DOLLY YES O

41 thoughts on “DOLLY YES O

1. BOY SENDER YUH COULDNT MAK THE GYAL BABY SHOES STAY PAN HAR PAGE. CONGRATULATIONS DOLLY WE DONT TALK BAD ABOUT BABY OVA HERE

1. Are you the Landlord? Sound that way. Might take you a year or more to get her out of there, while she lives rent free and fly back and forth to Jamaica on the rent money.

2. NO DOLLY….mi tink she need fi post a 3 bedroom apartment before she come a post designer tings fi baby. dear god howww!!!! me like har mi guh sell the scamming tings and mek up fi di deposit

3. Dolly the kids them nuh need nuh name brand what’s wrong with you idiot broke , wannabe bitch????
    Dolly the children needs space.
    Come on dolly !!
    Dolly you got 2 children now you need to get your own apt.
    2 children in 1 little room and yuh got the nerves fi a show yeezy sneakers.
    Dolly u such a dumb ,shallow bitch.
    Dolly u advertise, everything but yuh never advertise yuh pregnancy. You show dinner and gucci stuff but yuh nuh show not even 1 picture of you and yuh baby father ,
    Yuh nuh proud of this pregnancy and the daddy.
    Dolly time for you to grow up now .
    Dolly when mi sey grow up mi mean get yuh own dam apt and stop the clowning on instergram like you got money.
    Yuh life really sad.
    Dolly and sweets your sister keep showing name brand stuff through the years I have known u , you keep up with all the latest gucci, lv ,chanel etc, but you and yet to buy your mother a new sofa ,that’s tells me sey a pure fake unno must be buying.
    Dolly and sweets unno nuh shame of that old white sofa that unno mother have fi over 10years.uno nuh tired of taking pictures in uno hallway?? Dolly you and sweets live with unno mother unno living room set needs to up dated I pray u don’t take no dam pictures of the baby in that hallway or else mi ago bex..

4. WHILE ME NAH TALK BOUT A CHILD UNO TAP TECK UP FI DOLLY. UNO MECK DOLLY USE HER OUTTA APPEARANCE AN FOOL UNO. DEM GAL DAH ANOH NOTHIN NUFF A UNO LIVE BETTA DAN DEM TRUST ME PON DAT I LIVE NEAR DEM RITE NOW. AN ME LAUGH MORE TIME STOP HYPE DEM UP . D ONLY ONES DAT ARE RESPECTABLE PPL D MOTHER AN DEM BIG SISTER .

5. Would be impressed if you posted the baby nursery…set your priorities. Baby shoes ah waste a money. They don’t spend any time in them and can’t even walk inna them. Use that money buy pampers and wipes and formula…

6. Anything for ur kids dolly… y not more comforting stuff like ur kids room/ kids own beds? I am just saying because from experience comfort and stability helps a kids more than high end brands . Oops sorry I forgot u r not that intelligent

7. Dolly gonna have a pretty little girl. She should call her Name brand, because the Mommy and Daddy love name brand

8. Dolly y do u feel da need to post pic of da baby shoes jus because its in style I kno for sure u swipe it n kwesi didn’t get that for u I’m such ashame for your fake life style kwesi told his family and friends that he don’t want you and all you doing is posing wit money to empress him he said u need to go n look for the father for your child also Dolly u need to stop pretending to social media like you got your shit together when in fact you don’t stop call kwesi fone begging him to take you to clinic tht boi say he don’t want no part in you stop it dolly plus your mom say you owe her n you don’t want to pay your bills shame on you n for all the ppl on pick wall who defending dolly once you curse your mother your cross for life that is why she can Neva be bless

9. Okay. She just had a baby for a waste man, I am sure she is well aware of that, but what I don’t get is why y’all don’t leave this girl alone, if she teef and scam how the hell is she going to get a place? It’s not consistent reliable money, her and her sister share stuff it’s not like she’s super loaded, she don’t have MONEY for an apartment in expensive ass NY, what I would like to see her do is when the baby gets to an age where he can go to child care go ahead and get a little government help and learn from her mistakes, put the child in day care and start working at least in the field she loves, being she loves fashion I know it will be hard to do retail because of how the scheduling is set up but get in where you fit in Dolly, I’m not beating you up for how you grew up, the dancehall scene and these waste men are certainly something easy to get caught up in especially when you’re in it from young, when you’re popular it’s a lot to maintain, now that you have two angles it’s time you realize hun, you have to live for your kids, you’ll are all three going to be well dressed but you have to now do what you have to do to take things to the next level so you could have your own completely. I couldn understand home can be so comfortable and the help with your mom and sisters may be very helpful but 2 is the prize hun it’s time! My last piece of advice to you will be; LIFE BEGINS AT THE END OF YOUR COMFORT ZONE. Be blessed and congrats on the new baby! GOOD LUCK!

10. Dat money fiddi shoes could start an education fund so the child nuh haffi teck dem dirty loans later in life. Di baby naw guh barefoot suh think big fiddi child. Him could be the next president or astronaut, set him up fi succeed in life. Set him up fi go further than you. Good to have nice things, but a nice brain and a happy fulfilled life are much better.

11. Y’all need to shut the f**k up why would people want to announce anything on social media so what if she’s wants to buy her baby shoes ITS her baby they need cloths to wear.how y’all know the girl business suh how y’all know she’s not the looking into getting house you think that’s how thing work y’all really need to relax you can’t just wake up and house come to you remember that y’all weirdos ughhh. Stop judging people and make sure y’all children have big house and college accounts etc..since everyone comes here to all of a sudden become a financial advisor.

12. Stop the f**kery for social media when you’re on food stamps. Dolly has no ambition. The yeezy that they scam with peoples information. Oh please, you’re so lame and immature. Go sort out your kids or if you’re going to live with your mother fix up the place. And stop with the foolishness. I can’t! I feel so bad for the kids.

13. Some of you really sick.Yuh don’t know if the girl have a place line up or not and nor is it ur business smh. And how yuh know the mother don’t love her sofa? Who tell yuh she want change it lmao? My parents well off and still have them shit from how long. You really watching what others spend THEIR money on lol. Anyway if this pregnancy is true congrats Dolly

14. Leave the f**king girl alone cause some of y’all sleeping on floor An out here sucking dick for a living DOLLY do your thing mamma all because you breed for a worthless boy they have all this to say who is kwesi to don’t want anyone see a only ven alone a mad over him. What F**k the girl ever do to you bitches so what if she want to post her baby shoe. Who vex? them baby can’t wear yeezy woooieee push through dolly. Anyone can have kwesi him less than a man

15. Nasty Ven Lowe di gyal and gweh wid yuh stinking pussy guh have some pride inna yuh nasty self di way how Kwesi duh yuh bad yuh still a mine him and him nuh ramp fi chat yuh

16. Ven you hurtttt remember you did want the daughter abayyyyyyy. Dolly congrats on your baby she/he going to be cute f**k a bad mind bitch take care of your kids like a real G

17. Dolly because u r pregnant and stress is not for the baby I’m gonna go easy. Somethings make sense and some don’t, $200+ sneakers for a baby doesn’t make sense unless your salary allows u that comfort, a lot of us can’t afford that no shame in that.. A lot of affordable stores have a great baby selection, girl clothes r so cute. 2 much focus on irrelevant things, clothes a di least, babies need so much more and they are constantly growing, time to wise up (no hate no shade)

18. All of ven ex friends them are frauds they are the ones who use to curse dolly out now them riding dolly dick they all need help but anyway dolly nothing is nice when u having a baby wit the intentions of holding the man it’s ur own fault you knew from the start kwesi Neva love u all the money u sell those thieving stuff n get that u give him n the clothes u stole for him couldn’t or didn’t keep him u should of known it was not gonna last so don’t even put your self in the way to be pregnant by him but thts wat happen when u ah fly ass bitch wit birds brains u mek little empty boys come use u now u are already a single mother for one u run guh breed fa this kwesi n he can’t even tek care of him better yet ur child so ppl when given advice u should kno the reason why dolly get pregnant first it’s to keep kwesi wit her but she now see it can Neva wrk I’m jus f**king mad tht u dolly knew betta but play da f**king fool jus to show social media u got kwesi heart when in fact u got nun but ya pussy because he leff u wit a big belly and a wet pussy shame on u

19. Dolly let pick wall kno seh ah u beg kwesi fi breed ya when she got pregnant him seh she Neva tell him till har baby reach ah few months him told ven tht dolly is the one who plan hat own pregnancy n ah talk but she want marry ven man kwesi Smfh Dolly up to today tht boi was wit Ben at her house facts he even went to dinner last nite u got wat u deserve u were too desperate for ah man to claim u pertedick bitch

20. What’s the big deal him cum in her pussy he was aware of it. When you an a man having unprotected sex an him cum in your pussy it’s very clear a possibleilty she’s going to get pregnant y’all talking like a this girl take him hood an f**k herself. Lol dolly you will do good by yourself there is a lot of single mother out here doing it
    like myself. kwesi is a no ambition pussyhole and so is ven dolly leave kwesi with ven an move on please don’t go back to that wicked boy cause we all no him don’t want ven but her money she will learn the hard way
    f**k off with him dolly you deserve betta we all was telling you that kwesi a duty boy but you didn’t listen any woman that fine joy outa this situation hate you cause it really hurts me

21. Stinking pussy ven you till nah win we no is you writing up top kwesi don’t weh you dolly baby a mad yuh rass ova deh bout you did wah girl baby go clean out yuh duty hairy battyhole buy you a buy kwesi cock move yuh old tired pussyhole done out hole ven bout boy sleep ova yuh house every night dolly don’t care she make it clear she left him bummy rass you An him worthless dolly belly a kill yuh

22. Mi nah participate in nothing negative pertaining to child or pregnancy. Dolly, whether right or wrong, is bringing forth a child, no pregnant lady need to hear so much nasty an spiteful comments. Even if we have an opinion, surely we cudda go a Bit more easy, seeing a child is involved. She post up a shoes. So what? Noting nice and exiting like buying for a new arrival. Dolly, mi know regardless of the negativity and circumstance, u are still blessed with another little one. U are getting exited about the baby clothes, there is nothing wrong with that!!! And as for the mother sofa, ah 10 years or more my mother have her sofa. The mother house is clean, it’ doesn’t matter how long she have it.

23. When ppl show n tell they set themselves up for shit like this criticism. Not gonna lie tho when I first saw these girl I thought they had their shit together but come to feel be out have a NY DH gal dem a live bad. How you fi floss at night and make anything of your life. Everybody live inna dem mumma house some pon floor some inna one room with up to three generations.

24. Dolly you are a clown!! 2 baby fathers, NO RING, YOU ARE PATHETIC!! Lmaooooo YOUNG GIRL LIKE YOU CANT EVEN GET WIFED UP BY NONE OF YOUR KIDS FATHER. SMH! Young DUMB and full of cum.

25. If Kwesi did have another daughter why wouldn’t he post that all he post is his one son that live out of town Kwesi ain’t shit and will never be shit that’s just him.dolly u a pretty girl but fake rich on Ig ain’t life,you got a job now start saving and get ur own place for u and ur kids.