DOLLY WHY NOT JUST RETURN THE LADY MONEY??

I placed an order for the first time with her company. I checked my email everyday to see if she’d updated shipment info to PayPal to no avail. Finally, i texted the 718 number that she has on her website to ask her to cancel the order and refund my money to no avail as well. I proceeded to PayPal to dispute the transaction where PayPal usually lets you contact seller to see if the matter could be resolved before escalating to a claim. I contacted her via PayPal where she responded rather politely. She told me that she was out of stock and that she could ship my order out the following day. I didn’t feel like waiting any longer, so I asked her politely as well to please go ahead and cancel, as I’m no longer interested in purchasing the items. Her response was “so cancel it” I then proceeded to try to explain to her that I can’t do it from my end, that she has to do it. She then vanished from the conversation. She still hasn’t canceled the order, and paypal’s Policy says that I will have to wait until May 17th for a decision from them and that they’re awaiting a response from the seller. This girl is so unprofessional and it’s super sad. You have so many other customers, why are you holding on to my little money for? I don’t recommend purchasing from her.

9 thoughts on “DOLLY WHY NOT JUST RETURN THE LADY MONEY??

1. Senda a dat fe reach all a unuh weh buy from Dolly who cannot even formulate a proper sentence. Unuh ramp too ruff wid unu skin! this gyal never even graduate from HS much less have a cosmetology certificate. Bitch can’t even tek a pic w/o filter, and unu red yeye, gluttonous, illiterate ppl run in gone buy skin care product from her. When she done wid unu yuh see I hope not even Dr. Zizmor can fix unu…faacking idiots!!

2. If you lose your money good for you! You find Pinkwall to send in the Drama,I’m sure you see Topic over here about Dolly and her girlie man,You should know they are both thieves and Dolly never go to no school to learn about chemicals. So if you get bun up or your money get stolen good for your stupid ass!

3. What an illiterate little plastic dolly prick ..can’t even spell right . Yo b at this point , use the money go tek ah GED class nuh .?? How long now ppl been telling u u maddddd illiterate Dolly

4. This is the type of shit you see these B*tches in dancehall parties and fuck them up for…. she want the girl Money fi guh hype with her batty man move and gweh

5. YOU PPL WILL NEVER LEARN…………………………

AT THIS POINT I HAVE 0 SYMPATHY FOR YOU SENDER; TIME AFTER TIME WE SPEAK ON DOLLY AND HER LACK OF COMMUNICATION SKILLS.

THE MERE FACT TAHT YOU SENT THIS MESSAGE TO PINK WILL MEANS THAT YOU HAVE BEEN HERE BEFORE READING POSTS. SO YOU WANT TO US THAT ALL THIS TIME YOU DIDNT LISTEN TO US; NOW YOU WANT TO SEND IN STORY ABOUT DOLLY NOT GIVING YOU REFUND.

COUNT YOUR LOSSES AND MOVE THE FUCK ON….. DOLLY IS NO PROFESSIONAL, SHOP AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!

6. She too bright! Senda should all si r and give r ah rass bax! Chu the girl don’t want r shit nuh more she a be spiteful! She could all spend off that deh money deh already pon the skin up mouth batty bwoy Weh she have. Mi nuh know how nobody nuh report dem pc yet. Mi nuh know Weh dem mix together ah sell people. I don’t even think them know Weh dem a sell people. Sender yuh smart fi change u mind from buying nuh listen to nuttin wah dem yah ignorant idiots ah deh up top an u will get yuh money back long as she didn’t ship out the things dem, you will get your funds back. The bitch just mad Caz she prob use the money up pay are shop rent or pay the scammer dem fi the designers wah she get from them. U good sender PayPal will make sure seh u get u money back. Ole thief dem

7. All these ppl want a business so fuckin bad because of what they see on social media but ain’t got a lick of business education sales education and that’s why they take orders knowning they out of stock and expect the customer to wait forever until they can fill the order smfh yea sis go to school cause u should have Neva even had the product for sell if u was out of stock.

8. 1. No refund is strictly enforced!
    2. The website should’ve been updated with the out of stock items listed!
    3. Sender if you don’t get refunded just proceed with the sale and sell back the cream to get back your money!