DOLLY WHAT A WAY YUH A BOAST

29 thoughts on “DOLLY WHAT A WAY YUH A BOAST

1. Ok Miss Dolly who is never gonna get old . DWL
    Girl you fava ole table cloth areddi ! The nerve of you trying to age-shame another woman !

2. Besides dolly apple was sooooooo pressed and bothered last night she seh she nah address the receipt and fake clothes…while addressing it :cd . Spend a whole hour if not longer on the one subject. apple yuh dunce baddd me nah lie. i neva see a gyal so fool and illiterate.Apple di pple dem ask yuh when you coming to jamaica and yuh seh how u love america and cya wear winter jacket ah yadd… yes cause yuh dont have the proper documents fi travel eediot. So hawaii and Puerto Rico weh yuh go was no exception right? cuz ova deh juss as hot as jamaica……sorry figet seh ah only U.S territory u can travel. CHat to we when yuh can actually travel outside U.S territory, have a car fi yuhself and a house.

Now back to Mudfish dolly- u had a lot to say last night and say no gyal beat yuh…well ven a beat yu bad wid her house and yuh cant seem to keep her name outa u batty mout weh queen kwesi shub him shitty cocky inna. Shitty mouth mudfish go buy a house or get a room fi yuh kids and upgrade di dutty benz yuh rims dem ah rust. none ah unu cya chat to we.

1. Apple..I think the negativity turned u on. Stop tag di apple dem brand in ur post and tag mr chin..plz..I know he would appreciate it.. u just love di hype and chu u so damn dunce and need to share the classroom with ur daughter nuh realize how illiterate u r. DOLLY: if a man eva threaten fi talk about my privacy,publicly..u need to take baby kweisi off the breast and di bottle and upgrade to a mug..him grow out a u hand..ven been a mind r business that obviously pays her well and u r still.mamas girl living at home with 3 boys..u cant size up..

3. Dolly seems like you planning to die young by the way don’t you have two children next question are you 25 or a teenager. Bitch google the age off start getting old . The body started to go down hill after 30 years old . Organs start declining at 30 and 40 years old . Yes you Dolly don’t let the flesh fool you ‘ you are old Bitch google dat . Leave ven name out your mouth chucky face

1. How Ven know what dolly name her cream nobody looks at Ven nobody she have 3 kids and 3 different baby fathers. Ven you get car and don’t know how to act you new to this bitch. You a hype over things you suppose to been accomplish get your shit together you old bitch. You makeup stay bad and so does your face. You still trying to be young go sit down somewhere. You daughter is ugly nuh fuck you hype like she cute. Uno gwan hype and let the FDA come find out you selling harmful products they lock up you bloodclott . Stop talk about the girl kids where are your 3 kids. Me pray them sue you rass.

4. ven you need to get a grip if you making money why follow up dolly? Rich people don’t have time to respond to none sense but clearly hurting up you head. ven don’t look good when you see her in person she fave one monkey and her skin is not smoothed out she use filter to make her skin look good. ven look old in person and her knuckles are black how you sell bleaching cream and the knuckles are black? Ven have her ugly gay boys promote her product for her and they skin can’t reach yet lol. Ven go sit down and stop bring up the girl son cause your kids is not raised by you so don’t touch that subject. Ven you can’t even talk good. Ven seh she get facials all the time and your face still look hard it don’t look good you need a face lift stop promoting facials cause it look like you never had one. You are an old lady stay in old lady lane stop come fight with the young look good dolly she ah mash up you head.

5. She barely escaped shame and disgrace di odda day and ketch her now. Dem will never learn. I wonder what some a unno would do if unno really landed a man that was actually a good catch, unno would a walk and spit pon ppl, cause you scrape di bottom of di barrel and pick up dis one and look how you a gwan. Bud weh a fly too fast miss dem nest. May time be merciful to you.

1. “I wonder what some a unno would do if unno really landed a man that was actually a good catch, unno would a walk and spit pon ppl” – this line has got me- lol, I can seriously sit here and visualise that right now lol

6. Poor Dolly never heard the saying “show off brings disgrace”. Humble yourself cause your day will come.

Remember you haven’t been married one year yet and husband gone! You are miserable and a evil spirit person.

7. This bruk boasy bitch dolly,ah chat bout she a she time now!!bitch where ??u right tho ah your time now to mine bloodclatt batty fish kwesi lmao!!u ah call ven old ,ven look way betta than u cause me swear seh u was in your 40’s ,u cant look like ven no day ven wear anything and look wayyyyy better than you in your so designer rental clothes bitch ,hold a fucking seat u is no body ,ven way prettier than u with ya big ugly balloon bloodclatt face !!!

8. Big stink pussy dolly!!stop hate ven thing up,u cant call no fucking body monkey or ugly u face look like when ppl have mums suck cockie gal go look a hype somewhere else ,with ya chucky looking ass,fiona from bloodclatt shrek a ya twin una face big and ugly alike!!

9. Dolly dolly, stop it bout kewesi di husband. You fell in love with
    A young boi n u are considered as a ole ooman to him. So wen one chat the other chat bought u the same way, your just not that VIBE. Your suga mama. Bye

1. Ven a live rent free inna Dolly head. Ven not even a look pon she. She nuh stop pree Ven becaw she still feel threatened by her. All di odda day when she keep har birthday party wid di six people in attendance, she and Squidward nose Kimmie a mek video like dem tink it did a go bother Ven. Ven keep doing you and nuh pay har nuh mind!

10. Dolly bad to bad Ven look better than you and she’s way more accomplished in life than you, your sister and your batty faggot niggas will ever be. Leave the woman alone she is not bothering you. Remember that you cant fight to save your life so don’t make Apple boost you to get your face deflated.

11. Ven is old and tired but kwesi didn’t mindi kissing her old front with the same mouth him a use a kiss you and your son. At lest the old and tired but your pussy has more mileage than your moms and hers putt together. Bitch, you how old are you?! You are 30 or 31 what part a yu so young ?! Ven really a beat you bad. If she don’t shit you can’t eat. . You have two kids at your young age wid two different man and still don’t have shit … mi mean nothing to your BC name Yanique nothing at all. You and you entire family don’t have 5k . You cannot compete with ven in no way or form . So sit your ugly ass down bitch. You nuh shame look how kwesi disgrace you when you was carrying his child. an last week he was about to drop a bomb if it wasn’t your , mom and sister beg him for the sake of the lil baby you entire dirty and fraud marriage would be in the media all when you a ball Kwasi still decide fi done you. Boi I just wish I cud talk the tings then case ppl would know the pieces of shit you and your entire family are .. unu wukliss bab! Real bad the entire gingeration to fuq

12. Me nah know why she call harself dolly ??must be chucky dolly she favor to bloodclatt DOLLY if u ugly one more time meh chuck off a brooklyn bridge,u faggot man prettier than u bitch,all de young u young and still affi mine man dutty waste gal go look a life with your community cock before u hate on a next gal and har hussle call de gal and see how u can make money together bitch …STOP HATING!!

13. Chucky dolly,stop it, kwesiboo nuh stop mind mi,him seh u cry to mutch,him seh u back up in a bills,him seh him leff u 20 times an u beg u sista a mother to talk to him ,baby kewsiboo dont want you . Yes I such name mi call him when mi a bite him cause the fuck sweet, chucky dolly if mi send eeeeeeen mi pitcha you would a dead, move yuh big face blotclooot, kewsiboo Tiyad a yuoooooo, a mere a get di bleaching cream money fool fool gal

14. So we going to ignore GGucci84 comments?
    Whofa man she fvcking?
    and whofa sister was fvcking their babydad?
    Dolly or Apple

15. This bitch Dolly and her broke squad need to fall back and leave Ven alone. Ven ain’t no saint but one we don’t see Ven doing is bothering this cruff bitch. Like go get a fucking GED or something bitch you are lame and your life is sad. Ven got her papers in order and her house in place. What you have bitch? Besides a closet full of fake labels and a face that looks like it’s been beaten by Mike Tyson what the fuck you have? Leave the woman alone and get ya life bitch. You and Kwesi are two faggots ass motherfuckers. You fucking drag queen looking bitch. Buju left you high and dry Kwesi ain’t taking care of the kid y’all have together but you’re killing up yourself over his leaky batty ass. Fucking lame ass hoe