the last comparison pic, the one with the dsquared shopping bag is showing her left hand and the other pics are showing her right hand… so sender you need to come with some better evidence.. in regards to the other pics….. jury still out on those

2. Sender in the name if Jesus stop it. The pink shoes was on everyone page just to post the pic of the shoes from the site. That don’t mean that’s her. Lawd man . I like a shoe that I’m gonna buy tomorrow and I post it on my page say “you like or not?””, no its not me that just the website pic. But I like it that’s all. And the last pic you post makes no sense that means your dumb and don’t know your left from right. SMH

3. That’s jan_ice pict from Instagram the foot by the self & the jeans cuff pants pictures . The little small body Jamaican girl on Instagram name Janice with blond hair mostly jan _ice is her name .

4. Sender I went to fass on instagram and tell yuh how yuh bored. Mi notice seh fi 1 da woman inna di dress nuh Caucasian a baxside and di girl ask nah or yea . 2 the pink shoes shows her tattoo obviously the same in the blue if she buy 2 pair vs 1 it nuh matter. 3 the picta collage who cares . 4 send sumtin worth reading next time

5. how yuh know she have di frock fi 20 weeks?……if mi like dolly to raasklaat mi call di fbi pon yuh raas spying……lol

6. for big women these women act like they not use to brands at all you dont have to post every outfit sheesh suprise people sometimes when you go out its annoying unnuh ah big women chow