DOLLY YUH NUH SI SEH YUH GI WHEY YUHSELF WID YUH $1200 STORE CREDIT

Morning now I have a question to ask broke n bossydolly, Dolly in which realm which universe is it that u pay $400 CASH and 1,200 thieving goods credit for a shoes wear it then come back and waa sell some unsuspecting person for CASH, you didn’t pay cash so y would you want to collect unnu brazen bad smh a so unnu give whey unnu self all the time cause unnu a try show off n show “receipts” that remembering that u receipt shows that a stolen store credit buy the goods poor unnu smh

11 thoughts on “DOLLY YUH NUH SI SEH YUH GI WHEY YUHSELF WID YUH $1200 STORE CREDIT

1. A next thing sender, Sweets works @ Neiman Marcus, so that’s an additional discount. Dolly you’re stupid for posting the receipt. That’s something you should dm privately to serious buyers. Duh!

2. Sender u kinda make nooooo sense.. as much I can’t stand air head dolly , tell me , who sells goods for anything other than cash, regardless of how one comes by said goods?
    Obviously the girl wants to make a cash profit . How she came by the goods should matter none ..only thing that matters is

1. Is the merchandise authentic
    2. Whether the current price matches its (worn) condition .

1. Mi kinda haffi agree wid yuh on dat one. Also the store credit could be from a previous cash payment because (no matter how you pay, if you have no reciept then you get store credit) suh mi go give har dat much. Lol. She still annoying tho. Dwl

3. The credit would go back on her credit card , thats things she bring back and got the shoes … so dolly bklyfest stop sell your stuff ??

4. Dah gyal yah fool eeehhh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak f**k she a post reciept for ??? If mi a buy brand me haffi educate myself on the original prices anyway so all that is unnecessary. She jus damn frighten.

5. Mi nuh understand some ah unnu! @Sender, ah weh you REALLY feel like????? Some ah unnu full ah hate, suh til it tun unnu inna fu@king idiot! Weh yuh did expect shi fi get paid inna, butter????…..water?????…..dry leaf????? All if ah teef shi did bloodclaat teef it, shi want ‘ar DUTTY MONEY, ah wah dhu YOOOOOU????? If shi teef it, shi risk ‘ar freedom and is to be compensated however SHE deems fit! Damn outta order! Mi nuh like a BONE inna Dolly, but fair is fair! Whether she paid in cash or credit, IS NOOOOOBODY’S BUSINESS, all THE BUYER or PROSPECTIVE BUYER (and I place emphasis on BUY-ER), needs is assurance that the item is AUTHENTIC and satisfied in themself that it’s worth the price, though worn; and I’m CERTAIN that you, Sender, have no interest in purchasing it, yuh just damn nuff, rass fool and tormented!

@F**KA DEM, She’s no fool for posting the receipt, neither is she “frighten” for doing so! Be fair! You know damn good and well, that you and many others would question the authenticity of the shoe, had she not posted the receipt, so stop it! Yuh nuh haffi like her (I sure don’t) fi split justice! Ppl must STOP allowing their hatred/dislike for a person to compromise/cloud their judgement. Fair is fair! How many times we’ve seen authenticity disputed here. Also, price of the item is the least of her worries and the very last reason she posted the receipt, it was Moreso validity/credence.

When all is said and done, yuh just CANNOT please ppl, which is why yuh just haffi dhu you and fu@k off with ppl! If she only sent the receipt to “serious buyers”, it would STILL make it’s way around Social Media and EVENTUALLY land here, because sure enough, there would be posers, who have malicious intentions, knowing damn well dem naw buy shit! And if she did all the things being suggested, ppl would STILL find other reasons to find fault!