DOLLY WI CYAH MANIJ

24 thoughts on “DOLLY WI CYAH MANIJ

1. She is real rich now. Lmfao she bought a CL for $1650.00 according to her IG comments. Who is Raja?! Curious mind.

2. Like really, like seriously I am happy for you because it’s not nice when you penniless … but why the feel the need to show money? People do you see how $100 in front n $100 a back and $5, and $20 in the middle. Dolly stop living for people boo

3. Dolly where you steal that pict from :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :salahkamar :hammer when me see you with it in your hand with your face i will believe you Dolly by you trying too hard to prove your not counterfeit. You don’t have job this a america ‘ is your son child support money or your scamming you can’t fool hard working ppl is whose partner money you flaunting.

4. That was post for KWESI thats the only way she will get his attention. DOLLY know wah shi a do. KWESI love ppl tings dats y him bisexual

5. KWESI WHY YOU FEELS THE NEEDS TO SEND IN THIS? YOU HURT CUZ DOLLY LEF YO RAJA NO INA MIX UP SO KWESI WE NO ITS YOU

6. ME KEEP TELLING UNO SAH DOLLY DON’T HAVE NOTHING BOUT HER AN NOW UNO PROVE IT DOLLY LIVE FI D GRAM, YOU WOULD NEVER SEE SWEETS DO DIS TRUST ME. DOLLY ONLY ACT NICE , SHI IS NOT BUT A D BATTY BOY SHE DWEET FAH , CAUSE HIM LOVE MONEY HIM MUSSI A CALL ADD HER PHONE DAH NOW DOLLY WILL NEVER POST IF SHI NOH HAVE ON NEW CLOTHES. TRUST ME SHI ALWAYS INNA BABY FADA MIX UP

7. It looks to me as if she is sending a message to Kwesi, something along the lines of look at what you are missing out on… :ultah

8. Mi glad seh she have r money, I’m hoping she puts it to good use. Dolly u r pregnant, u should be eating right and getting plenty of rest. The best revenge is living well, start buying up your furniture a good bedroom set is a start. Focus on your children, give them and God all of u, when u do that u won’t remember your boy/girl. Hot gyal nuh mine man ask Tracy Champion and dem girl deh. I don’t know u so I don’t know your business, I only know what I read here. Is the Raja guy the baby father if he is thank God because at lease he can contribute towards the child, if he is not chill, it don’t look good

9. YES SHE IS SENDING KWESI A MESSAGE CAUSE IF YOU LOOK PON D NEW BOY PICTURE DOLLY IS VERY LOWD AN VOCAL ON IT AN SHE NEVER DO DAT ON KWESI IG, NEVERRRRRR

10. Kwesi said social media is mixing up his name, lol and he’s minding his own business. But a lie, cause him love the attention

11. But smaddy go write up say raj a batty boy and druggist n call out cia n fbi pon raj lol pon ig. Raj tek it dung it look like cause mi nuh see it n drm put it up under dolly shoe pic lol but mi nuh see it again dwl. No sah why uno set up uno self suh all di time. Money pon any social media is a stick out n red flag. Smh some a uno just nun learn a backfoot. Lol.

12. Dolly where you messed up at was when you zoomed in on that fake ass Celine bag babes! Please have several seats! Look at the stitching and those thick ass handles! Girl bye! I guess you got to fake it until you make it huh!

13. Durrty dat :nerd ppl barely carry round cash like dat now suh willy nilly.. an if a bank yuh just get it from show di account settings.